How Bored Am i?

19 Mar

This is pretty funny – I took a test to see if I was the submissive one or the dominant one. Here’s the result:

The submissive one
You scored ###

Based on these results, we can see that you’re submissive. You dont sacrifice your own desires for your partner, but you certainly put your partner’s needs before your own, and you are relatively obedient.

The test is on Ok Cupid, so after I took it, I went ahead and signed up for their matching dating thing. But then I discovered they want a photo and they want to ask a zillion questions. It looks too complex for me…

But if you want to take the test – here’s the link.

test

Actually, I’m not sure that link works.  Maybe it does.  It’s a stupid test anyhow… 

i’m going to find something constructive to do with my life.  Now.

13 Responses to “How Bored Am i?”

  1. sin March 19, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    I’m gonna go with baking.

    Hey – go out and look at the moon – it’s gorgeous.

    • aisha March 19, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

      Thanks for the reminder, Sin! I had almost forgotten – the moon is incredibly gorgeous tonight!! It’s just now rising, so I can see it through the trees in the backyard.

      aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf March 19, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    Hey my moon is gorgeous too!
    Baking can be dangerous to ones waistline.

    • aisha March 19, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

      Yeah, it’s amazing.

      And let’s not talk about waistlines…

      aisha

  3. nilla March 19, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    like going to lowes or staples and getting that white board???

    *laughs*

    this post made me giggle, even at 9 p.m.

    gosh i simply adore you!

    nilla

    • aisha March 19, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

      Funny girl – how do you know I don’t already have that white board? Huh? I might have ALREADY gotten it!

      Ok, I didn’t. But still. I could have!

      {laughing}

      Since you’re still up, you need to go look at the moon too!

      aisha

  4. sin March 19, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

    The moon is a supermoon tonight – a little closer than it normally is. My sister says, and she’s right, that she’s seen it bigger and oranger. But still, it’s big and bright and clear, and I like knowing that it’s closer than usual. Somehow that makes it special.

    • sin March 19, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

      Oh, and I wrote a blog post instead of baking. I’ll bake tomorrow.

      • aisha March 20, 2011 at 5:02 am #

        And it was a really cool blog post too! I really liked it.

        I suggested on my fb page that people go look at the moon, which actually started some negative feedback from people who didn’t think it measured up to the media hype. Funny, huh?

        aisha

  5. striving for peace March 19, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

    I met Mr. C on OKC — lol

    sfp

    • aisha March 20, 2011 at 5:04 am #

      @Sfp -O, cool. Maybe I should fill out their stupid questions…

      aisha

  6. blue March 20, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    I scored slave, but I didn’t like the quiz. I think that it made a lot of assumptions. Who drives isn’t a definite Dominant or submissive quality.

    • aisha March 20, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

      @Blue – O, you’re so right – it’s a stupid test – if I hadn’t been so bored, I wouldn’t have taken it, much less posted it here! However… i did. Sorry! However, then I started reading my “Master R” book – you would love that!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

