Simple Obedience

27 Mar

“Come here” He says.  “I need to inspect you.”

Immediately, i feel my breath quicken, butterflies in my stomach.   i stand in front of Him.

He watches.  Waits.  i am still dressed, but my pussy heats up, moisture puddles in my panties, as i stand there.

Time passes.

i begin to get anxious ~ past excited into nervous.  i dont know how long i wait, maybe just a minute or two, but it feels like hours.  i stand straight, legs apart, about a shoulder’s width apart.  My hands are at my side, and i try not to move them.

His gaze is steady, serious.

At last, “Take your dress off,” He says.   

My heart leaps, i smile with delight.  Yes.  i am ready for this.

Smoothly, i catch some material in each hand, pulling it upwards.  The dress is simple, it slips on and off easily.  Once i can reach the hem, i cross my hands and finish pulling it up, over my head.  Just as i reach the top – my arms outstretched, the dress fully raised over my head,  just about to come off ~~

~~ “Stop,” He says. 

i do, of course, giggling a little.  My body is exposed, i am wearing a lacy half bra and lacy thong. 

“Turn,” He says.  “I want to see your ass.”

Slowly, i turn, a little off balance since with the dress up over my head, arms up, i can’t see, it feels awkward, but i turn.

i pause with my back to Him, at least i think my back’s to Him, but pretty quickly He says, “Good.  Keep  turning.”  

So i do, i turn til i’m facing him again, at least i think i am, with my dress still up over my head and my arms just starting to get tired.

“Good,” He says, and my heart thrills to hear it.  “Finish undressing.”

i pull the dress the rest of the way off.  i slide my bra straps down my shoulders, one at a time.  My breasts are barely covered.  i put my hands behind my back to unhook, which pushes my breasts forward.

“Stop,” He says.  My hands are behind my back, arching me forward.  i freeze in that position.

“Good,” He says.  

He leaves me there long enough that i become aware of my body.  Not just my breasts, but my ass,  With my hands placed on the bra hook, back arched, breasts thrust forward, my ass protrudes in the opposite direction to maintain my balance.  The muscles in my thighs and calves stretch taut to keep me in place.   Just as it becomes uncomfortable ~~

“Good,” He says.  “Take the bra off.”

i unhook, bring my hands to the front so i can peel it away slowly, exposing breasts with nipples already hard.

“Look at your nipples,” He says.  Obediently, i look down.  They seem to get harder. 

“Touch them,” He says.

i don’t know why that’s hard to do, it’s like moving in slow motion.  i know i’m going to do it, but my arms, my hands seem heavy.  Slowly, i raise them, put a finger on each nipple. 

My mouth is dry, my pussy is throbbing.

“Pinch them,” He says. 

A shudder runs through me before i even obey, just His words tug the connection from my nipples to my pussy, and i make a sound.  

“Now,” He says.  “Pinch them.”

So i do, quickly then, of course i do.  And my pussy melts, heats, burns, throbs and aches as i pinch.  i make another sound, it might have been a moan.

“Harder.”

i am slipping, sliding, my mind is sinking into submisison, into that soft, warm space where it all goes away.  Where it is only Him and me in the universe, and obedience is all.

“Good,” He says.   Then, briskly, “Panties off.”

My hands move to my hips, hook my thumbs into the string holding the thong up, begin

          the

                     long

                             slide

down my thighs ~~

        bending at the waist ~~

                                ~~ past the calves

watching His face all the while ~

and with a last push,

   they pool at my feet.

i straighen.   Dainty, i step out of them.  Moving a step closer to Him.

“Good girl,” He says.

Then – with barely a pause – “Show me your cunt.”

i hesitate – i know i do. 

i don’t know what He wants.  Or i do know what He wants and don’t know how to do it.  i want to do it.  i am frozen.

His look questions.  Not angry, surprised; not yet disappointed.  “Show me your cunt,” He says.  Slowly – o, so slowly – i move my hands toward the folds between my thighs.  My legs are already spread a little.  My eyes are on His mouth, i watch Him say:  

“Now.”

And a shiver runs through me.  i want to do it.  i do.  my hands move, they actually come to rest between my legs, on my soft mound – and i stop.  i know this is bad – now i’m actually covering myself.  i think i’m going to do it, i think i’m going to spread my lips, thrust my pussy forward – and nothing happens.

He glances at His watch, and i know i’m in big trouble.

“Spread your legs for Me,” He says, and suddenly i can do that, gratefully, i do.  i spread my legs wider.

“Open your lips for Me,” He says. 

Yes, o, yes, i can do that, i pull my lips back so He can see me, exposed.  Without being told, i push my hips forward as He’s taught me. 

i am so wet.

“Better,” He says.

He glances at his watch again.  “Thirty seconds.  It took you thirty seconds to obey me.  Next time i go away, I’m going to have someone come by and keep you in practice while I’m gone.  Now, turn around.  Bend over, spread your cheeks, and show me your asshole.” 

 

12 Responses to “Simple Obedience”

  1. ahiddenslave March 27, 2011 at 8:14 am #

    Ow wow……I understand the pause…and who is the “someone”? Did you heart skip a beat at that bit too?
    HSxx

    • aisha March 27, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

      @HS – Thanks for the “wow” – laughing…. yes, my heart skipped a beat too. aisha

  2. Mick March 27, 2011 at 8:20 am #

    Ahhh…. this guy has staff support too. Excellent idea. Mick

    • aisha March 27, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

      Mick! (That’s a 2 syllable version of “Mick” Country-southern style.)

      You crack me up! lol

      aisha

  3. nilla March 27, 2011 at 8:42 am #

    HAWTNESS!!!!

    just absolutely perfect! The casual, nearly off-hand way He speaks…the …hesitation …the timing, cadence of this kept me rushing forward for more…

    it ended perfectly…

    tho of course, i didn’t want it to end, at all…

    *clapping*

    aisha, i bow to you. This was *perfection*.

    nilla

    • aisha March 27, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

      @’Nilla –

      Compliments from you are high praise indeed, since you’re quite the erotic writer yourself. Thanks you very, very much.

      I gotta admit, I don’t know where that last bit came from – I swear I didn’t know he was going to say that. Kinda like the tubing thing that shall-not-be-named, right?

      Thanks, again,

      aisha

  4. striving for peace March 27, 2011 at 9:29 am #

    what a horrifyingly hot scene you just painted for us

    gulp!

    sfp

    • aisha March 27, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

      Thanks, Sfp – I sure appreciate your response. Not so thought-provoking today, but hopefully some feelings linger, right?

      …laughing…

      aisha

  5. gofish9317 March 27, 2011 at 12:56 pm #

    wow, that was so exciting, i can imagine it being the other way around.

    • aisha March 27, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

      @Gofish,

      Thank you! I’m so glad you liked it. I really appreciate you reading, and commenting!

      Thanks again,

      aisha

  6. angel March 27, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    Wow.
    Just–wow.

    Isn’t it funny that it is the small details that linger?
    Or the small orders that can make you come undone?

    i wrote this whole post and for the first time lingered on posting it. Wish there was a way to send it to you…:(

    • aisha March 27, 2011 at 6:08 pm #

      laughing… yes, it is absolutely the details. “The devil’s in the details” they say, and i’m not sure they mean the same thing, but it could!

      How cool that i made you go “wow” – i love that!!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

