Springtime

4 Apr

i got some stuff cleaned up around here, and even cut the grass for the first time of the season this weekend – just the backyard, cause that’s “weed-grass” and will be knee high before i know it.

And how vanilla is that as a start for this post?

When actually, spring turns this woman’s thoughts to cocks and spankings and such… 

The sound of First Sir’s belt coming out of the loops.  The whoosh of floggers being wielded expertly.  A yardstick landing with a CRACK.  Squirming, wanting to get away, wanting more.

His cock.  Not just any cock, but His cock.  The taste, the feel of it.  Kneeling in front of Him, touching it with my tongue.  Licking.  Sucking.  Sliding it deep into my throat…

His hands.   Stroking, pinching, caressing…

Slipping deep into that space in my head where only He exists, where obedience is everything.  Longing to please.  To offer.

Sigh. 

 Springtime.

11 Responses to “Springtime”

  1. Clive April 4, 2011 at 6:33 am #

    I can sense the sap rising 🙂

    • aisha April 5, 2011 at 4:29 am #

      @Clive – laughing… yes. I hadn’t thought of it quite like that, but o, yes.

      aisha

      • Clive April 5, 2011 at 4:33 am #

        LOL I thought you might have missed that xxx

  2. sin April 4, 2011 at 7:23 am #

    Laundry here rather than grass cutting, but yes.

    • aisha April 5, 2011 at 4:30 am #

      @Sin – yep, springtime joys of all sorts… I’ve been working on that too. aisha

  3. vanillamom April 4, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    lucky you getting to cut grass…ours is just barely starting to turn green. Just *barely*…

    and spring raises that sap, that need, those hormonal fluxes…

    my libido has gone through the roof of late…whoa…

    if i break my broken vibe any more? it’ll look like a ” ? ” mark

    LOL

    nilla

    • aisha April 5, 2011 at 4:32 am #

      @’Nilla – I read that first part – “lucky you getting to cut grass,” and thought Hmmmmph. But, {laughing} yes, I am glad it’s green enough and high enough to cut.

      And yes, spring – libido – all that. Yes.

      aisha

  4. ewoman88 April 4, 2011 at 11:56 am #

    mmm… the yardstick 🙂

    • aisha April 5, 2011 at 4:37 am #

      @ewoman – LOL – Yes.

      Congratulations on the baby!!! I”m sooo happy for you – and sorry it was such a difficult birth and the problem with the staples afterwards really sucks. But I’m glad you and the baby are both doing ok.

      Hugs,

      aisha

  5. greengirl April 4, 2011 at 9:50 pm #

    Spring is in the air here – if not the plants yet. I find that i feel it more now than i did when i was younger. A perk i guess.

    • aisha April 5, 2011 at 4:38 am #

      Huh. I hadn’t thought about it that way, but maybe I do appreciate spring more now. Heaven knows I hate winter more than ever… laughing.

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

