Touch your nipples…yet another fantasy

7 Apr

“Come here,” He says.

Swiftly, i come; i stand in front of Him. 

i am wearing his flannel shirt.  The sleeves are rolled up.  It hangs almost to my knees, but it’s not buttoned.

My pillow is already on the floor in front of  Him. 

“Kneel,” He says.

With grace, i hope, i lower myself to my knees.  In my mind, i hear Master R saying “Posture.”

As i position myself, my knees are spread, my back is straight.  Hands on my thighs, palms up.  But ~

“The shirt,” He says, and His voice is a little stern.  i slip the shirt off in a quick shrug.  It slides off my shoulders easily and pools around me on the floor.

i bow my head slightly in acknowledgement, rest my hands on my thighs, wait for the next command.

As i wait, i am totally aware of Him in front of me.  His jeans, His feet, the belt at His waist – those parts of Him are directly in front of me.

i am totally aware of my body.  My breasts, longing to be touched, the nipples puckering, getting a little hard in the coolness of the room.

My mouth.  i lick my lips. i want to feel my tongue on Him, want to caress Him with my mouth. 

My hands ~ palms tingling, open, defenseless, offering.  i can almost feel His skin under my touch.

My pussy throbs, leaking, juices running, ready for Him to fill me if He chooses.

“Touch your nipples,” He says. 

i don’t want to – i want Him to touch me, i don’t want to touch myself, but a shiver runs through me just at His words, and i obey Him quickly.  It only take a second, one quick moment of hesitation, before my hands move to my nipples.  i stroke each one with a thumb, and ~

“Pinch,” He says.

And i don’t want to, but i do ~ i catch my nipple between the thumb and index finger, and i pinch.

“Harder,” He says.

i knew He would say that.  i do ~ i pinch them harder, til i make myself whimper, and He smiles.

“Release,” He says, and i breathe a sigh of relief.

i notice them then, beside the chair, i notice the flogger.  And the crop.  And the ~ is that the ~

“Eyes here,” He says, and i tear myself away from trying to see what’s lying under the flogger, turn my eyes to Him.

“Curious?” He asks.

“Yes, Master,” i admit.

He smiles, indulgent.  “You’ll find out soon enough.”

i position myself the way He likes, trying to project willingness, trying to offer.  My eyes, and my attention, are on Him.

“Listen,” He says, and i become even more in tune with Him.  “When I tell you to touch yourself,” He says, “I sense some hesitation.  As if you have to think about it first.”

i look down ~ embarrassed ~ yes, of course he would notice.  Sigh a little.  “Yes, Master,” i say.

He shakes His head.  “Look at me.  That’s not what I want.  When I tell you to touch yourself, I don’t want that to be a big deal.  I want you to do it as naturally as you would if the words were in your own head.”

He pauses.  i watch Him intently, listening. 

He goes on.  “When I say, ‘Touch your nipples,’ I want your hand to move as quickly as it would if it were your own idea.   Do you understand?”

“Yes, Master,” i say, and i mean it.

“Let’s practice,” He says.  “When I say it, i want you to touch your nipples immediately, as if it were your own idea.  Pinch them hard, as hard as you can stand, until I tell you to release.  Is that clear?”

“Yes, Master,” i say.

“Tell Me,” He says.  “What are you going to do?”

i don’t know why it’s hard to get the words out, or why the shiver runs through me, or why my pussy is throbbing…

i say, “When You tell me to touch my nipples, i’m going to do it quickly and smoothly, like it was my own idea.  i’m going to pinch them as hard as i can stand, until you say release.”

“Good girl,” He says, and i’m thrilled.   Eager.  i will do this the way He wants.

He leans over, picks up a ~

O, it’s a paint stirrer.  Hmmm.  

He taps each nipple with it, lightly, but it stings a little.  Smacks the side of each breast.

Ouch.

“Touch your nipples,” He says.

i am distracted, i was distracted, but i respond quickly, at least i think i do.  i pinch my nipples, pinching harder and harder, til i can’t restrain a moan.

He smacks my right breast with the paint stirrer.  i whimper. 

Then the left breast.

Ow, ow.

He alternates  sides – once, twice, three times, four, five – the pinching hurts too and i’m distracted by the stinging smacks.

O!  O!

And then, “Release,” He says, and i do.

He taps each nipple with the stick – i watch Him do it – they are already red and sore – O, ouch, ouch, i bite my lip.

“Touch your nipples,” He says,

 ~ and i do it, quickly, touching, pinching – pinching harder, harder – O – “Harder,” He says, “Unless you want Me to help,” which i don’t, so i pinch harder myself, whimpering ~ and he does that thing again with the paint stirrer, slapping each breast.. and i’m pinching as hard as i can and He says,

“Harder,”

~and i do – O!  O! and

“Release,” He says.

Whew, o, yes, o, my poor nipples are sore and red and swollen and ~

O!  He taps again with the paint stirrer, right on my nipples ~ O!

“Touch your nipples,” He says ~

and my hands fly up to touch them, i can’t obey Him quickly enough and i pinch ~

and i know now what’s coming ~ and it does ~ O ~ O ~ damn paint stirrer ~ pinching harder and harder while He smacks ~ til finally

“Release,” He says, and i do, but i know we’re not finished, and we’re not, “Touch your nipples,” He says…

Four times we do it, four times, and there are tears in my eyes the last time, but i don’t think that’s why He stops. 

He strokes my face, His hand on my cheek, His thumb caresses my lips.  i lean into Him, just the least bit.  “Good girl,” He says.  “Do you think you can do it the way i want next time?”

And the tears spill out, just a few, running down my face, “Yes, Master,” i say, “Yes, i can.”

“Good girl,” He says it again, and somehow that brings on more tears.  Not a lot, i’m not sobbing, just tears running down my face, and His hand catches them.

When they stop, He hands me a kleenex.  “Blow your nose,” He says.

i do.

When i have finished, “I want you to suck my cock,” He says.

i smile, i can’t help it, i’ve been wanting to do that all along.  To feel His cock in my mouth, to taste Him, lick him – o, yes.  “Yes , Master,” i say, and i feel so much joy.

“And,” He says, “I’m going to spank you while you’re sucking.  I want your ass stuck out where I can reach it.”

In my mind, i get a flash of that feeling, His cock filling my mouth, my ass thrust out, His hand landing on it ~ or ~

He leans over, beside the chair, beside the flogger, He picks up the crop and lays it in His lap.  Ok, i can take that.  Then, He leans again, under the flogger ~ it’s the risotto spoon.

O.

Yikes.

He raises his eyebrows.  “Is there a problem?”

i shake my head, “Noooooo.  No, Master, no problem.”  i know how much the spoon hurts.  

And i know He won’t harm me.

i smile.  Look up at Him.

“May i begin, Master?” i say.

 

 

 

12 Responses to “Touch your nipples…yet another fantasy”

  1. vanillamom April 7, 2011 at 7:52 am #

    great fantasy!!! sucked me right in…perfect punishment, perfect.

    and i’m on orgasm restriction until tomorrow night.

    damn!!!!

    nilla

    • aisha April 7, 2011 at 6:34 pm #

      Thanks, ‘Nilla, you know I take that as a high compliment, coming from you… Sorry ’bout the restriction…

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. Donna April 7, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    Hey Aisha,

    Love the reference to Master R and posture! That scene from his book will always stick in my mind, too. 🙂

    And,btw, Bill came around behind me a few minutes ago and really pinched my nipples. Ouch! He smiled sweetly and said he was inspired by your blog today. He then suggested/commanded I write and thank you. So, “Please accept my thanks,” she said through gritted teeth as her nipples continued screaming.

    Hugs,
    Donna

    • vanillamom April 7, 2011 at 11:48 am #

      inspiration is everywhere!! lol

      nilla

    • aisha April 7, 2011 at 6:36 pm #

      @Donna, LOL – You’re soooo welcome… Glad someone got some pleasure {?} out of it.

      Yes, Master R will be with me forever…

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. Mick April 7, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    It’s nice you get to kneel on a pillow like I do….Mick

    • aisha April 7, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

      @Mick – yes, it is… at our age, it’s important! aisha

  4. littlemonkey April 7, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

    I have the odd feeling that this is only partially a fantasy. Feels like a big chunk of personal experience mixed in there too.

    • aisha April 7, 2011 at 6:38 pm #

      @LM – Hmmmm, ummmm, well – i guess parts of it might be loosely based on some reality…. {laughing} aisha

  5. thesubmissivebf April 7, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    I like this fantasy!!

  6. harjeetsingh December 5, 2012 at 10:09 pm #

    Like

    • aisha December 6, 2012 at 5:02 am #

      Thanks!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

