Asking

13 Apr

“Come here,” He says.

 i stand in front of Him, half smiling, waiting for the next command.

“Kneel,” He says.

i grab my pillow on the way down, slide it under my knees, as i sink, gracefully, perhaps.  He is watching.

He unzips his pants, releases His cock.  It is already slightly hard.  He holds it in His hand.  

“Do you want this?” He asks.

“Yes, Sir,” i say.  It is so true.  It seems like it’s been so long.  i lick my lips.

He smiles.

“Come closer,” He says.

i scoot closer, til i am between His legs, close to His cock.  i can see the velvety skin, smell the faint aroma of maleness.

“Do you want to touch it?” He asks.

“Yes, Sir,” i say, leaning a little closer.  “i’d love to touch it.  May i please?”

“No.”  He is firm, but gentle. 

My pussy throbs.  i want to touch Him very much.  With my hands, with my mouth. 

He is touching Himself.  i watch Him beginning to get harder, wish He would let me help. 

After a long minute, i say, “Please, Sir?”  i don’t really mean to say it, it just slips out.

His eyebrows go up.  “Excuse me?”

“O.”  i look down.  “Sorry.”  But He’s not letting it go.

“What did you say,”

“Ummmm, i said, ‘Please, Sir?'” i say.

He nods.  “So you really want to touch My cock?”

“Yes, Sir!” i say, hopeful now.  This may be going better than i thought!

He looks at me, considering. 

i try to look suitably submissive and eager to please.  He is still touching Himself, and that holds my attention.

Then, “No,” He says, and i feel my body droop a little.  i am disappointed. 

“Not yet,” He says. 

Like a yoyo, i’m up and down at His whim. 

“How much do you want to?” He asks.

i open my mouth to explain, to convince, to make my case, but ~~~

~~~~ “without words,” He says.  “Let me know how much you want to touch me, without words.”

i’m baffled.  How can i do that?  Maybe He means i can show Him through touch.  i lean forward, hoping – but He shakes His head.  “Without touching or talking,”  He says. 

That makes me pause.  Rocked back on my heels, i rest my hands on my thighs, palms up, and contemplate.  How can i do that?  How can i show Him how much i want to taste His cock,  to make love to His cock, without words or touch?

i don’t think i can.

i have to try.

i look at His cock.  Watch His hand on Himself, and think about how much i wish it were me touching Him. 

No, that’s not the right approach.  i don’t know how i know, but that’s not it. 

i shift a little, think a little more.  Ok ~ maybe ~

i look at His hand on His cock.  In my mind, i imagine the feeling, the skin under my fingertips, the skin against my palm as i wrap my hand around His shaft.

i sigh a little.  i can remember the feeling of His skin; i know what it will feel like. 

i picture myself, holding Him lightly, moving my mouth closer.  Just breathing on His cock,  My lips so close but not quite touching.  When i am that close, it is like touching Him, as if the feeling leaps over that gap between Him and my mouth.

In my mind, i can see Him getting harder as i breathe on His cock.  And then ~ i lick my lips to moisten them, moving closer, in my imagination, letting my lips touch the tip of His cock. 

i can feel my tongue slipping over Him, sliding it’s warm wet way over the head of His cock.  Feel the skin beneath my tongue.  Taste Him, that indescribable pleasure of His essence.

Imagine my mouth opening wider to take the head, hot and moist.  Lips parting as He slides in.

My pussy is throbbing and clenching, but i’m barely aware of it.  All my focus is on the cock in front of me, and the cock in my mind.

And i don’t know how it happens, but i look up and notice His breathing is a little ragged.  Watching me intently, His eyes a little glazed, i know He’s feeling it too.

i smile, just barely curving my lips.  Raise my eyebrows just the tiniest bit. 

                                                And  ~

     ~”Yes,” He says.  His voice is a little gruff, but he says it again, “Yes, you may.” 

And i begin.

 

10 Responses to “Asking”

  1. thesubmissivebf April 13, 2011 at 7:39 am #

    You have such lovely thoughts 🙂

    • aisha April 13, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

      @Submissivebf – Thank you! 🙂

  2. striving for peace April 13, 2011 at 8:09 am #

    I have much to learn Obi wan

    sfp

    • aisha April 13, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

      @Sfp – Omigosh, you crack me up. I laugh out loud every time I read this! aisha

  3. vanillamom April 13, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    whoa.

    took that visualization exercise from yesterday to its full fruition, aisha!

    that was hot.

    no.

    HAWT.

    awesomesauce…..

    nilla

    • aisha April 13, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

      @’Nilla –

      And you know what?

      I didn’t realize that’s what I’d done til I’d finished it. Funny…

      Um, glad you liked it!

      aisha

  4. k April 13, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    Beautiful. Just beautiful. Ah….

    K

    • aisha April 13, 2011 at 9:23 pm #

      Thank you, K – I’m glad you liked it… aisha

  5. ahiddenslave April 13, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

    aisha………so lovely…so hot…so good..
    HSxx

    • aisha April 13, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

      Thank you, HS, appreciate the kind words! aisha

Leave a Reply

