Too Tired

15 Apr

We are in bed.

He spoons behind me.

i wriggle and settle in against Him. 

i feel His thighs curving around me.  His arm wraps over me, holding me snug, close to Him.

His cock presses against me, just below the curve of my ass.  i am nestled into him, almost as closely as those dolls that fit together. 

His hand rests on my breast, gently cupping it.

He has fucked me til i cried, tears that embarrassed me, cause i wasn’t sad.  i don’t know why i cried.  Relief, i guess ~ some kind of release.  He just smiled and wiped the tears away.

Now, i feel like we’re still connected.  My breathing and his ~ in sync, i think… and that is the last thing i think, as i fall asleep…

6 Responses to “Too Tired”

  1. sweet kk April 15, 2011 at 6:12 am #

    this is the moment that i live for…

    beautifully described

    thank you

    k

  2. striving for peace April 15, 2011 at 6:54 am #

    oh — lovely my friend
    just lovely

    sfp

  3. greengirl April 15, 2011 at 7:40 am #

    People need rest. We need physical rest, and mental rest, and even emotional rest. Time to repair, and rebuild, and process and consolidate, and to renew. I hope you have a restful weekend.

  4. vanillamom April 15, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    short, beautiful. i’ve cried those tears, but have yet to sleep thus, cradled in my Master’s arms…

    this for me was poignant, and moving.

    nilla

  5. ahiddenslave April 15, 2011 at 8:40 am #

    aisha,
    i think that this is one of my favourite posts that i have read ever..it says it all.
    HSxx

  6. aisha April 15, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    @k – Yeah, it is really nice, isnt’ it?

    @Sfp – thank you. I’m glad you liked it.

    @Gg – You are soooo right. I’m hoping to catch up this weekend for sure – just finished my first nap of the weekend.

    @’Nilla – Thank you. I hope you and your Master get that opportunity one of these days!

    @HS – Thank you – I’m so glad you liked it. Those are sweet moments, aren’t they?

    hugs,

    aisha

Leave a Reply

