Introducing…

16 Apr

Have i mentioned that i met someone on fetlife lately?  And that we’ve been exchanging  messages this week, off and on all day?  

And youall know what an attention slut i am, right? 

And He likes my vanilla self, and is interested in that part of me, or seems like it anyhow

and definitely likes my kinky self too

and has a kinky self of His own that says all kind of “just right” things.  Really.  Things that make me tingle.

He says things that make me feel warm and fuzzy, and things that make me shiver with pleasure, and every once in a while He throws in one that scares me.

He’s almost local, not quite in my own backyard, but close enough.

And last night, we talked on the phone and omigoodness, i’ve been spending time with Doms who don’t do phone sex, but He does.  Whew.  i had forgotten how delightful ~ and how intense ~ that can be.

Mmmmmmm.

And of course it’s early days.  And we haven’t even met each other ~ and youall know how important that is to me.    But ~ i have assignments.  i love assignments.    It seems like forever since i’ve had assignments on a regular basis.

You know, it’s early days. 

But yesterday, something happened that made me think he’d lied about not being married.  i was hurt and disappointed, but you know ~ better to know now… and all that.  And when i confronted him with the “evidence” it took him less then 10 minutes to find a really clever way to absolutely prove to me that i’d misunderstood.

Sweet…

So i just wanted youall to meet Him.  Introducing…  {drum roll}

Sir C

20 Responses to “Introducing…”

  1. Mick April 16, 2011 at 6:34 am #

    Well that’s very nice news, Aisha. and you’ve been keeping this to yourself for —- days —- very tricky. Mick

    • aisha April 16, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

      @Mick – I know, such a secretive wench, right?

      {laughing}

      aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf April 16, 2011 at 7:26 am #

    I am happy for you!!! clap, clap, clap.
    You deserve to find happiness, keep us posted.

    • aisha April 16, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

      Shhhhhhhh! No, no, no clapping, please… I mean, I appreciate the enthusiasm, but I think premature celebration might jinx the whole thing.

      No magical thinking here, right? LOL

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. striving for peace April 16, 2011 at 8:00 am #

    Welcome Sir C!

    Enjoy your getting to know you time

    share what you will

    cherish those moments too sweet to share

    hugs — and happy smiles

    sfp

    • aisha April 16, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

      Thanks, Sfp…

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. sin April 16, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    Nice. And how does one prove he isn’t married?

    • aisha April 16, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

      @Sin –

      O, good question, of course. He didn’t prove that he wasn’t married, I’m not sure you can do that, like Mr. Rochester, he could have her stashed in the attic.

      No, what he proved was that what I thought was evidence that he was married, was definitely not evidence of that. I was mistaken.

      Does that make sense?

      aisha

  5. nilla April 16, 2011 at 9:08 am #

    Yay!

    Happy happy happy dancing for you!

    Welcome Sir C….please be good to our subsister…we love her and want the best for her.

    nilla

    • aisha April 16, 2011 at 1:38 pm #

      ‘Nilla – careful – nix the dancing, maybe? Caution…
      but thanks. {grinning}

      hugs,

      aisha

  6. sweet kk April 16, 2011 at 9:59 am #

    welcome Sir C!

    you have a very special sub there… be good to her!!

    kk

    • aisha April 17, 2011 at 4:33 am #

      Thank you, Kk – Appreciate the good wishes… aisha

  7. Donna April 16, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    Hello Sir C,

    Please know that we hope you are an intelligent, thoughtful and resourceful Dom, because you’ll be needing those attributes to be good for Aisha.

    Also know that we are a formidable group of sub-sisters (along with one honorary Mick) and have had just about enough of Doms playing hurtful games and sometimes ever being deceitful to Aisha. You know that pithy little saying about Hell having no fury like a bunch of pissed off sub-sister (along with one Mick)?

    Just thought you might like to know.

    All my best wishes,
    Donna

    • aisha April 16, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

      @Donna,

      I love a fierce subsister – and appreciate the kind words and the protectiveness.

      Big hugs,

      aisha

  8. greengirl April 16, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    No – in fact – you hadn’t mentioned. Very cool.

    • aisha April 16, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

      Well, you know, early days… it could all come to a big crashing halt at any moment. Although he says not. But we’ll see…

      thanks,

      aisha

  9. littlemonkey April 16, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    How exciting!

    I’m interested to hear about his cleverness? How did he prove it? Oh, and does he read here?

    • aisha April 16, 2011 at 1:45 pm #

      And oddly, I can’t tell you without jepordizing his privacy, which sounds crazy. Yikes.

      It as if I saw a picture of him and a woman and it looked like they were married, and he was able to show me a site on-line with a picture of the woman taken last week and it’s tagged as her being someone else’s wife.

      It wasn’t that, but it was kinda like that.

      I know he’s read some of the blog, don’t know if he’s been following comments. I’ll have to check now, won’t I?

      hugs,

      aisha

  10. nilla April 16, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

    i wasn’t dancing.

    nope.

    was….um…chasing butterflies.

    it merely *looked* like dancing.

    coz you know, as Master tells me often…nilla, you’re 4 years old.

    so it’s okay to dan….chase butterflies when you’re happy.

    right?

    *grins*

    n

    • aisha April 17, 2011 at 4:35 am #

      @’Nilla

      {laughing}

      Ok, now you’ve made me change my mind. Dance all you want to, I might even dance too. And join Sbf in applause. After all, if I can’t celebrate the pleasure now, when can I?

      Thanks, ‘Nilla,

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

