Ho hum

20 Apr

My computer is down. Again.

So I don’t have any profound or thoughtful or sexy post for my blog today.

Hoping that I can get it fixed soon.

And maybe it’s just as well, because I don’t think I had anything thoughtful or profound or sexy to say today. So maybe my computer knew that.

Maybe tomorrow.

7 Responses to “Ho hum”

  1. thesubmissivebf April 20, 2011 at 6:25 am #

    I already miss you, hurry back!
    Hugs 🙂

    • aisha April 21, 2011 at 6:01 am #

      Thank you, Sbf! I appreciate that. Hugs, aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. angel April 20, 2011 at 9:32 am #

    Tell your computer that it has just ruined my morning.
    Everyone knows its coffee and reading time.

    Whats the world coming to?
    Is it computer revolt week? First mine…now yours.
    Boo Hiss.

    • aisha April 21, 2011 at 6:02 am #

      @angel ~ I hear you ~ it’s just wrong isn’t it? Mine is apparently dead, bless its little heart. Hope yours is hanging in there. Hugs, aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  3. gofish9317 April 20, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    you are never ho hum

    • aisha April 21, 2011 at 6:03 am #

      Thank you, gofish. That made me smile. Hope all is well with you. Hugs, aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

      • gofish9317 April 23, 2011 at 1:02 am #

        not well but ok

Leave a Reply

