I know

22 Apr

I know what I’m going to wear.

I know where we’re meeting.

I know what kind of coffee I’ll order.

I just don’t know what will happen beyond that.

9 Responses to “I know”

  1. Mick April 22, 2011 at 6:16 am #

    good luck , AIsha.

  2. striving for peace April 22, 2011 at 6:30 am #

    I know you’ll be great

    sfp

  3. thesubmissivebf April 22, 2011 at 6:48 am #

    Have a great time!

  4. sin April 22, 2011 at 7:05 am #

    Relax?

  5. k April 22, 2011 at 7:41 am #

    Ooh what kind of coffee? Hehe I’m curious love coffee shops ^_^

  6. nilla April 22, 2011 at 8:09 am #

    and isn’t that the most delicious part???

    aisha…leave some breathing room for mystery!!
    for drama and excitement and sexual foreplay!!

    (i am smiling, bigtime…)

    HUGS,

    nilla

  7. angel April 22, 2011 at 8:15 am #

    Don’t forget to breathe 🙂
    Egods, does he have a laptop you can borrow?
    We need details. Details!

    😀

  8. knottylittlemonkey April 22, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    Anticipation! Just try to enjoy the process. Whether there is a spark or not, he sounds like a wonderful new friend.

    Hugs

  9. aisha April 23, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    @Mick, Spf, Sbf – thanks for the good wishes!

    @Sin, ‘Nilla, Angel, and LM – thanks for the “relax and enjoy” suggestions!

    @K – Let’s go have coffee sometime… I have a local coffee shop I go to where they know what I want when I walk in, and they have a great selection of coffees.

    Thank you all for the support – I can’t tell you how helpful it was a couple of days ago when I really needed it.

    hugs,

    aisha

Leave a Reply

