Crawl

27 Apr

“Come here,” He says.

i stand in front of Him, waiting.  i’m wearing his shirt, the flannel one.  It’s soft and smells like him.  It’s unbuttoned.

He has been reading; He puts the book down.  

“Kneel,” He says.

Something in His voice warms me, i go to my knees quickly.  Without the pillow even, it’s on the other side of the room, and i’ll be ok for a few minutes.  

i kneel with my legs spread slightly, inviting.  Back straight, breasts thrust forward.  Palms up on my thighs.  A familiar position.

“The shirt?” He says.  Quickly, i slip it off.  Flick it away from me.

“Crawl,” He says.

i tilt my head a little, questioning.  This is new.  “Crawl, Sir?”

He leans forward then.  Grasps my hair from behind, right at the nape of my neck.  Tilts my head back, hard, so i’m looking directly at him.

His voice is soft and even, almost casual, but i know better. “Crawl,” He says.  “I think you understand that.”

“Yes, Sir,” i gasp.  “Yes, Sir, i do.”

“Well then.”  He releases my hair, leans back in the chair.  “Crawl.”

Still a little confused, i obey.  i lean forward, palms on the floor, and begin to move.  Turning away from Him and crawling towards the couch.  

Slowly.

Aware of my body, the movement of my ass as i move my arms and legs.  Feeling awkward, trying to be graceful.  

i reach the couch and pause.  

“Did i say, ‘Stop?'” He asks.

“No, Sir.”  i have to turn, i go towards the hall that leads to the bedroom, slowly moving farther away from Him.   i’m in the entrance to the hallway when He says,

“Stop.”

i freeze, hoping this will be over soon.  It’s humiliating.  And yes, of course my pussy is hot and wet.  Throbbing.  

That doesn’t make it less humiliating.  More, actually.

“Head down” He says.  It takes a few seconds for it to register, but then ~

~ i put my head to the floor, my arms outstretched in front of me.  Ass raised, all up in the air.  Open, exposed.

My heart pounds.  

Time passes.

i feel ridiculous, kneeling all open, offering myself, this far away from Him.  i don’t know if He’s even looking in my direction.  He may be reading again for all i know.

i want to look back, i want to see if He’s watching me.  

i know better than that.

i wait.  

Finally ~

“Open,” He says.

i move my arms, place a hand on each cheek, and spread myself open.  More open, that is.

i think i hear a page turn.

i feel ~ i don’t know what i feel ~ kneeling here waiting, not sure if He’s paying attention or not.  Angry, for a minute.  Neglected.  It is humiliating; i feel myself being taken down.  

Taken down a notch.  

And as i think that, my pussy throbs, a shiver runs through me.  

Really it doesn’t matter if He’s paying attention or not.  That’s completely up to Him.  And in a way, that’s the point.

I feel myself relaxing, slipping into the right frame of mind.

The only thing i have to worry about is obeying Him.  If He wants me way over here, all ass up in the air ~

~ well, i’m offering, right?

And if that’s what He wants ~

~my breathing slows, i am slipping deeper.

i wiggle a little, getting more comfortable.  i might be here for a while, and that’s ok.

i want to be where He wants me to be.  i smile a little, feel my face relax.

And i don’t know how long it is.  i am contemplating.  Thinking about Him, my heart is lifted up, i am filled with love. 

My Sir.

And then, at last, when i have shifted into submission so deeply that i could have waited all night, only then, He says,

“Now, get ready to crawl.”

And i lift myself back up to my hands and knees.  Wait.

“Crawl back to me,” He says.

i do, crawling slowly, head down.  

“Look at me,” He says.

i raise my head, look into His eyes.  Feel myself held by His gaze.  Lose myself in the desire to please.

And i crawl all the way to His feet.  He takes my hair and pulls my head closer, pulls my up on my knees, head in his lap.

He strokes my hair.

“Good girl,” He says.

5 Responses to “Crawl”

  1. Mick April 27, 2011 at 6:22 am #

    very good girl. Mick

  2. vanillamom April 27, 2011 at 6:31 am #

    Beautiful.

    A post like this reminds me fully, about being a submissive. About accepting even when i don’t get it. And more…obeying when i don’t get it.

    i love this post!

    nilla

  3. littlemonkey April 27, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    ***shivers***

    Very Nice.

  4. agog April 27, 2011 at 7:11 pm #

    Lovely 🙂

  5. aisha April 28, 2011 at 4:20 am #

    Thanks, Mick, ‘Nilla, and LM, glad youall liked it – and Agog, thanks for reading and for commenting! I’ll have to go check out your blog!

    aisha

Leave a Reply

