The Day After

7 May

Peep-toe boots, no stockings, short black skirt and simple, scoop neck, purple top.  Yep, that’s what i wore.  

i thought it looked pretty vanilla until i had to get out of the car to go to the ATM at my bank.  As i started back to my car, a man was just getting out of his car.  He looked my up and down, not rudely, but clearly checking me out, and smiled.

i jumped back in my car, blushing a little.  Yes, i looked like i was going to some kind of party.  But it was the eve of a big festival here in Where-i-Live, so lots of people were gussied up in ways they might not normally be!

i had trouble getting there ~ lots of traffic, and then some streets were closed, so i had to detour.  My GPS chose that time to quit working.  It just wouldn’t re-route me.  As if it couldn’t quite figure out where i was, or just refused to believe that i wasn’t where i was supposed to be on the route it had set.  

Sigh.

But then i suddenly knew where i was again, and i was only one wrong turn and a correction away from the munch!

The Gentleman Prince was waiting for me at the entrance, and that was nice.   Bob got there right after me, before we had even headed back to the buffet.

Neither one of them had anything negative to say about my appearance, so i’m thinking it was ok.

It was wonderful having their company through dinner.  GP has a very strong submissive presence, which was interesting.  Except for Mick, i don’t think i know any submissive men {despite the surprise ending of my fantasy at church the other day.}  So GP was a new experience.

i think he would be a terrific match for a woman interested in a female-led relationship.   He’s clearly an independent, self-sufficient man who wants to please and is open to all kinds of ways to do that.  Very cool.

Bob and i were already acquaintances and could become good friends.  He describes himself as a sensual Dom, and isn’t into a lot of fancy play.  Just basics that lead to orgasms ~ nothing wrong with that!

Later on, we saw a woman with her hands bound above her head, legs spread.  Her Dom had a tool that looked like a chain saw, only there was a dildo on the end of it.  Yes, he inserted that into her, ever so delicately, while we watched with great interest.  

i could barely hear her, although she was squirming and making some noises, but i clearly heard his “NO,” and thought aw, man, o, my, he’s not gonna let her cum.  It made me squirm a little.  She was squirming more than a little.

And then of course he finally gave permission, and really, it was a little “whew” of relief for me too!  Bob was standing next to me then, and he nodded, “I need to make me one of them.”

i just smiled, a little weakly maybe, and said,”mmmhmmm.”

But the big excitement for the evening ~ one of the big excitements ~ was the new piece of equipment we have.

It looks pretty much like this, your basic St. Andrews cross, but it has a lot more straps on it and the person is more firmly bound.  Because ~~

~~ it spins.  

Not round and round like a merry-go-round, but vertically.  Head over heels, upside down, round and round.  

Yikes.

Is that not too cool????

No, i didn’t do it.  i don’t know if i can do that kind of dizzy anymore.  But, um, maybe next time.


 

10 Responses to “The Day After”

  1. vanillamom May 7, 2011 at 9:38 am #

    sideways…maybe…upside down? only if the big D wants puke on his sneakers.

    just sayin….

    and you sound hawt, Miss thang!!! Yay on you for going stocking-less!

    HUGS,

    nilla

    • aisha May 8, 2011 at 5:06 am #

      @’Nilla – I hear you, on the upside down thing. It would be a risk.

      And thanks for the compliment! I think I looked ok…. smiling. Someday, you’ll have to come to a munch yourself!

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. sin May 7, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    I think I would barf. But maybe not. And presumably some dizzyness, some anxiety, and some begging is the name of the game?

    Sounds like a fun evening.

    • aisha May 8, 2011 at 5:08 am #

      @Sin,

      Yes, I would think so. And it seems like part of the dom-ly task would be to gauge the subs response well enough that there aren’t body fluids flying around, which is a party no-no.

      The sub I watched them do it with seemed to have a good time, but then they were taking it slowly and not just repeatedly spinning her ’round.

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. Donna May 7, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    I have this visual of a male submissive strapped to that thing-a-ma-jig and cum flying all over the observers as the sub goes round and round.

    Like nilla and sin, the fluid that would be strewn across the watchers with me on that thing would be…unpleasant. We’ll just leave it there.

    Now, back to you. So let’s keep count here, shall we? The man at the bank thought you were hot, two men at the munch were interested in spending the evening with you, and you even blew the mind of your GPS unit. I think you should put the evening into the success column of life!

    Hugs,
    Donna

    • aisha May 8, 2011 at 5:10 am #

      Dear Donna,

      No, that’s not a pretty picture… I’ll be sure to stand way back from that particular scene!

      As for me {laughing} yes, I suppose you’re right. It was a success, and I had a good time.

      Thanks!

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. littlemonkey May 7, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    I had something to add, but Donna’s comment made me laugh so hard , my thought flew right out of my head, like those spewing fluids!

    • aisha May 8, 2011 at 5:11 am #

      @LM, Too funny… hugs, aisha

  5. Mick May 7, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    oh goody… a new ride at the dungeon!

    Mick

    • aisha May 8, 2011 at 5:10 am #

      @Mick – Yes, you’ll have to come try it! aisha

Leave a comment