Finishing Up (cont from Sin’s Challenge)

17 May

i only had a few more rows of grass to cut when Professor C went inside, but it seemed to take forever.  Cutting the grass naked was still a novel experience for me, and i think that slowed me down a little.  Of course, using a reel mower is a slow process anyhow.

Finished with the mowing, i still have to wipe down the blades and oil them, put the mower away.  As i do these tasks, my physical sensations increase.  Bending and stooping to work on the blades, my arms brush against my breast, i notice my nipples getting hard.  

i might be moving a little more slowly since i’m not sure what’s going to happen to me when i get inside.  Professor C’s last comment, that i am “due for an ass fucking,” sends chills through me.  

i’m scared.  

i’m excited.

When i signed up for the training school,  i’d explained my phobia about this.  i’d said i wanted to get over it.

i do want to get over it.

i know there are two ways to get over phobias.  Slowly, gradually, getting desensitized to the fear in small increments.  Or quickly, being flooded with the thing you’re afraid of all in a big, sudden rush.

As i wipe down the mower blades, i wonder which strategy they’ll use on me.

i wonder if Professor C will do this part of my training himself.

Squatting in front of the mower, rubbing it with oil, i’m lost in wondering.  i can picture myself being forced… on my knees?  Will He tie me down?  i think He’ll have to, maybe, i don’t know if i can take it otherwise.

“Slut!  Are you massaging that or putting it away?”  

Startled, i almost lose my balance.   i had not heard anyone come up behind me.  It’s not Him, it’s one of the servants, and he’s laughing.  “Professor C said you’d be out here dawdling.  I’m supposed to help you hurry.  Stand up.”

i stand up quickly, and notice he’s holding a switch.  One of the ones they have us collect from the trees in the garden.  i haven’t been sent out to gather switches yet, but i’m sure my turn will come.  

He taps the switch against his leg.  “Are you through oiling?” he asks.

“Almost,” i say.

“Here,” he takes the mower and turns it upside down so i can reach the blades more easily.  He holds the mower with one hand; with the other, he brings the switch down on my ass.  i squeal and he laughs.  “Finish oiling,” he says.  “I’ll help you move a little faster.”  

i finish as quickly as i can, the switch falling across my ass or the backs of my thighs often enough to keep me focused.  i put the mower away at last, and would have run to the house, but he says,

“No, slave, walk.  Do I have to put you on a leash?”

i don’t want that, so i slow down.   i work on keeping myself from trying to escape the sharp lashes still landing on my ass and legs , which moves me deeper into a submissive mind frame.  The humiliation of being switched into the house, and the pain, combine to make my pussy dripping wet.

He doesn’t stop til we’re in the house, and then, “Bend over,” he says.

i don’t want to, but i do, and his fingers penetrate my pussy, making me whimper.  

“I thought so,” he says, “makes you hot, doesn’t it?”  I don’t answer, and he says, “Due for an ass-fucking, aren’t you?” And one finger, wet from my own juices, slides into my smaller hole.  i gasp.

He laughs, probes with the finger, and i whimper again.   i feel myself tighten around his finger, getting tense, and more uncomfortable.  He pushes against the walls of that entrance, as if stretching me, then pulls his finger out.  

“They’ll have to loosen you up,” he says, grinning.  “Bet they’ll have fun doing that.”

i can’t respond, i’m still bent over, his switch comes down across my ass one more time.  “Go on,” he says, “You’re to go to the showers.  Professor C wants you cleaned up before He sees you.  Cleaned up,” and he pauses before adding, “totally, cleaned up and out, if you know what I mean.”  

 

6 Responses to “Finishing Up (cont from Sin’s Challenge)”

  1. Mick May 17, 2011 at 8:10 am #

    excellent…. mick

    • aisha May 17, 2011 at 9:47 pm #

      Thanks, Mick!

      aisha

  2. Andi May 17, 2011 at 8:38 am #

    🙂 I love these. Thank you Aisha for writing.

    • aisha May 17, 2011 at 9:47 pm #

      🙂 I’m glad you like them, Andi!

      aisha

  3. nilla May 17, 2011 at 9:00 am #

    omg.

    there i am, eating my toast, hurtling through the story..

    and you fuck with mah head, womman…..

    geezuz.

    *eeewwwww*

    nilla
    (You are so bad…!)

    • aisha May 17, 2011 at 9:49 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Mwahahahahahaha… That was just for you.

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

