Boxers…

18 May

In the comments about my invitation to go to the swingers party Saturday night, Donna suggested I wear boxers (for the Boxers and Lingerie contest, I suppose. )  For some reason, that idea caught my fancy.  

At first i thought a pair of plaid guy-boxers.  You know, like old guys used to wear.  I don’t think they make them anymore; i couldn’t even find pictures of them.   They were actually box-shaped.  

But then i decided to google BDSM boxer underwear for women.  I couldn’t get the pictures to post in the comments, so here they are ~ some fine looking boxers. 

Of course my body doesn’t look like that, and i bet the man in the background doesn’t come with the shorts.
This is closer to what i had in mind – but i don’t suppose they’d be sexy enough:
Notice the cute BDSM logo?
Or how about these?
Notice they actually say “Obedient Slave” right there on the leg.  Still not sexy enough?  Not feminine enough?  That’s ok, i’m not planning on anyone seeing them… lol.

i guess they’d be a nice gift for Mick.  Unless he was in a wreck, and then, even if they were nice and clean, he might still be embarrassed.

{i know, i’m getting silly – must be time for bed…}
‘Nite, Gracie…


4 Responses to “Boxers…”

  1. nilla May 18, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    laughing, laughing laughing!!! First at picturing Mick in them, which gave me a hoot!!

    And then…yes they do make plaid boxers, but you need to go to walmart or kmart —maybe sears has them too…my son (the teen) wears them. The eldest son wears simple white ones.

    i think wearing plaid boxers…just reg. guy ones, and then a white blouse that you could tie up under the boobage…

    ankle sox, sneakers….geeze.

    That could be a whole new package, subsis!!!

    *laughing*

    nilla
    who also needs to go to bed (and masturbate!!! woot!!! i got another one comming!!!!!)

    (oh, was that a pun? no. more of a double entendre, i guess…..)

    g’nite gracie (giggles)

    • aisha May 19, 2011 at 4:28 am #

      @’Nilla – {laughing} I’m surprised I don’t have a new message from Bob rescinding my invitation for fear that I’ll show up in an outfit like you describe!! Maybe he just hasn’t read the post yet…

      Hope you enjoyed your evening activities… {grinning}

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. sin May 19, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    Don’t you think that anything that isn’t just jeans and a t-shirt shows that you were thinking about what to wear, making an effort, showing a piece of the inner you. And I think the inner you has some fun. If you saw someone wearing these at your event you’d smile. Go sexy…

    • aisha May 19, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

      Sin. I hate to say this, but if I showed up in jeans and a t-shirt, I would have debated for way too long which jeans and what t-shirt. Straight leg or boot flare? Tight or relaxed? Dark or light? Capri or full-length? Then t-shirts. The pink “Got consent?” one? Or a black one? Girl T or regular? Why don’t I have one of those cute black ones with Yes, Sir on the chest? And we haven’t even gotten to shoes…

      But yes, it’s all about the inner me!

      laughing… I’ll work on sexy!

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

