From FB

24 May

Had to post this ~ it just makes me smile.

Almost 11 o’clock and I’m still up – this is what HS calls “silly o’clock,” ~ for me anyhow.  i’m gonna be sorry tomorrow.  

Nite, y’all…  {smiling} 

4 Responses to “From FB”

  1. k May 24, 2011 at 11:14 pm #

    Lol love that. Especially because I have no clue what it means, but it sounds like a perfect way to go;)

    Night

    • aisha May 25, 2011 at 4:48 am #

      @K,

      That’s so funny – you’re exactly right. I don’t quite know what it means either, but I feel like I do!

      LOL

      aisha

  2. ahiddenslave May 25, 2011 at 6:37 am #

    Nice pic aisha…I now have another one …:late o’clock”.
    hope you slept well.
    HSxx

    • aisha May 25, 2011 at 6:57 am #

      Yes, that’s excellent – “late o’clock” is perfect! lol

      I did sleep well, thanks, just not long enough!

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

