Getting Better All the Time…

27 May

“Come here,” He says.

He is standing by the bed, cuffs in hand.  i walk toward Him slowly, not sure what He has in mind.  i would walk slowly anyhow in these heels, my hips sway with each step.

i am already naked.  He had taken my clothes at the door;  stripped me and inspected me then.  

This is our routine now.  i come home from work and check my clothes at the door.  Am inspected thoroughly.  

i never know what will happen next.

Tonight, He exchanges my sandals for the CFM shoes, the ones that are hard to walk in.  He has me practice, moving across the room and back towards Him.  

He has me stretch, raising my arms high above my head, then bending at the waist to touch my toes.  I lengthen the bend a little each time til i am able to place my palms on the ground.  My back loosens, and i feel the tension of the day draining away.

After a little bit, i don’t know how long, he places my hands behind my back, tells me not to move.  i wait for those words i love, “Come here.”

And now i see the cuffs in His hand.  Some toys on the bed.  A scarf.  A flogger, the small one, the one He uses on my pussy.  A wooden spoon.  There is more, but ~~

“Look at me,” He says.

Quickly, obediently, i do.  That’s the kind of thing that can bring unpleasant consequences if i ignore it.  So i turn my full attention to Him, trying not to wonder what else might be on the bed, what else might lie in store for me.

He holds up the cuff, and in that moment, i can already feel it on me.  Feel it on my wrist, first one wrist, then the other.  Just looking at them, not even touching them, not even feeling them secure around my wrists and ankles, and i am sliding down into that space.

Down into that space where what i want fades away.

Where obeying Him, pleasing Him, becomes my purpose and my joy.

i smile.

 ***************************************

Nine hours sleep last night!!  Woohoo!

Five days off work, starting today.

Fourteen more days til my vacation.  Only seven working days.

Thirty-three days til Sfp comes to visit.  {Happy Dance in my head}

AND ~~

In the fall ~~

~~~~~~~~~ another blogger is coming to visit.    No kidding.

Guess who.

Go ahead ~ guess.

‘Nilla.

Yep.  Really.  Is that too amazingly cool, or what?

Ok, so the words of the song don’t really fit, except for the chorus.  But that’s good enough…

26 Responses to “Getting Better All the Time…”

  1. angel May 27, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    Wow. Good deal, darlin’. i can’t quite imagine Nilla Where-You-Live but sounds like *fun*.

    Woo Hoo.

    Fall is my favorite season and i’m going to miss the mountains, the crisp air that always feels so full of promise, and the colors.

    (grins) i wanna come!

    Seriously, i’m happy for you. You deserve *every good thing*

    • aisha May 27, 2011 at 10:34 am #

      @Angel –

      Why can’t you imagine ‘Nilla here??? It is gonna be a blast.

      And you know you already have an open invitation to come see me! I’d trade the hills here – no real mountains – for the ocean any day. But I figure if I can get enough of the subsisters to come visit individually, we’ll work our way up to a bloggers convention someday. It’s a five year plan.

      laughing…

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. nilla May 27, 2011 at 11:41 am #

    gorgeous fantasy…wow. I love how you describe the movements while wearing FM shoes…coz it is so very different, isn’t it?

    And the stretching and letting the day fall away…lovely, lovely…

    a simply delightful little piece…(peace?)

    and i’m excited at coming to visit!! Woot. (should we tell them about our big plans on Friday?? You know…that …place we’ll be driving to?? It might be too much for them. *laughs*

    nilla

    • aisha May 27, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

      I don’t know, ‘Nilla – I think people would be shocked if they knew why you were really coming to see me. {grins}

      But – maybe I’m confused? Friday night is just the dungeon, I think. So the real big event should be Thursday, shouldn’t it?

      laughing…

      aisha

      P.S. O, and thanks for the kind words on my fantasy… One of the things I really enjoyed about my visit to the swinger’s party is that the feeling of heels and a short skirt is a whole special thing. I had forgotten that.

  3. nilla May 27, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

    Right! Thursday is our special day…Friday is party night.

    and i have some almost-heels that i’m so smuggling into my carry-on bag for that event…

    nilla
    *laughing*
    I’ll likely have to wear the freaking corset to get that on board…

  4. angel May 27, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    Okay…first….allow me to state the obvious:
    You are both guilty of being a TEASE.

    i expect pictures, dammit.

    And i’ve already invited myself to the next slumber party when you two get together next. 😛

    PS What is FM shoes???

  5. angel May 27, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    Oh my God.
    Never mind.

    i have been celibate for *way* *too* *long* now, clearly.
    i am a girl who owned lots of FM shoes, btw.

    Blushing at my own duh moment.

  6. aisha May 27, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    Hmmm… why do I suddenly feel like i have a little sister??? {laughing}

    Yes, Angel, we’ll invite you next time!

    hugs,

    aisha

    P.S. ‘Nilla – what size shoes do you wear???

  7. nilla May 27, 2011 at 1:55 pm #

    size…(are you ready)…6 1/2 for FM shoes or 7 for sneakers.

    tiny feet. i may be round, but i are short!

    nilla

  8. ewoman88 May 27, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    lol I’m super-short too haha 5’0″ to be exact!

    loved the fantasy aisha, it was sweet and slutty and firm all at once 😀

    • aisha May 27, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

      Hey, ewoman – 5’0 is not that short! I’m 5′ and 1/2 inch, and really, I’m not sure about the 1/2 inch anymore.

      I’m glad you like the fantasy! Thanks for commenting.

      And ‘Nilla, I might even have some cute size 6 1/2 shoes laying around. I usually wear a 7 – 7 1/2, but have been known to make a poor choice when shoes are concerned and buy ones that turn out to be too small. So, we’ll see…

      hugs,

      aisha

  9. angel May 27, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Perfect. Now i can borrow shoes AND be an inch taller. This means you must look up to me. BWAHAAA!!!!
    BOTH of you!! Woot! Go me.

    This being a little sister thing could be fun.
    Do they let you on the plane with silly string? Or is that some sort of colorful terroristic threat?

    😛

    • aisha May 27, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

      @Angel,

      Hmpf. There will be no “BWHAAAA’ing” in my shoes! I’ve been a “big sister” all my life, I know the rules. Um, actually I get to make the rules.

      LOL

      And no, they’d probably confiscate the silly string. 😦

      aisha

      • angel May 28, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

        Hey…! FOUL, i say.

        What the?
        WHO died and made you Boss Lady?

        Shoes. Pass em over. Really. This way. All the slutty, yummy, 6 and a half and 7 sizes right here.
        i have no shoes with heels (sob). Its so sad and unnatural.

        Went to the munch last night. Thought aboutcha. A Domme had the *hottest* shoes. i could not stop looking at them. Oh, how yummy.

        Oh, and aisha…i will adore towering over you by my mighty two inches. Woot!

  10. Mick May 27, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    great story, and M & M are looking forward to the ‘Nilla sighting. emember, you are always invited to come visit us in River City!

    • aisha May 27, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

      Thanks, Mick – M&M are planning on coming down for some festivities of some sort with me and ‘Nilla, right? I wish you could come the weekend of the 4th too, but I know you’re out of town… aisha

  11. sin May 27, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    Sounds like a fun visit. Nilla is probably going there to do something ultra vanilla, ultra mundane. Like what? Shop at some crunchy granola store or buy new Birkenstocks at 60% off?

    • aisha May 27, 2011 at 7:38 pm #

      ROFL…

      Aisha

      Sent from my iPhone

  12. Alujna May 28, 2011 at 2:07 am #

    Aisha,
    wow, meeting up with sfp and than nilla… you sure are busy 🙂

    Have fun!!!

    • aisha May 28, 2011 at 4:48 am #

      @Alujna,

      Well, really lucky that they’re able to come. You know, my real fantasy was to have a blogger’s convention and for us all to be there… and that’s still the 5 year plan!

      hugs,

      aisha

  13. aisha May 28, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

    @Angel,

    O, I’m sorry – no, no one died and made me Boss Lady – but I thought we’d agreed I was the big sister, right?

    Then I get to make the rules. And no towering either actually. Even if you’re taller, you won’t feel like you’re towering. Your two inches will be as nothing…

    So BWHAAAAA to you.

    But I do feel sad that you don’t have any cute shoes. That’s an unnatural state of affairs… 😦 Maybe if you’re good, Santa will bring you some???

    hugs,

    aisha

  14. Andi May 31, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

    Aisha nilla and Angel I never want too (meaning would die too) have. A sleep over with you guys. I’m 5’9 without my five inch heels lol.

    I’d b the giant freak garrr … Again

    • aisha June 1, 2011 at 4:55 am #

      Dear Andi,

      You’d be the beautiful tall one with real presence. We’d look up to you with great affection. We’d love you being at the slumber party. I like tall people! And I don’t feel that short around them, certainly not 5:9.” So there.

      hugs,

      aisha

  15. vanillamom June 1, 2011 at 8:46 am #

    oh, andi, i won’t discriminate just coz you’re tall! I have lots of tall people around me…then again everyone is tall around me….*laughs*

    nilla

    • aisha June 1, 2011 at 11:08 am #

      Good point, ‘Nilla – me too!

    • Andi June 1, 2011 at 12:53 pm #

      Nilla and Aisha you two made me giggle. All alone in the break room, between me biting my lip and moaning at stories and giggling in the corner. People are starting to question my sanity lol.

Leave a Reply

