Pleasing

28 May

i am watching Him.  He holds out his hand with the cuff in it, gestures for me to give him my arm.  The cuffs are fur-lined and comfortable.

When both my wrists are encased, He sits on the side of the bed, taps his knee.  i  put my foot on his knee.  It’s a little challenging with the heels on, but He steadies me.   i keep my eyes on Him.  i do not have permission to look at the array of toys on the bed.

He adjusts the ankle cuffs so they are snug, but not too tight.  i am held by the bonds, moving deeper into submission.

He slips the blindfold over my eyes.   A shiver runs through me.  

i want to slide to my knees and worship His cock, i want to wrap my arms around His legs, and bury my face in His lap.  i want to pleasure Him with my mouth so badly i can already taste Him.  

His hand in my hair, fisted at the nape of my neck.  i whimper, overwhelmed with desire.  

He hasn’t told me to move, so i don’t. 

His hand closes on my breast, feeling the heft of it before pinching the nipple between his thumb and forefinger.   The pressure increases ~ i gasp.  He switches to the other breast.

i want.  i want to put my arms around Him, i want to caress Him.  i want to unbutton His shirt  and feel our bodies pressed together tightly.  i want Him to fuck me, to fill me with His cock.  

i whimper.

He has not told me to move, so i stand motionless, filled with desire and longing.

“Whose slut are you?” He asks, His mouth close to my ear, His voice is low but demanding.

“Yours, Sir,” i say, adding, because i know He wants to hear it, “Your slut, i am your slut, Sir.”

“What do you want?” He asks.

i smile a little, i know this litany well.  “To please you, Sir, i want to please you.”

“How do you please me?” He asks.

“With my mouth, Sir,” i say, and i lick my lips, just a little, just the tiniest bit.  “With my pussy, Sir,” and my pussy clenches as i say the words, i feel my wetness.  “With my obedience, Sir,” i say.

He nuzzles my neck.  “Good girl,” He says.

8 Responses to “Pleasing”

  1. thesubmissivebf May 28, 2011 at 6:21 am #

    Reading this makes me smile, well done.
    🙂

    • aisha May 28, 2011 at 9:59 pm #

      @Sbf –

      Thanks!

      That’s almost as good as a “good girl.” Almost. 🙂

      aisha

  2. sin May 28, 2011 at 8:37 am #

    Nice. It’s really with your obedience.

    • aisha May 28, 2011 at 10:00 pm #

      Thanks, Sin. Yes I think you’re right, but hypothetically, cause you know, months without any experience now. Months…. aisha

  3. Mick May 28, 2011 at 10:02 am #

    good to see your mind in the gutter where it belongs. Mick

    • aisha May 28, 2011 at 10:00 pm #

      @Mick,

      {grinning} Thanks!

      aisha

  4. ahiddenslave May 29, 2011 at 5:08 am #

    mmmm nice aisha, very nice.
    HSxx

    • aisha May 29, 2011 at 6:38 am #

      Thank you, Hs! aisha

Leave a Reply

