He Says

6 Jun

“Come here,” He says.

i go to Him quickly ~ i had been punished just the day before for being slow to come when He called, and did not want to repeat that experience.  i stand in front of him, waiting.

i am wearing His shirt, unbuttoned in the front.

“I want your mouth,” He says, and i would have grabbed the pillow for my knees immediately.  i would have been happy to caress Him with my mouth, and He knows that.

“But first,” He says, before i can reach for the pillow, “First,” He says, “You need a good spanking.”

My heart beats faster.  Not just a spanking, but a “good” spanking.  Why is that more humiliating?  

“Yes, Sir,” i say.

“Don’t you agree?” He asks.  “Don’t you think you need a spanking?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say.  His eyebrows go up and i quickly add, “i do, i need a good spanking.”

He laughs  “And I’m just the person to give it to you, right?”

“Yes Sir, of course You are,” i say.  My pussy is throbbing, and He knows it.

“The shirt?” He says, and the eyebrows go up again.  

Quickly, i slip it off, fold it in half, lay it over a chair.  He nods.   

Standing before Him naked, waiting for the spanking, i feel just a bit uncomfortable.  i wish He would have me kneel.  But i wait.

“Why do you need a spanking?” He asks.

i am lost for a moment, why do i?  Um, um ~ o!  “Because You said so, Sir,” i say.

He laughs.  “Yes.  And that’s a good enough reason.  But why else?  Why would I think you need a good spanking?  Stand right now, and answer me.”

When He says “Stand right,” i realize my posture is lazy, and i correct it.  i move my shoulders back, arms resting at my sides, center my balance, spread my legs a little.  Chin up, eyes down.

“Put your arms behind your back,” He says.

i do, and that pushes my breasts out, offers them.

“Better,” He says.  “Now answer me.  Why would I think you need a good spanking?”

i’m at a loss.  i don’t think i’ve done anything wrong, don’t think it’s punishment, although it could be.  i’m wracking my brain, trying to think what i might have done wrong.  Of course, that’s a long list, and i don’t want to just randomly start suggesting things.

“Perhaps you need more time to think,” He says.

i nod, grateful for the reprieve, and He says, “In the corner,” which is not what i had in mind.  “Take your pillow, i want you on your knees, face in the corner.”

This is an unexpected turn of events, but i grab my pillow on the way.  

Once i am settled into my position, kneeling, head pressed to the wall, He stands behind me.  “Five reasons,” He says.  “Five reasons why a good spanking is good for you.”

i’m mentally kicking myself – i know a lot of reasons, why didn’t i realize this was what He wanted?  We could already be through with this part of it.

“I’ll be back,” He says.  “When I come back, I want to hear your reasons, and I want to hear you ask nicely for the spanking you need.  Is that clear?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, and if my voice is a little muffled because my face is in the corner, it must still be loud enough.  

“That’s my girl,” He says, and i hear Him walk away.

“One,” i think, “A spanking is good for me because it helps me relax.  Well, not during, but after.”

“Two,” i think, “A spanking is good for me because it reminds me of my submission.”

“Three,” i think, “A spanking is good for me because ~ because it makes me feel cared for.”

“Four,” i think, “A spanking is good for me because ~ um…  because ~~ O!  It makes me hot, it makes my pussy wet!”

“Five,” i think, “A spanking is good for me because ~ because ~ um, because ~ one, it helps me relax, two, reminds me of my submission, three, makes me feel cared for, four, makes me hot, and ~ and ~ ” and my heart starts beating faster, what if He comes back now, Omg, what’s another reason?  Quick ~ quick ~ think…”

And of course the more i panic, the harder it is to think, and i tick them off again ~ one – relax, two – submission, three – cared for, four – wet pussy, and five????  What is five?

i hear his footsteps, or maybe i feel them, coming toward, and i know he won’t be pleased ~ and then it clicks.

Five.  Five is because it pleases Him, and pleasing Him is what i need more than anything.  i smile to myself.  Yes.  i’ve got it.  This will be easy.


 

 

17 Responses to “He Says”

  1. Mick June 6, 2011 at 6:52 am #

    nothing like a list…Mick

    • aisha June 6, 2011 at 9:08 am #

      @Mick – No doubt! I’m a big list maker… well, obviously. laughing… aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf June 6, 2011 at 7:09 am #

    But will you remember all 5 as he’s standing there watching you, lol!
    Great story

    • aisha June 6, 2011 at 9:10 am #

      @Sbf –

      I know, I thought about that after I hit “publish.” Too late to take it back…

      Thanks,

      aisha

  3. sin June 6, 2011 at 7:14 am #

    Mine never puts me in the corner. But… sometimes I wish he would.

    • aisha June 6, 2011 at 9:09 am #

      @Sin,

      Yeah, I’ve never actually experienced that either. Apparently, I want to… or maybe not. I’ve heard we should be careful what we wish for, right?

      aisha

  4. ahiddenslave June 6, 2011 at 7:34 am #

    oh I like this post aisha, but I think you must have been a fly on my wall!
    HSxx

    • aisha June 6, 2011 at 9:10 am #

      Thanks, HS! You know, I can’t think of anything that would be quiet as interesting as being a fly on your wall!!

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. littlemonkey June 6, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

    Very, very arousing.

    My only other thought? They never make it easy.

    • aisha June 6, 2011 at 10:02 pm #

      @LM – I know you’re right – and suspect I’m going to regret saying that!

      Glad you liked it!

      aisha

  6. k June 6, 2011 at 4:45 pm #

    love your stories..specially how they start with, Come here, He says. That pulls me in immediately.

    • aisha June 6, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

      @K,

      Thanks! It’s funny – really, when I start that way, I don’t know what he’s going to do til he says it, um in my head, that is… but I’m often surprised!

      aisha

  7. angel June 6, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    Corners are creepy. It tends to seem that they are watching you, even if they are not.
    Last time i was sent to one, i had to get someone to bring me back my smokes.
    Evidently, little girls are not supposed to chain smoke in the corner.

    i know.

    • aisha June 6, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

      @Angel,

      I can see how that might be true…. that it might feel a little creepy. But I could have told you that smoking in the corner was probably not your best move… and I bet the consequences weren’t so pleasant…

      hugs,

      aisha

  8. gofish9317 June 6, 2011 at 9:54 pm #

    good girl

    • aisha June 6, 2011 at 10:26 pm #

      Thanks, Gofish!! {smiling}

      aisha

  9. Alujna June 8, 2011 at 2:30 am #

    I’m so with you on all those reasons!! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

