The Spanking Choice

15 Jun

i don’t know if it’s the stricken look on my face, or if He just doesn’t want me to be left kneeling there forever either,  but He laughs.  “Come here,” He says.  “In my lap.”

Gratefully, i climb into His lap.  He lets me snuggle in against Him, and in a moment, i’m purring with pleasure.  He strokes my hair a minute before He fists His hand in it, gently, firmly, right at the nape of my neck.

“We’ll do it together,” He says.  “I picked one first.  The crop. I picked the crop.  Now it’s your turn.”

i am all snuggled against Him, and really, i can barely think.     Being held, i’m not as anxious as i would have been though.  “Whatever you want…” i murmur, “Sir.  Whatever would please you the most.”  

“Ok” He says.  “That’s a good way to think about it.   What do I like?  What pleases Me?”

“The belt,” i say.  “You like the belt.”

“Yes,” He says, “I do.  Good choice.  What else?  One more.”

“i don’t know,” i say.  i’m getting so relaxed and feeling so cuddled here, i don’t know what i’m thinking.

“Let Me help you,” He says.  “We’ll make it multiple choice.  Do you want the spoon?  Or the canes?”

i’m thinking, No, not the spoon, not the canes, waiting for the next choice, but nothing happens.  Omigosh.  Those are my 2 choices?  Um… um…. how can that be it?

The hand in my hair tightens, “I’m waiting, girl,” He says.  My pussy clenches.  i can’t think at all.

“The spoon,” i say.  “No!  the canes.”

“No,” He says, laughing.  “The spoon, that was your first choice.  So that is our three – the crop, the belt, and the spoon.”  His voice is soft, almost crooning, i can’t help falling into it, opening to Him.  He’s stroking me, and i feel like i’m floating.

“I’ll start with my hand,” He says, “Then the belt. What next?  The crop or the spoon?”  

i don’t know, i don’t know, i don’t know…. but that ‘s the wrong answer.  Alphabetically, i think!  B – belt – C – “The crop,” i say.  i regret it immediately, but it’s too late.  

He smiles, “Good girl.”  One hand on my breast, his fingers slide inside me, deep inside my hot, wet pussy.  Deeper and i’m moaning, He hits that spot, and i’m going up quickly, up, up, He takes me up still higher, and “Cum, little girl,” He says, “Cum now,” and it still takes a minute, but then i’m up and in a wonderful, gushing rush ~

             ~~~over the top ~~

~~~~ omigod, omigod ~~~~  Yes ~~~

and then i’m tumbling back down ~~~

                almost crying, the pleasure is so great, the relief soooo good.

He pulls me closer to Him, smiling, and i think i could stay there with Him forever.   But ~~~

“Do you remember what you need to get?” He says.

i struggle to pull my mind back.  

“Um, yes, Sir, of course i do.  Um, the spoon?” He nods.  

“The crop?”

“Yes.  And?”

“The belt!”  i feel absolutely triumphant.

He laughs.  “Good girl,” He says.  “Go get them now.” 

4 Responses to “The Spanking Choice”

  1. littlemonkey June 15, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    I so identify with “struggling to pull my mind back”, Lol. Gets me in trouble every time. I love this story aisha.

    • aisha June 16, 2011 at 7:00 am #

      Thanks, LM – I’m glad you like it. aisha

  2. Andi June 16, 2011 at 8:03 am #

    🙂 almost every story I can see you there on his lap. Or sitting at the table. Thank you for writing

    • aisha June 16, 2011 at 8:25 am #

      Thanks, Andi! 🙂 My stories are a lot tamer than yours have been lately…

Leave a Reply

