Shakespeare and More

21 Jun

So you have to imagine GW reading this to me – and his accent is not really Scottish, it’s more English, don’t ask me why.  

“Being your slave, what should I do but tend
Upon the hours and times of your desire?
I have no precious time* at all to spend,
Nor services to do, till you require.
Nor dare I chide the world-without-end hour
Whilst I, my sovereign, watch the clock for you,
Nor think the bitterness of absence sour
When you have bid your servant once adieu;
Nor dare I question with my jealous thought
Where you may be, or your affairs suppose,
But, like a sad slave, stay and think of nought
Save, where you are how happy you make those.
So true a fool is love that in your will,
Though you do any thing, he thinks no ill.”

~~William Shakespeare

Interesting stuff, huh?

i am overwhelmed with trying to catch up at work – and apparently will be forever.  

And yes, yesterday, in the midst of the madness, i get a message:  

“Take your panties off for the rest of the day.” 

And honestly, at first i was almost, um, annoyed, cause i was busy and didn’t feel like doing it.  

And i think about LM in her blog talking about how the reality of submission is different from the fantasy, how it’s harder.  When i first read that, i could relate to it, but i also thought, “O, but i know what’s it’s like, i’ll always choose to submit.”

So i have to laugh at myself, that this little directive is hard to obey.

i take my panties off, and there is a rush of submission, which is arousing, and pleasant.

Still, being honest, most of the day i don’t pay any attention to it. Occasionally the awareness is there – walking down the hall, feeling the air under my skirt is a pleasure.  

Sometimes, as i sit, my naked lips press against the material of my skirt, reminding me.  And i smile.

Going home, i have that “what if i’m in  a wreck?” thought, and then realize i really don’t care – if i’m in a wreck, whoever finds me will have to deal with the fact that i’m not wearing panties.

So, here i am today, blogging while he eats breakfast and watches me, chatting from time to time.  Then he says, “Back to work,” and i try to re-find the thread of my thought…  It is not easy.

And there’s probably more to say, well, of course there is.  There’s the directive i obeyed, and the one i didn’t.  There’s the punishment that’s hanging over my head, and the forgiveness for another infraction that’s already happened.  

But i need to get ready for work.

18 Responses to “Shakespeare and More”

  1. thesubmissivebf June 21, 2011 at 7:01 am #

    Sounds like someone is having a new adventure. Enjoy!

    • aisha June 21, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

      @Sbf – I really am – thanks! aisha

  2. k June 21, 2011 at 7:47 am #

    Awesome quote .. and have a wonderful day;)

    • aisha June 21, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

      @k – Thanks, glad you liked it! aisha

  3. vanillamom June 21, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    Oh Wow.

    You’ve already earned punishments? (way to go Aisha…i’ll take that shiny new slave badge from you now and put a few dents in it for you….!!-*laughing*)

    Maybe “earned” isn’t the best word choice here? That kind of sounds like you sought it out and did it apurpose, right? Punishment to be meted out for misdeeds…better but cumbersome.

    Little acts of submission, acts of contrition, obedience and web cams…oh my. *smiling*

    Hug,

    nilla

    • aisha June 21, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

      @’Nilla –

      I know – waste no time, huh? I just didn’t realize he seriously wanted me to get up and wiggle my ass for him every five minutes. Silly me…. laughing. But no, i sure didn’t intend to get myself in trouble!

      It’s all kind of amazing, isn’t it?

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. ahiddenslave June 21, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    Ohhhhhhhhhh aisha, i can just imagine your face when you got the text! a nice breeze…lovely, and that rush, when you realise you are going to do it. Have a great day:)
    HSxx

    • aisha June 21, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

      @HS,

      I’m so glad I have people I can talk to who really understand what it’s like!

      Thank you for – just being.

      aisha

  5. grandwizzy June 21, 2011 at 9:24 am #

    of course she was going to do it, smiles, like there was an option? the poor wench thinks she has choices

    Grins GW

    • aisha June 21, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

      Hi, GW, Sir,

      Um, but i do have choices, don’t i? i think it’s just that only one of the choices is the right one!

      smiling…

      aisha

      P.S. thanks for commenting!

  6. Mick June 21, 2011 at 10:32 am #

    that’s like me in my steel cage here at the office today. I guess if I ever get in that auto accident, Mistress will have some ‘splaining to do when she shows up with the key.

    • vanillamom June 21, 2011 at 10:39 am #

      i think of that when i leave Master, and two days later i’m covered in bruises…what if i got in an accident? i need to have the kink=aware convo with my family doctor, but i keep putting it off…

      nilla

      • aisha June 21, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

        @’Nilla,

        O, yeah, that would be bad. Although – no, never mind, I guess they couldn’t think they came FROM the accident. Laughing.

        aisha

    • aisha June 21, 2011 at 9:34 pm #

      @Mick,

      O, and that would be hard to explain! Worse than no panties… laughing. I bet Molly’s got a plan to cover it – I’d love to hear it. Molly?

      aisha

  7. ewoman88 June 21, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

    aisha was bad girl ALREADY!?!? good for you 😀

    • aisha June 21, 2011 at 9:36 pm #

      @ewoman,

      (hangs head, shuffles feet} Yeah, I guess I was…

      Grinning… I guess I”m not getting “slave of the year” this year, huh?

      aisha

  8. Striving for Peace June 21, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

    What a wonderful surprise GW is

    just when you least expect it

    sfp

    PS — I’m totally excited to come see you — sorry I’m in work – hell this week

    • aisha June 21, 2011 at 9:53 pm #

      @Sfp,

      What a coincidence – I’m in work-hell this week too! Think those little beach excursions we each went on had anything to do with it???

      And yes – grinning – GW has been a terrific surprise!

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

