Here She Is (Part I)

30 Jun

“Here she is,” He says.  

i look up, and my heart starts beating faster.  i stand up, as if i could run, realize that there’s no reason to panic, and sit back down.

He is watching me.

“Yes?” i say, and then, despite myself, i add, “Sir?”

He watches me with the cool, detached air that made me notice Him in the first place.  It was at the protest, the one that had reminded me of the ’70’s, with signs and singing – chants and a bullhorn and walking back and forth in front of the building.

He was a cop.

Is a cop.

The Major.

When the protest started to get ugly – not that we had done anything, we were the peaceful side – but the other side was threatening violence ~~

~~and the Major waded into the mess, and somehow calmed it all down, while i watched in awe~~ thinking, “Good grief, He’s hot.”

All He had to do was raise His hand and the crowd fell back.  Magical.

And now, here He is, days later, standing in front of my desk at my volunteer job.  

Saying, “Here she is.”

Yikes.

“You’re to come with us,” He says, and it’s only then that i notice the two women flanking Him.   They’re not in uniform, but neither is he, and i wonder if they’re cops too.  They don’t necessarily look like police officers, but then i probably have some ridiculously stereotypical idea of what cops look like.

My cop, The Major, looks like a cop.  Shaved head, muscular body.  Blue eyes that look right through me.  About my age, and tough, but like He doesn’t even try.  i’m lost looking at Him til He says, 

“Now.”

And i realize that he wants me to come with Him.  With them.

i stand up again, pulled to obey Him, wondering what i’m doing and why i’m not more afraid.  Sara, my coworker, comes up behind me.

“Leaving?” she says.

And i say, “Yes,” my eyes still on The Major.  “i’m done for now anyhow, i’ll be back next week.”

And as i step from behind the desk, barely hearing her “take care, see you then, call me” good-byes, the two women move so one is on each side of me.  

We follow The Major out of the building.

(to be continued)


12 Responses to “Here She Is (Part I)”

  1. Striving for Peace June 30, 2011 at 7:47 am #

    O my goodness – you just hit one of my fetishes

    mmmmmmm the uniforms

    mmmmmm

    sfp

    see you soon!

    • aisha June 30, 2011 at 11:41 pm #

      O, glad that’s got some appeal for you!

      Waiting for you to get here now…

      hugs – no, wait, I’ll hug you IRL.

      aisha

  2. vanillamom June 30, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    aisha!!!

    sheesh.

    payback is horrible. Just sayin’….

    nilla

    • aisha June 30, 2011 at 11:42 pm #

      Dear ‘Nilla,

      I know YOU’re not complaining…

      aisha

  3. sin June 30, 2011 at 9:10 am #

    Nice. Uniforms. Authority. Uncertainty. Groups. 3 on 1? Yummy. I hope they have handcuffs!

    • aisha June 30, 2011 at 11:42 pm #

      Mmmhmmm. I’m sure there will be some kind of handcuffs involved… laughing… aisha

  4. thesubmissivebf June 30, 2011 at 9:38 am #

    Waiting for more with anticipation…

    • aisha June 30, 2011 at 11:43 pm #

      Thanks, Sbf. I’m kinda curious to see what happens next too!

      LOL

      ~ aisha

  5. littlemonkey June 30, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    The Major…2 girls…anticipation…

    aisha, you are a major tease!!!!

    • aisha June 30, 2011 at 11:44 pm #

      @LM,

      Thanks!

      aisha

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Major (Part X) « Aisha - August 8, 2011

    […] you’re just now joining this fantasy, it actually starts here, as “Here She Is” and goes on for a really long time before becoming “The […]

  2. Discipline (Part IV) « Aisha - August 18, 2011

    […] case you’re just now starting to read this story, it actually starts with Here She Is and works its way through The Major before becoming Discipline.  Or you can just start […]

Leave a Reply

