Here She Is (Part II)

1 Jul

On the street, we follow the Major, the two women on either side of me, til we get to a white van.  One of the women, the red-haired one, opens the door and climbs in.  The other woman looks at me.    

“In,” says the Major, gesturing slightly with His head, and He starts to walk away.

“Where are we going?” i say, panic returning.  i think, “Never get in the car,” that’s what they say, “Never get in the car.”  i can’t get in this van with Him!

i say, “Am i under arrest or something?”  My voice is shaky.  

“Have I said you’re under arrest?” He asks.

“Noooo,” i admit.

“Then how could you be under arrest?”  He sounds like He’s trying to be patient.  “Look, this is not the time for questions.  If you don’t want to come, just say so.  You can walk away now.  Or anytime for that matter.  And that will be the end of it.”

“But ~ but where are you taking me?”  

He shakes His head.  “No.  This is not the time for questions.  Get in or walk away.”  And He walks away, heading for the driver’s side.

The women have not changed expression and are not looking at me.  No help there.

i’m frozen for a moment.  i want to go ~ don’t want to go ~ want to go ~~

The Major opens the door by the driver’s seat and i practically fling myself up and into the van.  i can’t walk away now.

***************************************

Sfp got in late last night.  And we were up even later, eating sushi and talking so far into the night that it was almost my morning.  She’s beautiful and delightful, and i know we’re going to have a lot of fun.

On the agenda today:  Mani-pedi’s.   Tonight, the Friday munch.

Stay tuned.

4 Responses to “Here She Is (Part II)”

  1. vanillamom July 1, 2011 at 8:10 am #

    the fantasy is *wicked* and awesome. Will you regret going inside the dark place? Or be thrilled by it?

    oh, and say hi to sfp for me…i hope you guys have a TON of fun…can’t wait until it’s my turn….*smiling*

    nilla

    • aisha July 1, 2011 at 11:12 pm #

      Thanks, ‘Nilla – I’m glad you like my fantasy. Yeah, I don’t know if I’ll like it or not etiher!

      Sfp says “hi” back, of course. We went somewhere today that made me thing of you – you and I will have to go there. I’ll tell you about it later.

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. sin July 4, 2011 at 5:26 pm #

    Of COURSE you ate sushi when she got there. Sounds so fun!

    • aisha July 4, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

      Hi, Sin,

      laughing… it is. Next time you need to be here too.

      aisha

Leave a Reply

