Here She Is (Part IV)

5 Jul

i feel the van go round a curve and pick up speed; i think, we’re on the expressway.  i am sitting very still with my hands cuffed in front of me, the blindfold snug around my head.  i can feel the presence of the two women, the one beside me and the other behind me, but at the same time, i feel like i’m alone.

i want to ask questions, but i don’t.  i sit quietly, hugging the secret of not wearing panties to myself, as if that’s a safety barrier of some sort.  

i think about The Major, how he looked standing in front of my desk, and my pussy throbs.  i wonder where we’re going, but sort of distantly, as if it’s happening to someone else.  i am not as afraid as i think i should be.  i notice this.

i think about work, and my week off that starts on Monday.  i think about things i need to do, the things i planned to do.  i wonder where we’re going. 

Eventually, and i don’t know how long it takes, but eventually the van slows and i lean into another curve. We’re getting off the expressway, i say to myself, as if this is an important clue to what’s happening.

We drive a bit further, and my heart starts beating fast.  Surely we will be wherever we’re going pretty soon now.  i have no idea what will happen next, or whether or not they were telling the truth when they said i could leave at any time.  

i can’t imagine asking to leave.

At last, the van stops and the engine is turned off.  Hands unfasten my seat belt, i hear the door open, and someone takes my arm.  Speaking softly, she directs and guides me to get me off the van.

i feel disoriented.  i want to pull the blindfold off, and i could, with my hands cuffed in front of me.  i could, but i don’t.  

Up a walkway, pebbly beneath my feet, i stumble once, but someone catches me.  Up some stairs and through a door.  The ground beneath me smooth now, hardwood or linoleum, i don’t know.   We stop just inside the door, i hear the door close.

i think i can feel The Major’s presence close by, but i don’t know until ~  

“Take her clothes off,” He says.

i am relieved to hear His voice.

then my heart is racing, and i think, No, i can’t let them do this.  No.

“We’ll have to remove the handcuffs,” one of the women says.

“That’s ok,” He says, and suddenly, He is directly behind me, His hands in my hair, right at the nape of my neck.  He tilts my head back slightly.

“She won’t go anywhere,” He says, and His breath is hot on my neck.  My knees almost buckle, as a shudder runs through me.  My pussy throbs and clenches, so wet, i can feel my own juices on the inside of my thighs ~

and i think, He will know, if they take my clothes off, He’ll know i already wasn’t wearing panties.  i know it makes no sense to be thinking about that right now, but i can’t help it ~

 “Will you?” He says, but i’m lost in my own head, and all i can think is that He’ll know i’m a slut.  i can’t answer Him, i’ve forgotten what He’s asking.  

The hand in my hair tightens, “Listen to me,” He says, and now He has my attention, all of it.

“We’re going to take your clothes off,” He says.  “You’re not allowed to wear clothes in this house.  Do you understand?”

“Yes,” i say.  “Yes, Sir.”  i don’t know why i’m calling Him Sir, it just comes out that way.

“Say it back to me,” He says.  “I want to know that you understand,” and i’m lost for a moment,

then i get it and i say, “i’m not allowed to wear clothes in this house?”

and the hand in my hair relaxes the tiniest bit, 

his voice is just a little bit softer, “Right,” He says.  “I’m going to let go of you.  We’re going to uncuff you for a minute, just long enough to take your clothes off, so we don’t have to cut them away.  Do you understand?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, and when the silence gets long, i add, “You’re going to – going to uncuff me so you can take – can take my clothes off?”

“Yes,’ He says.  He is so close to me, my heart racing, i can’t think, not at all.  “Are you willing to submit to this?”

And i’m thinking, “No, omigod, no, they’re going to take my clothes off?” and i hear myself say, “Yes, Sir.  i – i’m willing.”

*******************************************

Sfp goes home today.  

We went to a purely vanilla picnic for the Fourth last night.  The weather was not too hot, the food was good enough, the music pleasant.  

And Sfp is really funny.  Every bit as funny as her blog.  Being not without humor myself, we bounced off each other nicely.

It seems so comfortable to have her around – i’ll miss her.

12 Responses to “Here She Is (Part IV)”

  1. Striving for Peace July 5, 2011 at 6:30 am #

    I’ll be a bit lonely myself after having such a fine companion

  2. Andi July 5, 2011 at 9:11 am #

    I’m glad the two of you had such a companionable time 🙂

    Great story aisha

    • aisha July 5, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

      Thanks, Andi – Glad you liked it aisha

      • Andi July 5, 2011 at 11:07 pm #

        Having lunch today … And this be.a.utiful cop sat across from me. We flirted for a while then he left. I thought of this story the whole time lol

      • aisha July 6, 2011 at 5:55 am #

        @Andi,

        O, that’s great – I love that! There is something about cops, isn’t there?

        hugs,

        aisha

  3. Bill July 5, 2011 at 9:35 am #

    Sounds like a story line, the last meal together. glad you had a good Fourth and the story line is going along nicely.

    • aisha July 5, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

      Hi, Bill,

      Thanks for reading – and for commenting!!!

      Glad you’re liking it.

      aisha

  4. perfectlips July 5, 2011 at 2:07 pm #

    Warming up to be a nice story. I have a fantasy a bit like this but the contract agreement is separate (ie before the story starts). Better to have the agreement eroticised and part of the fantasy.

    • aisha July 5, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

      @Perfectlips,

      Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment!

      Hope you enjoy the story as it goes – how neat to think it it a bit like one you have.

      {Smiling}

      aisha

  5. Mick July 5, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    Sounds like you two had fun…. and like the way you’ve written this story.

    The watching Mistress sunbathe nude on our patio while reading your blog, Mick

    • aisha July 5, 2011 at 8:24 pm #

      @Mick, You know we did! Glad you and your Mistress are still having fun.

      aisha

Leave a Reply

