Here She Is (Part V)

6 Jul

The Major releases me and steps back.  The two women step forward and He nods to them.

i realize, my heart pounding, mouth dry, that they are about to discover i am already not wearing panties.   

The red-haired woman unlocks my cuffs, leaving them dangling from one wrist.  

i am wearing a sundress, with a short-sleeved jacket over it. They slip the jacket off, one woman on each side of me, sliding it off effortlessly.

They could lift the dress over my head, and i am braced for that, but they slide the straps down over my arms, exposing my bra, leaving the top of the dress bunched around my waist.  

i’m glad i wore a cute bra this morning, and am a little surprised that this can matter right now.  

They remove the bra next, my breast spilling out as they unhook it in back.  To my shock, they exchange a glance and they each take a nipple, squeeze it firmly between thumb and middle finger.  The sexual charge that runs through me almost buckles my knees.  

They smile at each other, and let me go.

The Major is watching, He has been impassive, but He grins at that too.  i feel myself flushing a deeper shade of red.

Indignantly, i think, “i don’t even like women, not like that.”

But they are pulling my dress down, over my hips, and now they can see my panti-less state.

The Major raises an eyebrow, his lips curl in a tiny smile.  “No panties?” He says.  “I guess you are quite the little slut.  I had no idea.”

i’m blushing furiously

He laughs, “Well, actually, I guess I did suspect.  That’s why you’re here, isn’t it?”

i can barely talk, i’m so nervous – so uncomfortable – so exposed.  But i manage to say, “i don’t know why i’m here.  i’d like to know why.  Sir.”  Adding the “Sir” quickly cause it just seemed like a good idea.

He nods.  “Of course you would.  And you’ll find out.  But not now.  This is not the time for questions.”

i’m quivering inside, and i have to force the words out, “You told me that before, Sir.  When will the time for questions be?”

He throws back His head and laughs at that, “Brave, aren’t you?” He says

and i’m torn between frustration and arousal.  i love that i’ve made Him laugh, even at my own expense.  i want to ~ omigod, i want to kneel before Him.

He steps forward so he is maybe an inch away from me, towering over me.  There is a charge between us that makes me tremble.

“When i say it’s time,” He says, “then it will be time for questions.  Everything here happens in my time.  Is that clear?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, and i can’t say it fast enough.  “Yes, Sir.”

He steps back.  The women are still on either side of me.  

“Cuff her hands behind her back this time,” He says.

Quickly, they do.  My arms pulled behind me force my breasts forward, and perhaps that’s what He has in mind.  i think vaguely that it feels just the way it sounds in the books i’ve read.  Very sexy, very exposed.  

Well, maybe a little more uncomfortable than i expected.  It makes me wish i’d practiced my yoga a little more faithfully.

He touches my nipples, which are already hard, and i think i’ll explode.  He laughs again.  “You’re very hot,” He says.  “You’re made to be used like this.”

A shudder runs through me, i’m humiliated, and thrilled.

Yes.  

i want to be used like this.

He pulls over a stool, a little bit higher than my knees.  “Put your foot up here,” He says, gesturing to the top of the stool.  i hesitate because the way He has positioned it, i’ll have to open my legs to do it.  i’ll be opening my pussy to His gaze too, so i hesitate ~

~but just for a second, because His eyebrows go up, and my resistance melts.  

i raise my leg carefully, resting my foot on the stool.  My balance is a little precarious, and the dark-haired woman moves closer to me, steadies me with a hand on my waist.  i feel a rush of gratitude.  That distracts me for a second ~

~ until i realize the other woman has taken my raised ankle and is fastening a cuff around it.  The cuff is fairly wide, and seems to be made of leather.  It is soft inside, padded with some velvety material.  She fastens it securely, and steps aside.

“Other leg up,” The Major says.  “Come on, switch legs.”

It’s not so easy to do with my arms pinned behind me, and they end up moving the stool so i can put my other leg up on it.  She fastens the cuff to that ankle.  

They let me put my leg down then, which is more comfortable, until ~~

“Let’s see her,” The Major says and ~~

one of the women taps me on the inside of my thighs until i respond instinctively by spreading my legs apart.  The other woman takes my hands, bound together behind me, and raises them which ~

makes me bend forward ~

and she pulls until i’m bent double, ass and pussy exposed, head almost resting on the stool where my foot had been.

The Major moves behind me.

“Look how wet she is,” He says.  The women murmur agreement.

My pussy clenches.  

“I bet she would cum if I touched her.”

And i want Him to, i want Him to touch me so badly, i can’t stand it.   There’s nothing i can do about it, i could never tell Him how i feel.

“But no cumming yet, of course,” He says.  “She’ll need to ask for it.”

My heart sinks, o, no, i could never do that.  Never.

“Go ahead and take her away.” He says.

i think, no, no, don’t take me away, touch me, here i am, touch me.”

But, “Take her away and prepare her for this evening,” He says.

And they release my arms, help me stand up.  One woman on each side of me, they lead me away.

12 Responses to “Here She Is (Part V)”

  1. perfectlips July 6, 2011 at 6:07 am #

    Hotter and hotter (but when did they remove your blindfold?).

    • aisha July 6, 2011 at 6:10 am #

      O, yikes – good point! Um, um… yeah. I guess they didn’t…

      {Hangs head, shuffles feet.}

      O, well, i’ll fix it in the 2nd edition. Thanks! Clearly, i need an editor!

      laughing…

      aisha

  2. striving for peace July 6, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    @PL — the blindfold removal was implied when he said they were stripping her

    🙂

    they’re very effective and efficient minions

    sfp

    • aisha July 6, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

      Whew! Thanks, Sfp! Nice save.

      Aisha

  3. thesubmissivebf July 6, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    You are slowly torturing me, LOL
    🙂

    • aisha July 6, 2011 at 7:19 pm #

      And thank you, Sbf. Apparently, I’m all about torture.

      Who knew?

      Laughing…

      Aisha

  4. vanillamom July 6, 2011 at 8:41 am #

    geezuz aisha….just keep bringing us to the brink….and pulling back….to the edge, teeetering….and pull back…

    gawd.

    delayed gratification, served right back to me…

    dayam you are very good at this…this is one HOT fantasy, and hey…its only 2 days until Saturday!!

    *laughs*

    nilla

    • aisha July 6, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

      My dear ‘nilla,

      You totally deserve every second of suspense.

      And I’m so glad you like it enough to be bothered by it.

      AND I think there might be some snippet of insight in that, but I’m too tired to look for it!

      Hugs,

      Aisha

  5. littlemonkey July 6, 2011 at 12:41 pm #

    Boy, this story is just getting hotter and hotter, aisha. I need a drink.

    • aisha July 6, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

      Thanks, LM. I take that as high praise coming from you.

      Aisha

  6. Bill July 6, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    You have kept me coming back each day to see where this is going, love it!

    • aisha July 6, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

      Dear Bill,

      There’s not much more thrilling than knowing that a Dom reads you and approves. When he takes the time to comment too~~

      It’s a real rush!

      Thanks,

      Aisha

Leave a Reply

