Instructions from Bob

7 Jul

He sent me a message.  It said:

“I’d like you to upload that photo of my toys to your phone. Tomorrow every time you have a break or answer the phone, pull up the photo and concentrate on one of the toys, no particular order, but try to check each of them. Think how the flogger will feel….sometimes a soft caress, sometimes a more intense feeling on your well-reddened ass. The clothespins, hurting some when applied, then the sweet sting when released. You get the idea, think about how each one of those will feel. It’s OK if your panties get a little damp, but don’t cum. Save THAT for later.”

i thought that sounded like a good idea, but i couldn’t figure out how to move a picture from my computer to my phone, only the other way around.  i told him that, and he agreed to let me keep it on the desktop of  my computer and look at it there. 

Um, i’m pretty sure my panties will end up a little damp…

Reposting the picture in case you missed it before.

8 Responses to “Instructions from Bob”

  1. k July 7, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

    Bob the builder! 😉 hugs, K

  2. littlemonkey July 7, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    I had a comment but k’s “Bob the Builder” was just so delightfully perverse, all I can think to say is

    “Can we fix it? Yes we can!”

    You go Bob! and Mr. Flogger, too!

    ROFLMAO!!!!

  3. aisha July 8, 2011 at 5:23 am #

    Y’all are silly… laughing…

    i thought it was sweet – and I’m not working today, so it’ll keep me nicely turned on all day.

    {smiling}

    aisha

  4. vanillamom July 8, 2011 at 7:51 am #

    No no…it’s “Bob the builder…can we fuck it…Bob the builder…Yes He will!”

    Now *thats* perverse!!!

    LMAO,

    nilla

    • aisha July 8, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

      Lol – yes. Definitely perverse, woman.

      Bob the Builder and his famous fucksall….

      Yep.

  5. Bob July 8, 2011 at 11:09 am #

    I HOPE they get SOAKED, or at least damp.

  6. Bob July 8, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    Hmmm, maybe I need to change my screen name (again)…Bob The Builder, eh?????

    • aisha July 8, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

      Lol – that’s a thought… aisha

Leave a Reply

