Here She Is (Part VI)

8 Jul

They lead me away, the two women, one on each side of me.  i want to look back at Him, The Major, but the women are close beside me and i can’t turn my head far enough to see Him.

We go down some stairs, and the red-haired one takes my arm, which is good since with my hands handcuffed behind me i feel precariously balanced.  The heels that were so comfortable this morning are less so now, and it’s odd to be naked while they are fully dressed.

We enter a room as well equipped as a spa. A huge shower that will, as i quickly discover, accommodate at least three people, a sunken tub, a bidet, a separate toilet area.

They uncuff my hands, explaining that i’m free to leave at any time, that they’ll give me back my clothes and even drive me back to town if i choose.  In that case, neither they nor The Major will ever have contact with me again.

i shake my head, no.  i don’t know what i’m thinking, but i don’t want to leave.

“If you decide to stay,” she says,  “Then you are to obey Him, and us, without question.  Is that clear?”

i can only nod.  My pussy is so wet i almost can’t stand it.

They make me use the toilet, watching as i pee.  i try to pretend we are just girlfriends together.  No big deal.

But there’s no toilet paper.  Well, there is, but it’s on the other side of the room.  The dark-haired woman pulls a handful off the roll.

“Open your legs,” she says.

“O! No, i can’t,” i gasp, horrified.  “You’re not going to…” my voice trails off.

She grins, “Dirty girl,” she says, “don’t even want to wipe?”

“No, i do,” i protest, “i just – i just want to wipe myself!”

She shrugs.  “Ready to leave already?” she asks.

O.

“No, no, ok, ok, go ahead,” i say, and i open my legs wider.  She leans over me from the side, carefully wiping my pussy, and then makes me lean forward so she can wipe my ass.

She has her hand on my back, pressing my forward.  She wipes me carefully, drops the toilet paper into the bowl, but instead of releasing me, her hand moves forward, covering my pussy.

Her finger slides inside my hot, throbbing hole.

i gasp.

Two fingers inside me, and she laughs.  “Wet, aren’t you?” she says.

Her hand pressing on my back, her fingers inside me, i am pinned.  To my dismay, i feel myself buck back against her fingers.

i want more.

Instead, she pulls them out, and i can hear my pussy, it makes this slurpy noise, like it doesn’t want to let go.

But, i think frantically, i don’t even like girls, not this way.

And i want her back, want the fingers back.  No, i don’t – i can’t –

but i do.

And my dilemma must have played out across my face.  She laughs.

“Shocked at yourself, are you?” she says lightly.  “It happens.  i suggest you forget the rules you usually live by while you’re here.  They’ll just get in the way.”

Nodding, the red-haired woman agrees, “Go with the flow  Just feel whatever you feel.  It’ll be much easier in the long run.”

They let me stand up, and i’m nodding too; it actually makes sense, what she’s saying.  

“I’m Diana,” says the red-haired woman.

“And I’m Selena,” says the dark-haired one, smiling.  “We’ll be ~ taking care of you.  At least for the first few days.”

Something in those words, something in the situation – there’s something poking at the corners of my mind.  i can’t quite grasp it, and there’s no time to think about it because ~

“Come on, into the shower with you,” says Selena.  They slip off their dresses, and i see they’re wearing lovely corsets.  Selena’s is red and Diana’s is a light lavender.  

 

They take off my heels.

There are rubber aprons hanging on a hook by the shower.  They slip them on over the corsets, turn on the water, and direct me under it.

i’m not allowed to touch myself, of course.  They wash me, starting with my hair and working their way down.  

They wash me thoroughly.

When they get to the area between my legs, they wash my pussy lightly, gently but thoroughly.  Dispassionately, which disappoints me.  

i had wanted finger-fucking.  i really had.

But they make up for a minute later.  Sliding on a rubber glove, Diana lathers up her finger.  

She turns me sideways, so i’m not directly under the water, and makes me bend over.  “Hold your ankles,” she says.

Opened and exposed, i feel her finger slide instead my asshole, soapy and slick, it slides in easily.  My position, leaning over like this, opens me, and it slides in as if i’ve experienced this before.

Which i haven’t, and it takes my breath away, the shock of the invasion.

“Don’t worry,” she says, “It’s a lubricant, specially made with anti-bacterial properties.”

i’m listening, but i barely hear her, the finger continues its exploration, my asshole stretches open and i moan.

“Don’t even need to rinse you out, that’s the good news, it won’t hurt you a bit.  Leave you nicely lubricated.” she says.  

And the idea of being “rinsed out”  is so foreign, so frightening, that it barely registers.  i’m grateful, without being quite sure why.

At last, the finger is withdrawn, she lets me up.  

“Come on,” says Selena, as she finishes rinsing the rest of my body.  “Lots of work left to do here.”

They pat me dry, rub lotion on my body.  i’m surprised that they don’t rub it on my pussy, but ~

“Lie down here,” says Selena, pulling me out of the shower.  

i had not noticed  the table in the corner of the room.  On wheels, it looks like a doctor’s table.

And perhaps it is.  i lie down and Diana pulls up stirrups, one on each side of the table.  My feet are thrust into the stirrups, which are positioned so that my ass is raised, my pussy lifted and exposed.

There is a mirror on the ceiling.  i close my eyes, but Diana taps my cheek, “Open your eyes,” she says, smiling.  “We want you to watch.” 

 

12 Responses to “Here She Is (Part VI)”

  1. greengirl July 8, 2011 at 8:28 am #

    Aisha – i hope tonight is both comfortable and a grand adventure for you.

    • aisha July 8, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

      Thanks, Gg. I appreciate the good wishes!

      aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf July 8, 2011 at 8:56 am #

    This is slow and methodical torture Aisha, lol
    Enjoying every minute of it 🙂

    • aisha July 8, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

      Mwhahahahahaha…. who knew I was secretly a sadist! Glad you’re enjoying.

      aisha

  3. Bill July 8, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    Very well played, keep it coming!

    • aisha July 8, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

      Thanks, Bill!!!!

      aisha

  4. vanillamom July 8, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

    Can i just say?

    holy mother of the goddess…what a fucking mean woman you are!!!

    That’s terrible.

    simply terrible.

    Naughty you, leaving us hanging on a thread…you actually caught me with my breath held…waiting…and then …

    sneaky.

    terrible and sneaky.

    and a really HAWT installment of this verrah naughty fantasy.

    nilla

    • aisha July 8, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

      More Mwhahahahaha…

      You

      Deserve

      Every

      Single

      Bit of it.

      Just saying….

      love,

      aisha

  5. k July 8, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    :)))))) love your fantasies aisha. My eyes were wide and smiling reading this. Story time never was more fun.

    K

    • aisha July 8, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

      Thanks, K – love that image of you reading with pleasure!

      many hugs,

      aisha

  6. Mick July 8, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    Slurpy. For sure. Quite a little fantasy. Mick

    • aisha July 9, 2011 at 5:20 am #

      Thanks, Mick – um, are you laughing at my choice of words there? laughing…

      aisha

Leave a Reply

