Here She Is (Part VII)

10 Jul

i open my eyes, and i can see myself in the mirror on the ceiling ~ how cliché, i think.  But that thought fades quickly.

With my feet in the stirrups, my pussy wide open, i don’t want to look. i try to focus on my face instead.  

Selena lightly slaps my inner thigh.  “Pay attention,” she says, and i do.

She firmly grasps a piece of the hair on my pussy, pulls it taut, and then ~

~snip.

It’s a distinctive sound ~ and a distinctive feeling, as the hair is removed.  i can only watch as she snips away the rest of it.

Diana shaves me.  Her hands are soft and firm, businesslike, as she lathers me up.  “Don’t move now,” she says, and pulls the razor across my pussy.

i watch, fascinated and a little appalled, as my naked skin is revealed.  There is something shameful about this, and it makes me hot beyond belief.

i am trembling.

i alternate between watching her in the overhead mirror and gazing down the length of my body to where she stands, between my wide-spread thighs.

Either way, it is a little surreal.  Can this really be happening to me?

When she’s finished ~ and she does a thorough job, stretching and pulling at my lips, spreading my ass cheeks to reach the crevice between them – but when she’s finished, she rinses me, cleans me off, and pats me dry.  Then she pours a liquid onto her hands.  For a second, i wonder what kind of lotion is that runny,and then ~

~~  O!

As she slaps it onto my pussy, i think, “after shave?  Omigod,” and i cry out.  It burns.

Diana smiles, “Stings a bit?”  She blows on it, and the cool air stirs the sting again.

“Yes!” i say.  “And owww – that’s not helping!”

But she just laughs, strokes my inner thigh. “Want me to kiss it?” she says.

“No!” i say, “Um, no.  Thanks.”

She laughs again, still stroking, “Okaaaaay.  Just thought that might make it all better.”

But i’m shaking my head “no,” and Selena says, “Come on, we still need to do her hair.”

They make me sit in a chair, still naked, with my legs wide open, while they blow dry my hair. “You’re not gonna do any cutting or shaving up there, are you?’ i ask.

They laugh, “No, not today anyhow.”

i’m very aware of my naked pussy, i can feel the chair pressed against my lips, and the air seems cooler there.  It takes them a long time  to fix my hair.  

Time for me to wonder.

They turn the drier off, and i ask, “What’s going to happen next?”

They exchange a look i can’t decipher.  Then, “This is not the time for questions,” says Selena, and she’s mimicked The Major’s tone so exactly that they both burst out laughing.

i can’t help smiling a little bit myself, but, “Will it ever be the time for questions?” i ask.

Diana begins brushing my hair again; she is firm and gentle and soothing.  They exchange another glance, and Selena says,

“Well.  We can tell you this much.  There will be a time for you to learn what is expected of you.”

10 Responses to “Here She Is (Part VII)”

  1. k July 10, 2011 at 7:31 am #

    This is not the time for questions! Lol story of my life.

    • aisha July 10, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

      @K – laughing… yep. aisha

  2. Mick July 10, 2011 at 8:46 am #

    This is turning into quite the serial, Aisha.

    • aisha July 10, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

      Thanks, Mick. aisha

  3. ewoman88 July 10, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    i am loving this… it’s so open-ended as to what can happen that it keeps my head running with ideas!

    • aisha July 10, 2011 at 1:24 pm #

      Thanks, ewoman –

      So, should I stop here and just let people finish it their own way?

      aisha

  4. nancy July 10, 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    No no no !!
    Please keep on writing! I have a feeling you know how it will go.. and I love this series!
    More, more!

    • aisha July 10, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

      Thanks, Nancy, I will keep going – I really couldn’t stop now anyway. I do think I know where it’s going…

      aisha

  5. alice July 10, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

    Yes, please do continue. The “what is expected of you… ” hook is very , very exciting

    • aisha July 10, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

      Thank you, Alice, I’m glad you like it!! Thanks for reading, and for commenting too!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

