Here She Is (Part VIII)

11 Jul

i think i must finally be ready for the evening, but ~ “The rouge,” says Diana, “We must apply rouge to her nipples and,” she smiles, “and her ‘nether lips.'”

There’s a click in my head at the words, or maybe it’s the way she looks when she says it, but it clicks and “Hey!  That’s from Story of O!” i say.

Diana tilts her head, looks at me consideringly.  “Is it?”

“Yes!” i say.  “Omigod.  This is all – well, not all.  It’s not all like Story of O, but a lot of it is!  Did you – did He plan it that way?”

But this time they say it together, laughing, “This is not the time for questions!”

~~and i sigh.

They put lipstick on my lips – the lips on my mouth, and the lips of my pussy.  i’m so wet, it’s very difficult to do my pussy, and they keep drying me off and trying again.  Finally, it is done to their satisfaction.

They move to my nipples.  Pulling first,  so they’re hard and elongated, then coloring them a bright, slut red to match my lips and pussy.

Proudly, they stand me in front of the mirror.  It’s a three-way mirror, so i can see myself in front and in back, layers of reflections.

i’m fascinated by this view of myself.  My nipples, the lips between my thighs no longer seem to belong to me.  Even my mouth seems foreign.

“The cuffs and collar,” says Diana, and Selena brings them. i watch while they fasten them on me, making me hold out each wrist in turn, then placing one foot at a time on the little stool while they attach them to my ankles.   The cuffs are leather, fairly narrow, with a metal ring embedded in them.

The collar is last.

“It’s just to chain you, you know,” says Selena.  “You’re not collared or anything like that.”  But when she puts it on me ~

~ something happens, something inside me that i don’t have words for.  i look different to myself.  

i like it.

A shiver runs through me, my pussy clenches.  i’m embarrassed,  wondering if they can tell how aroused i am.  The scent of my pussy seems to fill the air though, that’s unmistakable, even fresh from the shower.

They link the rings on my wrist cuffs together, and then run  a short chain from them to the ring in my collar, arranging my bent arms so they are just under my breasts, cradling and raising them rather than covering them.  

They let me look at myself in the mirror a little bit longer, commenting on how lovely i am with my pussy and nipples highlighted.  They remark on my mouth and how it makes me looks ready to pleasure Him.  

And then there are shoes, heels of course, high heels that strap on my feet, and with my hands chained i couldn’t take them off if i wanted to.  That option has been taken from me.  

But they’re great shoes, and i can see how they change my stance.  Selena makes me step back from the mirror and then walk toward it, slowly, swaying my hips.

“She’ll look better when there’s a butt plug in her too,” says Diana, “Her movements will be more lovely,” and i swallow hard.  i am thrilled and terrified.  

They make me do it several times, watching myself stepping carefully, hips swaying, toward the mirror and back away from it, before they’re satisfied.  

Then they blindfold me, and i think, O, wait, in Story of O, she had a cape.  But they don’t give me a cape, they lead me from the room, without a word.

9 Responses to “Here She Is (Part VIII)”

  1. sin July 11, 2011 at 6:19 am #

    Interesting link to the sensuality of Story of O.

    • aisha July 11, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

      Thanks, Sin. aisha

  2. vanillamom July 11, 2011 at 8:42 am #

    got nuthin’ else to do while i wait for this to unfold….

    • aisha July 11, 2011 at 7:58 pm #

      This made me laugh out loud, all by myself in my office at work!

      hugs,

      aisha

      • vanillamom July 12, 2011 at 9:03 am #

        *laughing* AND i even found a reggae version, too! Glad i made you laugh, sister…

        nilla

  3. nancy July 11, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

    OH MY,, and there ain’t no “goodness ” in here to add!
    SO glad you’re keeping the story going!

    • aisha July 11, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

      @Nancy,

      {Grinning}

      Thank you!!

      aisha

  4. ahiddenslave July 12, 2011 at 12:12 am #

    Enjoying every moment of this aisha.
    HSxx

    • aisha July 12, 2011 at 4:43 am #

      Thank you, HS!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

