RL Bob

12 Jul

i pause the fantasy for a touch of real life.

My rescheduled play date with Bob is Saturday.  As he suggested, i’ve continued looking at the picture of his toys and thinking about how each one will feel.

Yesterday, i got a message from him suggesting some things to do at work today.   There were a couple of reasons that i didn’t want to – not today, and not exactly the way he’d suggested.  So ~ after a lot of over thinking ~ i messaged him back and explained my reservations.   He suggested an alternate arrangement that sounds ok to me for Thursday.

So i’m thinking, fine, that’s all good, and i’m still looking at his pictures, when i get a message from him today.  He says:

“Hello aisha.  Tonight I would like you to masturbate, using just your fingers/hands.  Take your time, think about all my toys delivering pleasure to you this coming weekend.I think you are capable of multiple orgasms (most women are, while we men get stuck with a single shot, lol).  So cum twice for me.  Describe it all in detail to me in your blog.”

Which leads me into this internal argument, something like this:

Me:  O, good grief.  i’ve got enough to do without a new assignment every time i turn around.  He’s not my Dom.  i don’t have to do what he says.

also me:  Of course you don’t have to.  He knows he’s not your Dom.  But really, aisha.  What’s he asking you to do?  Have a couple of orgasms.  Gosh, sure, no way you should agree to that.  

Me:  Well, but ~ but ~ he doesn’t have the right to tell me what to do all the time.  If i start doing what he says to do, where will i end up?

also me:  O, horrors, yes, no telling.  {laughing}  Good grief.  He wants you to do the no panty thing Thursday and have a couple of orgasms tonight.   That just doesn’t sound too threatening to me.  And if you’ll notice, he just said he’d like you to, he’s not commanding or demanding at all.

Me:  Well ~well ~ he’s telling me to blog about it, isn’t he?

also me:  Mmhmm.  He is.  And isn’t that terrible??? Cause you never like to blog about your experiences.  {Laughing.}  

Me:  Stop it.  {laughs}  Ok, well, still.  

also me:  Still what?  This way you have free rein and don’t have to worry about whether or not it’s ok with him to blog about it.

Me:  True.  Ok, that’s true.  But ~ ok, i guess you’re right.  {thinking}  Ok, really, he’s not being unreasonable.   And if i do what he wants me to do, i’ll be really revved up by Saturday, won’t i?

also me:  You will.  And that’s not a bad thing.

Me:  No.  No, it’s not.  But ~ you know, i don’t want him to think i’m his submissive.  I mean, there’s still people i’m talking to on collarme.

also me:  Aisha, i don’t remember him even asking you to be his sub.  He asked you to take your panties off on Thursday and bring yourself to orgasm twice tonight.  Not exactly a big commitment, is it?

Me:  {Laughing} Omigosh, you’re totally right.  Ok.  Yes, you’re right, i can do that.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 Responses to “RL Bob”

  1. striving for peace July 12, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

    Wow – -is it 4am already?

    tell you what – -you can compromise — you should cum twice — but don’t enjoy it.

    that’ll teach him

    have fun sis

    sfp

    ps — I love the internal arguments — knowing you have them too makes me feel much less crazy.

    • aisha July 13, 2011 at 5:20 am #

      @Sfp –

      LOL… really.You’re right – that would show him!

      Yeah, I’m glad you have that internal argument thing too. Nice to know.

      hugs,

      aisiha

  2. nilla July 12, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

    Mwahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahha *gasp for breath* mwahahahahahahahahahahhah*breathe, wipe laugh tears away* hahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahhahahahhah…

    Dear Goddess…my beloved heartsister is overthinking again. Please help guide her (hands) on her journey, which includes caring about many in all various forms of love…including herself….and herself. as i wish, so mote it be, blessings an it harm none…

    • aisha July 13, 2011 at 5:21 am #

      @Nilla,

      {Giggling} i knew you would laugh, you meanie…

      But thanks for the blessing – I’ll take it to heart, sister of mine.

      aisha

  3. k July 12, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    Even the best most real connections take time. Its ok to worry.

    Having fun is only fun if you’re having fun

    Basically, I feel you and I think this is all GREAT:)

    K

    • aisha July 13, 2011 at 5:24 am #

      Dear K,

      Ok, I love that~ “having fun is only fun if you’re having fun.” {laughing} I’m not sure why, but it seems really profound to me today!

      hug,

      aisha

  4. Ally July 13, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    I love the back and forth conversation with yourself. 🙂

    • aisha July 13, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

      @Ally – Thanks! {smiling} aisha

Leave a Reply

