Here She Is (Part X)

13 Jul

There is movement behind me again, i can hear Him, or someone, and i tremble.  Waiting, exposed and open, pinned down to the bench or ottoman on my knees, i just want to know what’s going to happen next.

This time the touch follows, a hand on my ass, just laid on it, not even a smack, but i gasp.  Surprise, relief mingled.

“Well, let’s see what we have here,” He says.  i shudder, and think i might cum right now, without Him doing anything else.

His hands stroke my inner thighs, pressing my legs a little further apart.   He spreads the checks of my ass, touches my pussy, but only the top, not the inner lips at all, and i can’t help it, i wiggle, trying to get His hand where i want it.

i should not have been surprised when His other hand comes down on my ass, hard.  “Don’t move,” He says, in the calmest of voices.  “I already noticed you once, squirming around.  You’ll be punished for that later.  Now, don’t move.”

i’m trembling, i’m so incredibly aroused, i think my pussy might burst into flames.  Really.

“Let’s turn her around,” He says, “I want to inspect her breasts.  And her cunt.”

i remember that my pussy has been shaved, and i flush with shame, and pleasure.

Hands unfasten my wrists, and a hand fists in my hair, right at the nape of my neck.  The hand guides me, pulls my torso up, turns me.   Then He helps me lie down on my back.  i can tell it’s Him by the hands, at least, they are masculine hands.  i want to think it’s Him.

He has placed me so my pussy is facing HIm, and he grasps my ankles and pushes them up to my chest.  i am wide open to Him now, and His hands open my lips, stroking the inner lips.  i am about to cum, so hot it would take just a second, just one more stroke to push me over the edge ~~

~~ when He stops.  Of course He stops, and i cry out with frustration, my pussy is pumping the air, seeking His hand.

He laughs.  “You are a slut, aren’t you?”  And he slaps me, hard, right between the legs, right on my naked, shaved pussy.

“O!” It hurts, and  it feels good too, and my body doesn’t know whether to pull away or offer more.  A shiver runs through me, and He smacks me again, “Don’t cum,” He says.

He grasps my left ankle and wrist and attaches the cuffs together, then does the same to the right side.  This effectively pins me with my legs pulled back to my chest and open.  Blindfolded, i’m grateful that i can’t see myself splayed open like this, but i wish i could see what He’s doing. 

He leans forward between my legs and grasps a nipple, his mouth closes on the other.  i whimper, and then moan as the grasp becomes firmer.  It stops short of painful, but His mouth is sucking hard on the other nipple.  

My pussy juices are dripping, i can feel them running  down my ass and figure they’re dripping onto the surface beneath me.  For some reason, this embarrasses me.  i will leave a puddle, i think.

And then He pulls back, my breasts are released, and i could almost cry ~  i want Him back.  i want His body leaning over me, the rough fabric of His clothing touching my body, covering me, warming me.

Now i feel exposed again ~ and lonely.

Hands at my face, He thrusts His thumb into my mouth, and i suck it happily, soothing myself and trying to please Him in that moment before He withdraws it again.

Then there is a pause, and i squirm a little, although the position is not uncomfortable.  But i wonder what He’s doing, is He looking at me, is He finding me lacking, less than what He wanted?  My body aches for contact.

************************************************

In real life, i was supposed to bring myself to orgasm twice last night before i went to sleep.  

This is my blog, so i’m going to be honest.  Here’s what happened.  i’ve been chatting on collarme with some different people, and last night i agreed to have a phone conversation with one of them.  i call him and we’re chatting, and a “well, would you like this?” conversation moves into a phone sex thing, only ~

~ um, while we’re having the conversation, i’m actually blogging and answering e-mail.

Yeah.

And instead of saying “O, hey, wait, i’m not going there right now,” i just let him keep going, and say, “mmmhmmm,” and such at the appropriate places.

i know.  i’m not proud of it either.  {laughing}  And it was a nice enough fantasy he was spinning, i just wasn’t into it.

But it did turn me on some, so when i went to bed, i was prepared to follow Bob’s instructions.  i settled in between some silky sheets, naked, and let my mind drift to Bob’s toys.

The flogger.  O, it’s been a long time since i felt a flogger.  And as i imagine it, picture it, hold it in my mind….

i fall asleep.

and wake up at my regular time, just a minute or two before my alarm would have gone off.  So i guess i need to make up for lost time this morning…  

 

 

8 Responses to “Here She Is (Part X)”

  1. thesubmissivebf July 13, 2011 at 6:38 am #

    Aisha I wish I could write like you and express my fantasies but I can’t. Keep writing and I will keep reading to get me through the rest of the month lol.
    Great story!

    • aisha July 13, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

      @Sbf,

      Thank you – I’m glad if it helps you get through your month, maybe I’m gonna end up there myself…

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. vanillamom July 13, 2011 at 8:03 am #

    well, you *thought* about cumming, right? That’s got to count. I’ve done that, too. Told to masturbate, and fallen asleep with the dildo in my hand (once, when it was inside me…but don’t tell anyone…that’s pretty embarrassing, right? Big sex blogger, falls asleep with her toy deployed…!!)

    As to the phone sex?

    That made me almost, almost snort raisin bran out my nose.

    Thanks sis.

    *laughing*

    nilla

    • aisha July 13, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Hey, I’m glad my non-sex phone sex amused you! {laughing} And glad to know the fall asleep thing has happened to you before. True confessions: it wasn’t my first time having that experience either.

      I admit, I was a little worried when I read your story today about “supposed to,” but I’m not going to obsess on it.

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. Bob July 13, 2011 at 9:18 am #

    Geez, I guess you don’t find my suggestions all that exciting, lol. See you Saturday.

    Bob

    • aisha July 13, 2011 at 8:21 pm #

      @Bob,

      Yeah, I’m pretty sure the fault’s not with your suggestions, I think it has more to do with me, and the 12 hours days I’m working all week.

      See you Saturday!

      aisha

  4. sin July 13, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    So Aisha, that phone sex guy? He’s not the one. I’m just sayin…

    • aisha July 13, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

      @Sin ~ Laughing out loud… i can only agree with you. {I think I laughed so hard when I read this that I snorted.}

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

