Here She Is (Part XI)

14 Jul

His hands spread my knees, opening me further to his scrutiny.  

“Hmm,” He says,”Shaved up pretty good, didn’t she?” and there’s a touch of laughter in His voice.

“Yes, she did.” It’s a female voice, Diana i think, which is a relief.  Although it shouldn’t be, it’s not like she’s there for my sake.  But at least she’s already seen me;  i’m hoping there aren’t other men.

With the blindfold on, it all seems a little surreal anyhow, the voices startling intrusions in a world of dark sensation.  When i feel His hands at my face, i want to say, No, O, don’t take the blindfold off, i don’t want to see ~~

~~ but i restrain myself, there’s no point, He’ll do what pleases Him.

The blindfold is removed, and i whimper a little.  The room is dimly lit, but it seems bright.  He is there, The Major, of course, and Diana, as i surmised.  

Lying there on my back, splayed out with my wrists attached to my ankles, shame and arousal swirl together.  i avoid looking at my shaved pussy, watching Him.

“Now,” He says with a slight smile, “Now is the time for questions.”

But as He says it, He begins to touch me, His thumb on my clit, gently stroking, rubbing, caressing, and i can’t think ~ all i can think about it the heat radiating from that tiny spot on my body, tingling that spreads through my body from the center and ~~

~~ Please, Sir, may i cum?”

is what i blurt out.  He laughs a little and, “Yes,” He says, as he strokes and rubs me up, up, up ~~

                         and over the top~~~ 

as i cry out, tremors shaking my body, i think i see stars~~

                             and come tumbling down the other side of heaven.

He is smiling.  i am still whimpering, enjoying the after-tremors, as He unfastens my wrists from my ankles.  “Good use of your question,” He says, and i am too content at that moment to regret it.

“Now,” He says, “Do you want to continue this experience?  Or end it now?”

i swallow hard, O, my, there is no way i can stop now.  “Continue, please, Sir,” i say.  My throat is dry, and Diana brings a glass of water, holds my head up and lets me sip from it.  i drink my fill, aware of The Major watching me.

“Ok,” He says when i have finished.  “Then we will begin your lessons.  First of all, know that your cunt will be always accessible to me.  There are positions designed to help you maintain that awareness, and to facilitate you offering yourself.  With practice, you’ll be able to maintain them for long periods of time.”

“Diana,and Selena, when she’s here, will help teach you.  Of course, some lessons, i will teach you myself.”  And He smiles in a way that sends shivers through me.  It is a wolf’s smile, and it draws me in and chills me at the same time.   

9 Responses to “Here She Is (Part XI)”

  1. Mick July 14, 2011 at 6:32 am #

    You should collect this whole story line and publish as a novella…. very compelling and well written, Aisha.

    • aisha July 14, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

      Thanks, Mick ~ that means a lot coming from you. I guess I could like at what I’d need to do to actually do that….

      aisha

  2. vanillamom July 14, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    Hawt sex aside? This is likely the most wonderously written pieces i’ve ever read…you have several *awesome* turns of phrasing that are beautifully evocative….this one: “With the blindfold on, it all seems a little surreal anyhow, the voices startling intrusions in a world of dark sensation.”

    …is likely my favorite explanation of how it feels to wear a blindfold, ever.

    As someone who always wears a blindfold during sex play? This spoke VOLUMES to me. How delightful…this piece was a work of written art..

    nilla

    • aisha July 14, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

      Thank you, thank you, ‘Nilla. Again, coming from my favorite story teller, that means a lot.

      I’ve only worn a blindfold once or twice, but that’s how I remember it, I’m glad that captures it for you!

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. Bill July 14, 2011 at 9:17 am #

    I second Mick’s idea, I’ve seen less sexy and provocative by well established authors. Great story, keep it coming.

    • aisha July 14, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

      {Smiling} Thanks, Bill!! So much. aisha

  4. ewoman88 July 14, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    This truly is a lovely story, Aisha. I could curl up on a lonely day and re-read this just to get myself feeling all shaky and wanton again…

    • ewoman88 July 14, 2011 at 6:47 pm #

      …tmi? eep maybe I shouldn’t have elaborated that much…. :S

      • aisha July 14, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

        @ewoman – Nooooo, I love that!!! Laughing… a perfect compliment. And ya know, nobody here is shy about our wanton-ness!

        hugs,

        aisha

Leave a Reply

