Here She Is (Part XIII)

16 Jul

The bathroom is in a corner of the room.  Not spacious, but big enough for the three of us, with a toilet, a bidet and a shower.  Once again, i have to pee in front of them, and they wipe me thoroughly.

i’m directed to the bidet then, and they wash me with a clinical precision that makes it clear they are doing  a job.  Patted dry, and some stingy lotion added, then i have to put one foot up on a stool so they can reapply the rouge between my legs.  

They freshen my nipples and my mouth as well.

i am immediately wet.

While they’re tending me, they talk to each other.  Diana points out the size and shape of my nipples, adding “Look how easily they get hard.”  She is pulling on them as she says it, and i feel my pussy twitching in response.

Selena comments that the inner lips of my pussy have swollen and are visible.  She  touches them with one finger, and i tremble.  “No cumming now,” she says sternly.  “All orgasms are from The Major at this point.”

She strokes my ass, and adds to Diana, “But look how lovely ~ how round and firm her ass is.  I want to smack her right here,” and she caresses the bottom curve of it, right at the upper part of my thigh.  “Smack her so she feels it when she sits down tomorrow.”

i shiver, my pussy clenches.  i want to run from the room   i want to throw myself at her feet and beg her to do it now.

They touch my breasts too, stroke them, discuss them, and my hips and thighs.  i am anxious, certain that they’ll point out my belly, which has gotten thicker over the years.  i’m embarrassed, and wish i’d done better with my diet and exercise routine.  

So i’m relieved when Selena says, “Come on, let’s go back now.  i’m looking forward to finding out what He wants next.”  She takes the end of the leash, hands the crop to Diana.  “Heel,” she says, tossing the command in my direction.

Quickly, i place myself in what i hope is the right position.  Diana nods approval and we make our way back into the main room.

i’m led back up onto the raised platform.  The Major is sitting in chair about the height of a bar stool, which puts him even with the platform.  i notice a tray of fruit and cheese, a glass of wine, and a bottle of water beside Him.  

“Kneel,” Selena says.

i kneel, quickly.  She and Diana are standing on the floor, on each side of me.  They direct and adjust me until i’m in the right position. 

Rocked back on my heels, back straight, shoulders back a little so my breasts are thrust forward. Belly in.  Knees spread, but not too much.  Palms up, my hands rest on my thighs.

It is the position of my fantasies, the position of waiting.  

“This is First Position,” says Diana.  “Or Position One.  So if The Major, or either of us, says “Position One, ” or “First Position,” you’re expected to fall into it immediately.”  

As she says it, she reaches over and pinches my right nipple, squeezing it between her thumb and middle finger, pulling on it.  Selena does the same for the left nipple.

“In this position,” says Selena, as she tightens her grip, making me gasp, “your nipples should always be hard.  We’ll help you with that for now, but once you have permission to touch your own body, it becomes your responsibility to make sure they stay that way when you’re in position.”

As they touch me, my pussy clenches, i feel my juices running down the inside of my thighs.  i want desperately to be touched there.  

 Once my nipples are hard, Selena and Diana step back.   Facing The Major, they bow their heads, and wait.

“Excellent,” He says.  “She looks lovely.”

He presses a remote control, and the platform begins to turn slowly.  Like a music box, i think, as it revolves.  And i am the dancer on top.  The kneeling dancer. 

Once the platform is back to its original place, He stops it again.  “Very nice,” He says, leaning forward.  He holds out his hand, bringing it up to my face, and i see there is a grape in it.

“Hungry?” He asks.

i nod, realizing that i am.  

The grape is resting on His fingers, He brings it closer to my face, offering it as one would offer a treat to a horse, or a dog.  i realize i’m expected to eat it from the flat of His hand, and hesitate, but only for a moment.

i lower my head a little to bring my mouth to His hand.  i don’t know if He wants me to just take the treat or if i should try to do something sexy with my mouth, but i nuzzle the grape from His hand easily.

He smiles and strokes my head, “Good girl,” He says ~~

~~ and a shiver of pleasure runs through me, so intense it is almost a mini-orgasm.  

self-consciously, i chew and swallow the grape, while He watches.

“Stand up,” He says.  

Selena and Diana have retreated a little, and i notice they have their own tray of food, which they seem to be enjoying.  Once i stand, however, they turn their attention back to me. 

They show me how to stand, with my legs slightly apart, my arms behind my back.  Elbows bent, i clasp my wrists, which pulls my shoulders way back.  i think it makes my stomach stick out, but they shift my balance and it looks better.  

i can’t pull my arms very far behind me, and “Don’t worry,” says Diana, “We’ll help you limber up a little.”  i’m not sure whether this is reassuring or frightening.

Arranged at last the way they want me, then The Major says, “First Position.”

i bring my arms in front of me, drop to my knees, feeling awkward.  “No,” says Selena.  “Let’s try that again.  Back up.”   

Just standing is not enough.  i have to put my arms behind my back, get all the way back into position on my feet.  Then she gives the command, and shows me how to go down gracefully.

i try it over and over.  Each time i’m arranged correctly on my knees, The Major leans forward to offer me a bite of food from the flat of His hand.  

Sometimes, after i’ve accepted the bite, He strokes my cheek.  The pleasure of that caress is encouragement enough to keep me doing this forever.

At last, i am moving from my feet to First Position to their satisfaction.

He looks at His watch.  “Six o’clock, Ladies,” He says, clearly to Diana and Selena, not me.  “You’ve been working hard ~ are you ready for some dinner?’

They express enthusiasm for this idea.  i wonder if i’m included in the invitation at all, and feel tears pooling in my eyes.  i’ve been working really hard too!

He turns to me then.  Rubs His thumb on my lips, slides it in and out of my mouth.  “Are you hungry, little slut?” He asks.

My pussy throbs at His words and i nod.  “Yes, Sir.”

“Then i suppose we’ll have to feed you too.”  He smiles.  “Unless you’ve decided you want out of this adventure?”  

Quickly i shake my head no.  “No, Sir,” i say.  “i don’t want out.”

“Good girl,” He says, standing.  Heading for the door, He says over His shoulder, “Diana, bring the slut, please.” 

8 Responses to “Here She Is (Part XIII)”

  1. Mick July 16, 2011 at 7:00 am #

    Still very good…. but I was hoping for an update about the vibrating saw!!!! All fantasy and no play is not good for poor Aisha…. Mick

    • aisha July 16, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

      @Mick –

      Laughing… um, tonight’s the night. Updates in the a.m.

      aisha

  2. Andi July 16, 2011 at 10:12 am #

    Sending bubbles of love for your Soirée de plaisir, I love this story.

    • aisha July 16, 2011 at 12:12 pm #

      Thanks, Andi –

      Love the image of bubbles of love! and “soiree de plaisr” ~ lovely phrase!

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. Bill July 16, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    This is a nice buildup, hope you keep it coming!

    • aisha July 16, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

      Dear Bill,

      I hope you keep liking it – it’s very mapped out in my head, I don’t think I have any choice but to keep writing it.

      Thanks for the encouragement!

      aisha

  4. angel July 16, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    (smiles)i suppose we are all quietly “kneeling dancers.”
    R says He does not dance (smirk). He does indeed. Just no music. Or movement. All dance.

    Sending love and light to you….that you might enjoy
    and embrace a new adventure.

    • aisha July 16, 2011 at 5:25 pm #

      Thank you, Angel. I think you’re right, we all dance. Different music, different steps. We all dance.

      And tonight I’m trying some new steps, right? Thanks for the energy!

      hugs, aisha

Leave a Reply

