Here She Is (Part XIV)

19 Jul

So here i am, ass up in the air.  i know He’s behind me, can see every single part of me.  i suddenly remember the lipstick on my pussy lips and feel myself blushing.

i don’t know why that embarrasses me even more than being exposed naked like i am.  There’s something so brazenly slutty about it, like i’m screaming, “Hey, look at me, look here!”

But i think all this in a flash, because then His hands are on me, and i’m lost in the rush of sensation.  Gasping as they stroke, soothing and inflaming at the same time.

His fingers penetrate me, my pussy first, til i am moaning and squirming ~~

and then withdrawn.

His voice,”Hold the position.  I want you to hold still.  No fucking yourself on my fingers, I’ll decide how much you get and when.  Is that clear?”

i say, “yes,” but i guess He can’t hear me, my face is still to the ground.

“Louder,” He says.

And i do, i raise my voice and, “Yes, Sir,” i say, loudly enough this time.  “i won’t move again.”

He resumes touching me, and i’m just grateful that he’s letting me moan.  He penetrates me in both places at once, gently opening the rear entrance with one finger, wet from my own pussy juices.    

The strain of holding still is hard, and then i am so close to cumming that i have to ask~~

“Sir, please may i cum?”

And much to my relief He says, “Yes, cum for me now, slut,”

and just as He says it, i do, i cum in a huge, shuddering orgasm… and as the waves of pleasure recede, there are tears running down my face.  i don’t know why.

But He pulls me up, off my knees on the ground, and leads me to a big chair in the corner.  Pulls me into His lap.

i curl up there, clinging to him, and i’m not crying now, but i can’t seem to get close enough to Him.  He lets me unbutton His shirt and press my body against His skin, stroke His chest, slightly fuzzy with a light covering of hair.  i stroke Him with my hands for a long time, and then my mouth, caressing every inch of exposed skin.

i want to taste His cock.  Want it with a passion.  i let my hands travel down to His belt, linger questioningly near the buckle… but He shakes His head, no.

“Not yet, my little slut,” He says.  “When it’s time, I’ll let you know.  Spankings first.”

With that, He turns me so i am lying over His knees.  The chair is big enough that i’m almost laid across it, as if it were n a couch.  He begins to spank me.

At first, it feels good.  Incredibly good.  i have not been spanked like this before, it is just lovely.

As He continues, it’s less lovely and more painful, i begin to whimper.  And squirm.  i don’t exactly want Him to stop, and i desperately want Him to stop.

“Hold still,” He says.  “If you can’t hold still, i’ll restrain you.”

He resumes spanking, but i can’t do it, i can’t hold still, my legs are squirming, and finally i put a hand behind me as if to cover my poor, red hot ass.

He laughs then.  “You are so undisciplined.  We have so much work to do.”

i want to protest that, but realize that He’s right.  i’m not doing so well at taking this the way He wants me too.

“i’m sorry,” i mumble, feeling my heart sink.  i’ve let Him down.

i feel sick.  i want to curl up in a ball and disappear.

But i am still stretched out over His lap, and He says kindly, “you just haven’t been trained.” His hand caresses my pussy, penetrates me, makes me moan, with pleasure now.

“Do you want to cum again?” He asks.

“Yes!  O, yes, Sir!” i say, feeling better already, and He laughs.

“Ten licks with the wooden spoon,” He says.  “If you can take that, i’ll let you cum.”

i’ve never felt the wooden spoon, or any spoon for that matter, so i’m a little nervous, but i’m sure i can take ten licks in exchange for an orgasm.

“Yes, Sir,” i say.  i did not realize He already had the spoon in hand, but as He brings it down on my ass, i cry out in shock ~ OMIGOD ~ i had no idea.  NO idea.

He laughs and rubs my ass, which helps take some of the stinging burn away.  

i don’t think He even used it hard.  Omigod.  

“You count,” He says.  “You know how this works, right?”

“i don’t know,” i say, partly because my brain is in shock and can’t think, partly because i hope explanations will slow this down a little.

Instead, the spoon lands again, quickly.  i cry out, and he rubs the slight welt he has raised on my ass.  “Nice,” He says.  “Very pretty.  Now, that would have been two, each time you have to count and say ‘Thank You, Sir, may i have another please?’  Do you understand?’

“Yes, Sir,” i say quickly.  “Two, thank You, Sir, may i have another please?”

He laughs, stroking my ass still, then slipping between my thighs, probing the folds of my pussy.  “Well, that would be right, except i think we’re just now really starting.  So the next one will be ‘One’.  Is that clear?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, even though i’m secretly appalled.

He still has one hand between my legs as the next blow lands, and i cry out, but remember to say it, “One, thank You Sir, may i have another please?”

The second one lands quickly, and the third.

“Breathe,” He says, “Keep breathing.  Yes, good girl.”

The fourth.

He begins to stroke me in between, caressing my ass and my pussy, letting His fingers slide in and out of me.  Only after i am moaning with pleasure does He let the next one fly, land it with a sharp thud, if you can imagine. 

By eight, i am crying.  He shifts my body so He can put one leg over my legs, effectively pinning me down.  i am aware of the denim pressed against my calves.  My hands are on the floor now, and i find the ring attached to the floor, hook my index fingers through it to hold on to.

His hands between my legs are heaven, i am so close, and still He stops short, He does not give me permission, instead “Whack,” the spoon lands again, and He may be bringing it down more gently, but my ass is aflame and it hurts, it hurts, it hurts.  i cry out, and barely remember the magic formula, gasping it out, “Thank You, Sir, please may i have another, please?”

He stops for a long time then, rubbing my ass gently, probing the crevice between my cheeks, slipping fingers in and out of my dripping wet pussy.  “You’re doing good,” He says, “you’re pleasing me so much.  Are you sure you want another?  Sure you wouldn’t rather just stop now?”

And of course i want Him to stop, of course i don’t want another, but my pussy has clenched nicely at those works ~ “you’re pleasing me so much,” and i would go farther than this to get that.  So i say,

“Please, Sir, i want to finish, i want to please you, please may i have another,” and

i barely hear Him murmur “good girl,” before He brings the spoon down again on my ass ~

 i cry out, as the sting settles into me, as the last bit of tension drains from me,  i slide off His lap, collapsing in a heap on the floor.

14 Responses to “Here She Is (Part XIV)”

  1. greengirl July 19, 2011 at 7:57 am #

    I’m loving the story all around – this was the best though. You capture that conflict perfectly.

    • aisha July 19, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

      Thanks, Gg,

      I’m glad you like it, and appreciate the feedback!

      aisha

  2. vanillamom July 19, 2011 at 8:07 am #

    incredibly hot…really really intense….the wanting to please…yes…i *adore* spankings. Even with the FSCT, which i loathe with a passion, the release is so…intense and cathartic.

    There is nothing like an OTK spanking…the intimacy can’t be matched in any other forum.

    I LOVE this story. Going to teach you to do “pages” so you can put it all in one place and we can read it start to finish, when it gets there. (i hope that’s a long time coming!)

    each chapter is such an erotic, intimate look into a small microcosm of time…beautifully done.

    love you, heartsister…

    nilla

    • aisha July 19, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

      Dear ‘Nilla,

      Thank you for the enthusiasm! That means so much to me.

      And you’re right – the OTK spanking is my favorite too I think. What is the FSCT?

      By all means teach me to do pages ~ that would be cool. I love going to read yours!

      love and light,

      aisha

  3. faithfulreader2@gmail.com July 19, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    love it … every word.. now how am I supposed to continue working today?

    ~faithful

    • aisha July 19, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

      Thank you, Faithful Reader –

      I love the idea of it bothering you at work! {Is that warped??}

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. perfectlips July 19, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    Lovely story. Thanks for keeping up with it.

    • aisha July 19, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

      Thank you, Perfect Lips, I’m so glad you like it! aisha

  5. Carlos July 19, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    I love the detail of the lipstick, such a sexy image – feminine, provocative and wildly horny all at the same time.

    • aisha July 19, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

      Hi, Carlos,

      Thank you for reading and for taking the time to comment!! I’m delighted to hear from you.

      And glad you like the lipstick! I love your description of it…

      aisha

      • Carlos July 23, 2011 at 7:24 am #

        “So here i am, ass up in the air. i know He’s behind me, can see every single part of me. i suddenly remember the lipstick on my pussy lips and feel myself blushing.

        i don’t know why that embarrasses me even more than being exposed naked like i am. There’s something so brazenly slutty about it, like i’m screaming, “Hey, look at me, look here!””

        I was reading over your story and I came across this blog post of a girl using lipstick exactly as you describe, you might enjoy it as I did:

        http://wylh.blogspot.com/2007/11/lifting-veil-getting-gothic-part-ii.html

      • aisha July 23, 2011 at 10:57 am #

        @Carlos –

        What a fascinating blog post.

        I have the lipstick now – I bought it for just such possible uses – now all I’d have to do is um, use it…

        Thanks,

        aisha

  6. sin July 19, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

    I like the story too. Perfect blend of dominance, submission and naughtiness.

    • aisha July 20, 2011 at 5:01 am #

      Thank you, Sin! I really appreciate the kind feedback! hugs, aisha

Leave a Reply

