Here She Is (Part XV)

20 Jul

Having slid to the floor,  i figure i might as well do what i wanted to do anyway and i press myself to His legs, almost wrapping myself around them.  He doesn’t seem to mind

My ass is still burning from the spanking i received, and my pussy is too.  i remember vaguely that He had promised me an orgasm if i took ten licks with the spoon, but i’m not worried about it.  i feel like i’m floating.

He leans over to stroke my hair, and i am so content i think i could stay there forever.  

He stops though, after a few minutes, and hands me a water bottle.  “Here,” He says, “Sit up and drink some.  Do you need to pee?”

Embarrassed, i shake my head ‘no,’ but drink from the water bottle.  i am thirsty.  

As i finish drinking, i realize that i do need to pee.  i don’t want to tell Him.  i don’t want Him to call for Diana or Selena to take me to the bathroom, i want to stay right where i am.

But if i don’t tell Him, well, that could be a problem in a little bit.  With a sigh, i say, “Sir, i do need to pee.”‘

He smiles.  “Here, can you get up ~ can you stand by yourself?”  He helps me to my feet.    “I think maybe I should go with you,” He says, but ~

“No, o, no it’s ok, i can do it,” i say quickly, and He laughs.  

“It’s over there,” He says, pointing to the far side of the room.  “You may wipe yourself, but touch yourself no more than you need to clean up.  No need to wash.  Come straight back.”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, infinitely relieved that i’m allowed to do this on my own.

When i come back, He is leaning back in His chair, fingers pressed to His temples.  He looks tired.  He glances up at me, but doesn’t speak.

Overwhelmed with a rush of affection for Him, i don’t wait for directions, i kneel in front of Him, between His legs.  “Sir?” i say.

He reaches down, a hand in my hair at the nape of my neck, tilting my head further back.  “Yes, my slut?”  He says.

“May i ~ may i…” and then i’m embarrassed to say it, but He just raises an eyebrow.  

“May you?”

“Um, may i suck-your-cock-please-Sir?” i say in a big rush, just wanting to get the words out.

He smiles then.  “Are you sure that’s what you want to do?  You haven’t collected your orgasm yet.”

i wonder if He will let me have the orgasm later, but don’t ask.  i do want to please Him now, want to take Him in my mouth and caress Him.  So i say, “Yes, Sir, i’m sure.  i’d like to please You with my mouth.”

He laughs.  “Then I guess it would be selfish of Me to deny you.  You may.”

He leans back and closes His eyes.  i reach for His belt buckle and gently pull, but i have to tug on it to unfasten the belt.  The leather is soft.

Working carefully i release His cock from His jeans.  It stands half hard already, and i take a minute to admire it.

To breathe on it, to inhale the male aroma and then to let my breath play over it.  Blowing cool air lightly through pursed lips, or opening my mouth wider and exhaling so the air is hot and moist, covering the head of His cock without touching Him.  

“Nice,” He says, stroking my hair for a moment.  A shiver runs through me. 

i begin to lick and nibble, listening to His breathing, trying to judge His pleasure by His breath, the hand in my hair, the movements of His body.

i place my mouth over the head of His cock, and feel His hips thrust upward a little.  Encouraged, i pull back for a second to make sure my mouth is wet, then begin to move further down His cock, easily taking about half His length in my mouth.

He says, “Yes.”  

i swirl my tongue on the underside of His cock, tasting Him, feeling the vein that runs the length of His cock throb.  Thinking about Story of O, i’m glad that no one is watching me, shining a light on my face, commenting on the way my mouth moves as i take Him deeper.  

Glad no one’s watching, but like O, i strive to show Him my devotion with my mouth, trying to sense where His greatest pleasure lies.  i think that right now He could do anything He wanted with me and i would not even protest.

That thought sends a shiver through me, i am thrilled and afraid.  My pussy clenches, and i hope i will not have lost my permission for an orgasm.

But i’m only sidetracked for a moment with that thought, because now He is moving His hips, thrusting His cock into my mouth.  i begin sucking steadily, moving my head up and down the shaft of His cock.  One hand wrapped around the base, i move in rhythm ~~

Up and down, up and down, up and down ~~

and i can feel the vein throbbing and think that He is close and just as i think that ~~

He says, “Now.  i’m going to cum now.”  

i continue sucking, trying not to vary the pattern, and in a few moments, i feel a spasm as His cock jerks in my mouth, as His cum begins to spill out ~ and He cries out, grabbing my hair, holding me still as He buries His cock deep in my mouth.  Thrusting again, three times,

and then i am trying to swallow and not gag as He finishes exploding, His cock deep in my throat making it hard to swallow.

When He is done, i back off Him a few inches, and am able to swallow.

He strokes my hair.

i am so content, kneeling at His feet, His hand on me, His cock, much softer now, still in my mouth.  i hope He will leave it there for a while.

“Well,” He says at last.  “That was not bad.”  i smile to myself, taking that as a compliment.  He pulls my head up then; reluctantly, i let His cock slip out of my mouth.

“Well,” He says again, and i grin at Him.  

He pinches my nipples, and i moan.  But He releases them after a moment.

He smiles at me, and i notice, not for the first time, how that changes His face.  Makes Him look approachable.  How the intelligence and the humor combined make Him almost irresistible.

He drinks from the water bottle, and hands it to me.

“Well,” He says for the third time, and i hope He’s still lost in the memory of the pleasure He’s taken from using me, from my mouth.  

“We have choices,”  He says, “And this time I’ll ask your opinion.  I can give you the orgasm I promised you now, and have Diana and Selena come put you to bed.  I’m sure you’re tired, and I am too.”

i am listening.

“Or, we can talk for a while now about why you’ve been brought here.  What my plans for you are.”  He smiles again, “At least, what some of my plans are.  Can’t tell you all of them.  That’s the first thing they teach us in Dom school.”

It’s an easy choice.  “Talk to me, Sir, please.  i want to know why i’m here.”

“Get comfortable,” He says.  “We have a lot to talk about.”

i snuggle myself against Him, nestled between His legs on the floor.

 “Yes, Sir,” i say.

10 Responses to “Here She Is (Part XV)”

  1. sin July 20, 2011 at 7:02 am #

    I like your story – can’t wait for the next part.

    • aisha July 20, 2011 at 10:05 pm #

      Thanks, Sin! I’m working on it…

  2. k July 20, 2011 at 10:42 am #

    Me too

    • aisha July 20, 2011 at 10:05 pm #

      Thanks, K! {smiling}

  3. Faithful July 20, 2011 at 11:15 am #

    Exactly the choice I would have made.

    ~Faithful

    • aisha July 20, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

      @Faithful,

      Yes, I bet it’s what most of us would choose under these exact circumstances…

      aisha

  4. littlemonkey July 20, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    I know I haven’t commented on every installment, but I love this story aisha. It’s amazing.

    • aisha July 20, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

      Thank you, LM, I’m so glad you’re enjoying it!

      aisha

  5. vanillamom July 20, 2011 at 12:57 pm #

    orgasm or information…good choice…!!!

    This was truly hawt. I keep saying that. But really? if i’m feeling all wet and wanton and needy?

    Then it *is* hawt.

    i can’t wait to find out what he wants, what her role will be…very tantalizing!

    nilla

    • aisha July 20, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Yes, in my mind, it was a no brainer.

      So glad you’re liking it!!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

