Here She Is (Part XVI)

21 Jul

i am settled in at His feet.  i’ve been soundly spanked, and have been allowed to please Him with my mouth; now i’m eager to hear what made Him choose to bring me here.

He is stroking my hair.

“I saw you at the protest,” He says.  

i nod, “mmmhmmm.  i saw You there too.  i thought You were really hot.  i had this little fantasy about You then.”

He grins, “Did you?”

“Yes, i just had this feeling you might be dominant.  But i shrugged it off.  i thought maybe you were just bossy.”

“Just bossy, huh?” He says, and his hand fists in my hair, but He’s laughing, and i laugh too.

“i know,” i say, “i had no idea!  But ~”

“Yes?”

“Ok, so You’re attracted to me to, but how did you get from that to ~” glancing up at Him, down at my naked body ~ “from that to this??”

“Well, i already knew you were like this, you see.”

“You already knew?”  i pull back from Him a little, or would have, but He holds my hair more firmly.  “How could you possibly know?  It’s not like i wear a sign saying, ‘i’m submissive, kidnap me, please.’ Do i?”

He laughs, and strokes my hair “No, of course not.  But you see, i already  knew you.”  He tilts my head back so i’m looking directly at Him.

“What????”

“I’m ‘Master of Darkness.’  From fetlife.”

“What????  But ~ You ~ really?  You’re ~ omigod ~ but then ~ omigod.  Of course you know me.  i know You.  But ~ we’re supposed to meet next weekend.  How ~ what~~???”  i know i sound like an idiot, but i can’t stop, can’t wrap my mind around this.

He holds my eyes with His gaze.  “Stop, ” He says.  “Stop and listen.  Don’t speak again without permission.”

i open my mouth to get indignant at this order, but instead a shiver runs through me, my pussy clenches.  O, i do like being told what to do.  i decide to listen.

“We met on-line, as you know, and I enjoyed you.  Enjoyed chatting.  Enjoyed the idea of using you.  Decided we should meet.  I read your blog.”

My mouth drops open, but His expression does not encourage me to speak.  i close my mouth.

“I know, I didn’t say anything about reading it, but I did.  Of course, that’s a pretty intimate look at who you are.  It made me think that you might have the potential to be the slave I’ve been looking for.”

i’m still reeling ~ this is Him?  The Dom i’ve been chatting with for weeks?  The One who pops up to chat just when i don’t think i’m going to hear from Him, the One who ends the conversation when i don’t want Him to go?  That Dom is The Major from the protest?

i start again to say something, remember i’m forbidden to speak, and fall silent.  Listening again.

“Good girl,” He says.  “I’ll give you a chance to talk when I’m finished. 

“I wanted to meet you.  Like you, I believe a lot depends on that face-to-face meeting, the chemistry.  I thought it would be there, but i wanted to to be sure.”

He rubs His temples, “So it was easy to arrange to go to that protest.  You had given me enough information about yourself that I was pretty sure I could figure out who you were.   I had already established the pattern of asking you what you were wearing on a particular day.  It was easy to find you.

“Later that night, when we talked, I was able to get you to confirm who you were, without you suspecting a thing.  I needed to be sure I was kidnapping the right slave.  

“Of course that’s how I knew where to find you today, and what time I should come snatch you away.  You told me last night, without realizing that you were pinpointing your location and the time you’d be available.

“Really,” He adds, “you should be more careful what you tell strangers.”

i open my mouth to protest, but He’s laughing, so i do too.

“Ok,” He says.  “You can talk now, but I want you to take a minute,” glancing at His watch, “a full minute, I’ll tell you when it’s up, to gather your thoughts.”

It takes me half that time to get over feeling indignant about being told to gather my thoughts ~ i don’t think i need to.   But apparently I do, because I spend the next 30 seconds trying to figure out what to say.

“Now,” He says, “If you’re ready, you may speak.”

I smile, “It’s nice to meet You,” i say.  “i’ve been wanting to for the longest.  But i had no idea that You, Master of Darkness, and The Major were the same person.  No idea.”

i’m lost in thinking about that for a moment, the idea that these two people I was so attracted to are actually one person.  Then i go on,

“But why did You bring me here, like this?  i mean, i’ve loved it but this was an awful lot of work for You, not to mention Diana and Selena.  Why not just meet for coffee?”

He laughs, “Well, we could have done that.  And we could have played, I could have used you, and we would have had a good time.  But I don’t just want that.  I can get that from lots of subs.  I want more from you.”

“More?” and i say it a little weakly, nervous now, my mouth is dry, my heart beating faster.

“Yes,” He says, “I want to run your life.  I want to control and manage every aspect of your life.  Well, within reason, within what I’m able to do.  i can’t actually go to work with you.”

“But ~” i had not expected this.  “But ~” it’s hard to get these words out too, but too important not to say, “i don’t need someone to do that.  i can run my life just fine.” 

“Can you?”  Before i can answer, He says, “Position One, please.  Quickly.”

i hesitate, but just for a second.  i scoot myself back just a little and assume the posture i’ve been taught, back straight, shoulders back, knees spread a little.  Hands rest palms up on thighs, ready to receive whatever is coming to me.

He grins, stands.  “My turn to pee,” He says.  “Bring your arms up, behind your head, lock your hands behind your head.”

i do as He directs, which exposes me more completely, makes me feel incredibly open and vulnerable.

He nods.  “Elbows back a little more, a little more open.  Spread your knees a little wider.  Good.  That’s it.  Now stay there.  I’ll be back in a minute.

“While you’re there, while i’m gone, i want you to think about your life.  Is it what you want it to be?  Think about the areas of your life.  Physically, are you satisfied with yourself?  Is your career where you want it to be?  Your home?  Your relationships?  Think about it.”

He reaches down, pinches each nipple hard.  “We need to make sure your nipples are hard, particularly when you’re in position.   Now, you think, and I’ll be back.”

 

 

13 Responses to “Here She Is (Part XVI)”

  1. sin July 21, 2011 at 7:25 am #

    “While you’re there, while i’m gone, i want you to think about your life. Is it what you want it to be? Think about the areas of your life. Physically, are you satisfied with yourself? Is your career where you want it to be? Your home? Your relationships? Think about it.”

    Is anybody’s?

    Said with a smile though.

    • aisha July 21, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

      @Sin –

      No doubt! No, I don’t suppose anyone’s is.

      laughing… does that mean we could all use a little help?

      aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf July 21, 2011 at 8:43 am #

    If you don’t stay with him then I volunteer, lol !
    Excellent turn of events 🙂

    • aisha July 21, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

      @Sbf,

      LOL – I’ll keep that offer in mind, but it’s not likely… I’m glad He appeals to other people though ~ I wasn’t sure, thought He might be just my fantasy Dom.

      aisha

  3. Bill July 21, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    You continue this and I’ll have to change my day so i read this first!

    • aisha July 21, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

      {Smiling} Thank you, Bill! aisha

  4. vanillamom July 21, 2011 at 11:35 am #

    WOW…fucking A …holy hell…omholyg….!

    i’d jump up and down on your computer screen if i could!

    That was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Wow. Wow. Wow.

    *clapping wildly*

    Much hooting and hollering. That was hot, and good. And good, and hawt.

    oh aisha…this is the best thing that’s happened to me all day!!

    the weather is certainly not the ONLY thing sizzling today!!

    nilla

    • aisha July 21, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      I’m so glad you enjoyed it – hope it didn’t really turn out to be the best thing that happened to you today, but really really glad you like it. Again, I really wasn’t sure anyone else would think it was hot. I mean, it would have been ok if youall hadn’t, but nice to know I’m not alone here!

      Many hugs,

      aisha

      • vanillamom July 21, 2011 at 10:23 pm #

        sadly….it really was the best part of my day…it pretty much sucked. Not all the time…but a lot of the time. Overtired, overheated, annoyed with everyone here…gee does that make me the common denominator?

        anyway, the day is over and tomorrow is new and clean…Hug,

        nilla

  5. baby girl July 21, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    Awesome! and hot!!!

    • aisha July 21, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

      Thanks, Baby girl – for reading, for commenting, and for the kind words!

      hugs,

      aisha

  6. k July 21, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    Ooo a part of me wants to tell Him, Chill out Major-Master of Darkness, she can make her own decisions!..but… He does sound pretty confident that he knows what’s best. So another part of me is anxious to read what more he’ll say 😉

    • aisha July 21, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

      @K,

      Omigosh – that’s perfect, because that’s pretty much how I feel too!!

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

