Here She Is (Part XIII)

23 Jul

He leads me out of that room and down a hallway, down some stairs and back through another hallway.  Opens a door, and we go into a large room.  At one end is a bed.  

At that end of the room there is a mirrored wall; he leads me by it and i am startled by the image of myself, naked, on a leash, with traces of smeared lipstick on my nipples, mouth and the lips of my pussy. i have time to examine the effect, because He stops in front of it. 

“Look at yourself,” He says.  He stands behind me, wraps His arms around me, and takes my breasts in His hands.  He lifts them, lets them go, pinches my nipples til they are hard.  i watch myself.  

i watch my nipples change under His caress.  i watch my face, the expressions playing over it as He caresses and pinches.  

His hands between my legs, and i see myself responding, watch my chest move with my breath, watch my hips thrusting forward.  It is still a shock to see my hairless pussy, and i want to cover it with my hand.  He laughs as He bats my hand away, makes me spread my legs further.

i moan.

i want to turn and wrap my arms around Him, i almost do it, but He holds me firmly.  “No.  Not now.”

With my legs open, He can cover my pussy with His hand, and He does, gently at first, sliding fingers inside me while i moan.  Then He smacks it sharply, not so hard maybe, but a stinging slap that makes me cry out.

“Watch your face,” He says.  “Watch yourself respond.”

He is behind me so i have an unobstructed view of myself.   He has one arm around my torso, is holding a nipple between thumb and forefinger.  His other hand is between my legs.  As i watch, He penetrates me with His fingers and i gasp, pressing myself into His hand.

Watching my face as He finger fucks me is distracting at first, and then i am fascinated, and then i forget it as i get lost in the sensations of His hand.  Feeling myself going up, His fingers hitting places that i had not known existed til now.  His palm rubbing my clit, rubbing myself against Him, no longer caring how wanton i might look…

… my body the last thing on my mind, moaning, thrusting against Him ~~

~~~ going higher, higher, higher ~~

                 ~~~ til at last i am over the top ~ clinging to that pinnacle for a moment ~ O ~ O ~ O~

and then tumbling down, shaking, trembling, i cry out, and feel all the tensions, every single bit of tension that i ever had drains out of my body, so relaxed that He lowers me to the floor, gently, it is carpeted and soft here, and i’m grateful for that as He lays me down on my back…

and enters me, His hard cock filling me, stretching me, opening me, Omigod, and i cum again as His cock pounds into me.  i cannot get enough of Him, raising my hips, raising my legs so His arms are holding them up,

He is braced on His arms, tilting my body back for deeper penetration, and i am moaning because

i can not get enough of Him

and He is pumping, thrusting, i think i can feel His cock all the way through me, so deep inside me i can practically taste Him, He pounds into me, raising me again, over the top one more time~~~

and then He is cumming, He cries out, and i can only smile, watching His face, watching His face as He peaks and takes that shuddering slide down into relaxed Himself. 

He collapses on me, lowers my legs, i am stroking His back and His ass, and neither one of us can move.  His body covering me, chest pressed against me, His cock still inside me, i am content.  

i think i could stay right here forever.

5 Responses to “Here She Is (Part XIII)”

  1. k July 23, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    Perfect

  2. thesubmissivebf July 23, 2011 at 3:37 pm #

    Beautiful, I hope you keep going. I’m hooked 🙂

  3. perfectlips July 23, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    Excellent mirror play! Like!!

  4. vanillamom July 23, 2011 at 10:44 pm #

    This is really brilliantly done! Read it at work and just sighed happily. Of COURSE this is a ZNN day for me, since tomorrow is a meeting day (Zero, Nada, Nyet)…so it got me all stirred up and no where to “put” it…

    but the whole idea of looking at ourselves, and seeing that essential sexual creature who is so often overshadowed by the ice cream/cake/chips/whatever we eat …that guilt buries her deeply inside…so using the mirror to watch her be released from that guilt, to be freed from restraints, to dance along His fingers….this was beautiful, POWERFUL imagery. Something i will carry into my real life, tomorrow with Master.

    Thank you for crafting a piece that was insightful, interesting, captivating, courageous, and…so. fucking. hot.

    Love,

    nilla

    PS:

    oh, and FSCT is fucking silver cake thingy…my most hated/feared/and maybe liked? spanking toy in Master’s arsenal…

  5. aisha July 24, 2011 at 5:25 am #

    @K, Sbf, and PL ~ Thank you! You know, I am still never sure that anyone but me will like what I’ve written, so I greatly appreciate the strokes, and knowing that you did.

    @’Nilla – It’s funny isn’t it, I didn’t realize what I was doing with the mirror until after I’d written it, and then I was like -O! Yes, that’s what should happen. He’s showing her to herself in all her aspects…

    Thanks for the explanation on the FSCT – laughing, you know, enquiring minds always want to know…

    hugs,

    aisha

Leave a Reply

