The Major (Part III)

30 Jul

When He has finished spanking me ~ and He takes a good long time with it ~ He slides His fingers inside me.  i am so wet, and it doesn’t take long for Him to  bring me to that peak, taking me up, up, and over the top~~

and i cum hard ~ sliding down, trembling, shaking, and crying out as the waves of pleasure run through me.  

The contrast to my ass, which is burning hot and sore, only adds to my pleasure.

i slide to the ground, in a heap in front of Him, puddled around His feet.  i am drained of tension, my body feels boneless, and my heart is filled with a longing to please Him.

His hands stroke me til i begin to recover, as if i have truly been fucked senseless.  i rest my head against His thigh.  His hands play with my hair.   

“Sir?” i say.

“Slut?”

“May i – may i suck Your cock, please?”

He seems to consider for a long moment, then says, “Yes, you may.”

He’s wearing jeans, but nothing under them, it’s easy to pull His cock out, already half hard.  It’s  a lovely cock, just the right size and length, shaped exactly the way a cock should be.   It fits in my mouth nicely at first.

i take my time, warming it with my breath, licking it and cooling it with my breath, putting my mouth around it, beginning to suck.  Just the head at first, filling my mouth.  i savor the feeling.

When my mouth is moist enough, i let it slide deeper.   Taking it further into my mouth, swirling my tongue on the bottom of it.

His hand rests on the back of my head, but He lets me work to please Him in my own way.  Occasionally, He pushes my head further down, thrusts Himself deeper into my mouth, hitting the back of my throat.

i am still learning His cock. i think that He may be close to cumming, and i start to move in the rhythm that leads to the end, but He stops me.  

“No,” He says.  “We have other work to do before you are allowed that privilege today.”  i whimper.  That makes me want more than anything to be allowed to finish pleasing Him, but he pulls my head up, “No.  First Position.”

i rock back on my heels, reluctant but obedient.  He directs me to put my arms up, hands behind my head.  In that position, i feel incredibly open and vulnerable.

He pinches and twists my nipples, making me squirm and moan.  

When He has finished, my nipples are hard and red, beginning to feel sore.  

He lets me put my arms down then, rest them on my thighs.  He has my complete attention.

“Let’s talk some  more,” He says, “about what you want.  i need to make sure i understand.”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, not sure what He means.

“When you talk about the shame you feel, your sense of not having completed what you wanted at the end of the day ~” He shakes His head ~ “Some people would say that you do plenty.  That you don’t need to try to do more.  But I don’t think that’s exactly what you mean ~ is it?”

i ponder that a minute.  

“You’re right.  It’s not just about needing to do ‘more.’   i mean, in a way, i have too much to do already.  But i’m not focused, and i’m not accomplishing the things i want to do.  That’s what it is,” gaining confidence as i speak, “i spend a lot of time doing stuff that other people want me to do, and take too much time with it because i’m not focused and it’s not things i want to do.  Then when i could be working on my own stuff, i’m playing on the internet.  

“It’s not just reading blogs and writing my blog, i think that’s important for me right now.  But it’s killing time that could be used to meet some of my own goals.”

“Yes.  You lack discipline,” He says, “You need more structure, to be more disciplined,” and His words send a rush of lust through me; i shiver, my pussy throbs.  “Your days here will have structure.  Do you agree to this?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, and then, thinking that might not be enough, i add, “i want you to bring structure and ~” i hesitate, but just for a second ~ “and discipline to my life.”

“Good girl,” He says.  

The door opens, Diana and Selena come into the room.  They stand on either side of me.  He says, “You will continue to obey them as if they are me.  Is that clear?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say.  i wonder what that will be like, but of course i’ve already been doing it without being told.

He stands then, and since i am kneeling, His hand is about on a level with my face.  He cups my chin, tilts my head back.  “They’ll report your progress to me.  And there will be consequences.  That may be pleasant for you, or not.”  

He thrusts His thumb into my mouth.  i automatically begin to suck on it, but He pulls it back out.  “I want to see your ass before i go,” He says.  “Face down, ass up.”  

It takes me a second, or two, but i obey, leaning forward so my head is touching the ground, my ass raised high.  “This is Second Position,” says Diana, pressing on my back, placing a hand under my stomach, tapping the inside of my thighs to make me spread them wider, until i’m arranged to their liking.

i feel His hands spread my cheeks, and His thumb penetrates me so quickly, i cry out ~ it is not my hot, wet pussy that’s invaded, but the smaller entrance, my tightly puckered asshole.    “Hold still,” He says.

His thumb probes, opening me. i whimper.

He removes it then, and perversely, i feel empty.  i want it back.  

“Stretch her a little there too,” He says.  “Not too much though.”

And He is gone.

i remain on my knees, face pressed to the floor, ass raised.   i want to get up, to cover myself, but ~~

~~ “Stay there,” says Diana.  


17 Responses to “The Major (Part III)”

  1. thesubmissivebf July 30, 2011 at 8:19 am #

    Ok you hit a wincing note with me…“It’s not just reading blogs and writing my blog, i think that’s important for me right now.  But it’s killing time that could be used to meet some of my own goals.” “Yes.  You lack discipline,” He says, “You need more structure, to be more disciplined,”

    You really need to stop reading my thoughts, lol!

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:43 am #

      @Sbf,

      Funny isn’t it? I’m glad the inside of my head looks something like the inside of yours!

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. sin July 30, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    It’s very insightful Aisha. Thank you. I struggled with what to say about this – I guess I will say that it’s hard to peel back those layers, and though it’s your heroine’s layers you are peeling I feel like you are peeling mine too a bit. sin

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:44 am #

      @Sin,

      Nice to know it resonates with you. Thanks.

      aisha

  3. Tipacanoe July 30, 2011 at 8:57 am #

    This is very good Aisha, I can’t imagine anyone not getting hot over this story. Tip

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:45 am #

      @Tipacanoe,

      Thank you, I’m so glad you like it!

      aisha

  4. Bill July 30, 2011 at 10:25 am #

    Very well done! You are getting the mix just right, Sex, story, thought provoking undercurrent, well done indeed!

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:45 am #

      Thank you, Bill! i appreciate the feedback!

      aisha

  5. Andi July 30, 2011 at 11:02 am #

    You achieved with this story in the minutiae it took me to read, what most men can’t I’m hours lol. Squirmy me. Thanks

    • Andi July 30, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

      Minutes ….. And in … Mantra :I love my smart phone. I love my smart phone.:

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:47 am #

      Thanks, Andi, that’s nice to know!

      And I knew it was “minute” and “in hours” – lol. My iphone does that to me all the time too, and drives me crazy..

      aisha

  6. Faithful July 30, 2011 at 1:18 pm #

    Bravo!!

    and YIKES!

    “Stretch her a little there too,” He says. ”Not too much though.”

    Can’t wait for Part IV

    ~faithful

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:48 am #

      @Faithful,

      Thanks! And yes, that is a little – disconcerting, isn’t it? Not sure what our heroine has to look forward to… laughing…

      hugs,

      aisha

  7. K July 30, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    aisha…i went to get a pedi this morning. The woman was very nice. and a bit rough. She pointed firmly for me to give her my feet, and then to put them back in the water. I was scared to tell her it wasn’t quite warm enough. I kept yawning. I wasn’t tired. I was trying to hide the smirks that kept creeping up my face thinking of Your Story!!! I kept thinking of Diana and Selena, and let’s just say it was wrong, plain wrong :-O

    K

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:52 am #

      Dear K,

      O, that is tooooo funny. I love that story!! I can just imagine it! I bet it was “wrong.” laughing…

      hugs,

      aisha

  8. Ali July 30, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    Hi Aisha! I am trying to get in touch with you and can’t find your email 😦 hugs…

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:54 am #

      @Ali,

      I emailed you – but in case I don’t have your right e-mail anymore, which now that I think about it, I might not, it’s aisha.hisservant@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

