The Major (Part IV)

31 Jul

A shiver runs through me at her words, and i stay where i am, on my knees, head to the floor, ass raised in the air.  i hear sounds behind me, maybe a drawer opening and closing, a closet door.  i listen, but have no idea what she’s doing.  

Til i feel ~ something ~ i don’t know what it is – tapping my ass.  It is ~ i think ~ maybe ~ it’s a riding crop?   She’s barely touching me with it, whatever it is.  Then ~~

“This is a crop,” she says.  “Made to be used on horses.  Human flesh is much more tender.”  i hear a whoosh and feel a sharp, burning sensation across the middle of my ass.  i want to jump up and run, but i don’t.  

She brings it down again, hitting right at the top of my thighs, and i cry out this time.  It hurts, hurts, hurts, and i know i’ll feel it there every time i sit.

i’m braced for the next one, but “Breathe,” she says.  “Relax in between.  It won’t hurt as much, and you’ll be able to take more.”

The tip of the crop strokes between the cheeks of my ass, making me gasp in a whole different way.  She laughs.

i begin to breathe again, and try to relax my muscles, and my mind.  Of course, just as i do ~~ 

WHOOSH 

~ it lands again, right between the first two stripes,

“AHHH!  OHHH!”  The pain soaks into my skin, into my flesh.  i’m panting, trying to absorb it.  Just as i do ~ yes, another stroke ~ a little lower on my thighs, and this time i scream.

Then Her hands are on me, she’s kneeling behind me, stroking gently, tracing the welts she’s raised.  i whimper, with pleasure now, mixed with the burning pain.

“Good girl,” she says.  “You took that pretty well.  Good girl.  He will want you to be able to accept pain.”  Her hands stroke gently,  “We’ll stretch you in many ways.”  

i hear her standing behind me, the click of her heels as she gets up.  “But now,” she says, “Get up.  We have work to do.”

***************************************************

In real life ~ i went out last night, stayed out til 1:00 this morning!  Needless to say, i slept in – which is why i’m so late posting ~ goodness, it’s already 9:00!  Day’s half gone… better get moving.

10 Responses to “The Major (Part IV)”

  1. Bill July 31, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    Isn’t that a metaphor for life in general, we tense into the pain and forget to breathe and only make it worse. Love the way you’re taking this story!

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

      @Bill –

      Yes, you’re right ~absolutely!

      Thanks, i’m glad you like it.

      aisha

  2. Faithful July 31, 2011 at 2:02 pm #

    hope in real life you met a Major.. or maybe a Captain or heck.. even a Private 🙂

    hugs

    ~faithful

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:08 pm #

      Thanks for the good wishes, Faithful – but no {laughing} I didn’t even meet a Private. i had a good time with some friends, and met a’ good ole boy’ vanilla guy, who wanted to know, “Seriously, do you wanna go out sometime, just you and me?”

      But “seriously” I had to say no, I really didn’t…. laughing. Maybe the next time i have a big night out, I’ll meet “Him.”

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. k July 31, 2011 at 7:45 pm #

    I love the abrupt shift to “In real life…” which sounds fun btw 🙂

    • aisha July 31, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

      @K, Thanks, yes, I had a blast. {smiling} aisha

  4. 402204604 August 1, 2011 at 7:57 am #

    ONE A.M.???????? You slut! lol

    • aisha August 1, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

      @Bob,

      No doubt! LOL Really, I thought I should check my fingerprints to make sure it was me…

      aisha

  5. vanillamom August 1, 2011 at 7:58 am #

    i was offline all of yesterday during the day, barely having energy to reply to comments on my blog…and if i’d read this before bedtime, it would have been impossible to sleep at all!

    “The pain soaks into my skin”….best line EVER to describe impact pain!

    love,

    nilla

    • aisha August 1, 2011 at 8:21 pm #

      Hi, ‘Nilla,

      Laughing… well, I’m glad you didn’t read it last night then!

      And thanks, glad the image (metaphor?) works.

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

