The Major (Part VII)

3 Aug

He spreads my cheeks with one hand, with the other he presses something against my puckered asshole.  Instinctively, i tighten my muscles, trying to prevent entry.

Without lessening the pressure on my anus, He moves the other hand to stroke between my legs, making me moan with pleasure.  i am dripping wet.

“That’s my good slut,” He says, and is voice is warm and rich.  i wiggle back into His hand, which pushes the thing directly  into my other hole, the one i had wanted to protect.

i would pull away, but He slides two fingers into my hot, aching pussy.  The pleasure distracts me, and with His fingers there, He has effectively pinned me so i am fully at His mercy.

“It’s just a butt plug,” He says.  “Have you not done this before?”

His voice seems very far away.   Lost in sensation, i struggle to answer.  “No, Sir,” i stammer.

“It can be easy, or very hard.” He says.  “A little uncomfortable, or it can hurt like hell.   Really, that’s up to you and how much you’re able to open yourself, how willing you are to let me in.”

At His words, i relax, i do want Him in, i want Him anywhere He wants to be.  The butt plug slides in easily, and for a minute, i struggle not to tense up again, not to push it back out, but then the muscles at the top of the entrance sort of close around it, it settles into place.    

It’s an odd feelings, not completely pleasant or unpleasant.  

He makes me get up then, i move carefully so i don’t expel it.  

“Walk for me,” He says, and i do, back and forth in front of the mirror several times.  i begin to settle into this feeling of being stuffed, strange though it is.  i move slowly and my ass seems to protrude more than usual.

“Let’s try the shoes,” says The Major.

Diana brings them out, black cfm shoes, a little bit higher than i’ve ever worn.  She and Selena make me sit and strap them on my feet.   They help me stand.  

i balance on the heels,  a little shaky.   

“Walk in them,” says The Major, grinning.  “Looks like you need some practice.  Put more weight on the front of your foot, on the ball of your foot.”

Following His directions, Diana and Selena encouraging me too, i manage to walk, not too awkwardly, back and forth in front of the mirror.  The heels really thrust my torso forward, my ass protrudes in the other direction. They help me adjust my posture until The Major is pleased, and i am able to walk to their satisfaction.

Of course, while they’re doing this, the bells chime twice, and each time we pause so they can put the nipple clamps on, removing them 5 minutes later.

 My nipples are sore and painful.   My ass is uncomfortable.  And i’m more aroused than i’ve ever been.  Ever.

When they take the shoes off, The Major motions for me to come to Him.  i stand in front of Him.  

“Closer,” He says, standing Himself.  i move closer and He puts an arm around me, pulling me too him.  The fabric of His clothing rubs against my nipples, making them hard yet again.

He holds me so he can slide His hand between my legs, His fingers filling my pussy.  Between His fingers there, and the butt plug ~ i’ve never felt like this before.  i whimper and moan as He moves His fingers, finding the spot ~ quickly taking me up, up ~~

~~ and just in time, i remember to ask, “mayicumpleasesir?” and He laughs, “yes, go ahead slut,” and i do ~

              i do with a shudder that runs through me like an earthquake  ~~

my pussy throbbing and clenching around His fingers, the other entrance, my asshole, clenching too, hugging the butt plug, and this intensifies it all so that i can hardly stand

and i’m clinging to Him, gasping and shaking, His arm around me holding me up.  He fists His other hand in my hair, tilts my head back to look at Him.

“Good girl.  That’s my good slut.” He says.  “I’m going to use every inch of you, you know.  I”m going to fuck your ass, and your cunt.  I’m going to fuck your mouth.  I’m going to use you every way a slut can be used.  Is that clear?”

i can barely think, much less speak, but i manage to say, “Yes, yes, Sir, it is.”

He kisses me then, a deep probing kiss that takes me completely, moves me even deeper into mindless submission.  “I’m going to keep stretching you,” He says.  “Fuck your body, and your mind.  I”m going to fill your ass, fuck your cunt, and take your mouth.  But more than that, I’m going to get deep inside your head.”

Holding me pressed up against Him, my face to His chest, he smacks my ass.  Hard.  My muscles tighten around the butt plug, intensifying the sensation.  He smacks me again, twice, three times,  moving from one cheek to the other.  

He releases me then, and i’m unsteady on my feet, Diana takes my arm to help me balance.  

He sits down, unzipping His jeans.   Quickly, i kneel in front of Him, watching His cock, already hard, released from his pants.  

i smile.

Lick the head of it, inhaling the musky, male scent.

But He is not looking for subtlety of caress today; quickly He begins to fuck my mouth.  i focus on letting Him use me this way, on relaxing so He can drive His shaft deep into my mouth, striking the back of my throat til i gag.  

Withdrawing for a moment, then beginning the assault again, over and over, til ~~

i feel the rhythm change just a little, and i know that He is almost there ~ and i am ready ~ He cries out, as He explodes into my mouth ~~

His hot seed spills into me, i swallow quickly, gulping it down, taking it all, and He thrusts a little more, and stops.

i hold His cock in my mouth, loving the feel of Him softening now, satisfied.

He strokes my hair.  “Good girl.”

We stay like that for what seems like a long time, and yet it’s over too soon.  For that time, i am not thinking.  i am aware of sensation, my ass and the unfamiliar sensation of fullness.  My mouth savoring His taste.  My mind at rest.

Then, “Ok,” He says.  “Diana, Selena?”  

“Yes?”  They are both nearby ~ i had forgotten they were there.  

“Take the slut away,” He says.  “You know what to do.”    

8 Responses to “The Major (Part VII)”

  1. sin August 3, 2011 at 6:50 am #

    I love this one. And oh yes, he’s going to fuck with your head too. And fill it. And get deep deep inside you.

    • aisha August 3, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

      @Sin,

      I love that you love this!!

      And yes. I think you’re right – he’s already fucking with my head, and I kinda wish he’d get on with it so I can see what’s going to happen….

      aisha

  2. vanillamom August 3, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    i zipped over here first thing this morning…and my great green goddess that was fawking hawt sister!

    i …wow…power, intensity, vibrant with life…you breath that into this story so wondrously. And i’m gushing –so what?

    it is a story worth gushing over…in every sense of the word..*wink*…

    nilla

    • aisha August 3, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Cool! I love to hear you gush/ know that you’re gushing. Either way. {laughing.}

      Seriously, thanks for the kind feedback!

      aisha

  3. Faithful August 3, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    “my mind at rest” Isn’t that what we are all looking for?

    you have me right there with you !

    hugs

    ~faithful

    • aisha August 3, 2011 at 8:07 pm #

      @Faithful,

      I’m glad you’re with me!

      And yes, “my mind at rest” is what a lot of us are seeking, isn’t it?

      aisha

  4. yesthankyousir August 3, 2011 at 9:52 am #

    🙂 this is really terrific! Thank you for sharing!

    • aisha August 3, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

      Thanks Andi!! i’m so glad! aisha

Leave a Reply

