The Major (Part IX)

6 Aug

i stand right outside the door, arms up, hands locked behind my head.  i’m embarrassed to be out here naked, but the air feels good on my skin.  Warm, but not too hot, the sun is shining, and there’s just a hint of  a breeze.

The butt plug is uncomfortable, but when i begin to think it’s too much, that i can’t take it, i remember that it’s not up to me, that it’s not about what i want, and this thought arouses me on some deep level that makes the butt plug tolerable again.  There’s no point in fighting any of this.

i decide to enjoy it, the ‘being outside naked’ part of it anyhow.   What difference does it really make?  If this is what He wants, i might as well go for it.

There are lots of trees; i start to look around for a “good” switch.

i’m still standing there, just looking,  when He comes to the door with the trimmers.  “Come on,” He says, and He lets me put my arms down.

He kisses me then, a deep, probing kiss that makes me moan and press myself against Him.  But He steps back.  “Come on, slut,” He says, smiling.

He shows me the different trees ~ points out birch and willow and oak.  “I don’t have any hickory,” He says.  “Hickory would have been nice, just because of the old song.  You know:

Reading and writing and ‘rithmetic,

taught to the tune of a hickory switch.”

i smile, and He nods, “Nice, huh?  But no hickory.”

He shows me what to look for in a good switch, what size and length He likes, and i’m grateful because i would have been lost on my own. 

“It’s important to choose well,” He says.  “The consequences of choosing poorly will be unpleasant.”  A shiver runs through me, and i wonder why this has the power to make me so hot.

We walk a little,  and i enjoy the sun on my body.  He points out switches that are too thick, and ones that are too thin. “

Next time,” He says, “I’ll let you do this on your own.”  The idea terrifies me, and sends a rush of pleasure through me .  i feel my pussy clench and throb.

At last, He narrows the choice down to three switches, and tells me to choose.

i think this will be easy, “i pick ~~” and i start to say ‘this one,’ but it looks too big.  The next ‘this one,” is smaller, but He’s warned me that if it breaks, we start over.  Maybe i should go with the bigger one.  The third one ~ i don’t know, maybe that’s the best one.  But it’s from a willow tree, somehow it looks more vicious.  But that first one ~~ and  i can’t quit thinking about what it will feel like.    i don’t want to choose any of them.

Finally, He says, “If you can’t decide, we can take all three, and triple your punishment.  I don’t mind.  Or cut all three and test them out right now.  That might be fun.  Then you’d have a better idea next time of what all three feel like.”  

He’s smiling, but i’m quite sure He’d do it.

“No, o, no, that’s ok,” i say, quickly.  “i pick, i pick, i pick THIS ONE.”  And i point to the first one, the one that’s too big.  Immediately, i wish i’d picked a different one, but ~~

“Good choice,” He says.  

He hands me the trimmers, and the handles are long enough that i can reach to cut it myself.  i pick it up and start to hand it to Him, but He shakes His head, no.  “We’ll take it inside,” He says.  “I’ll teach you how to present it to Me.”

*************************************

In real life, i went to the munch last night, and had a really good time.  Don’t think i met the DomD (Dom of my Dreams) but had fun, and did meet some new people.  i sat with Ms. Constance, and some people i’d met before.  Bob was there, and it was nice to see him.  

Tonight, after the munch, we’re going to a bar ~ they’re having “kink night” and Ms. Constance is going to do a demonstration ~ i don’t know of what.  Bob had to stir the pot a little and suggested she should use me as her demo bottom, and she laughed and said she’ll keep that idea in mind.

Do NOT ask me if i want her to, i’m very ambivalent about the idea, and on the whole, think i’d rather she use someone else.   But it should be an interesting and fun evening… 

7 Responses to “The Major (Part IX)”

  1. sin August 6, 2011 at 10:13 am #

    Hot story. Have you ever… picked a switch? Do you want to now?

    • aisha August 7, 2011 at 6:16 am #

      Thanks, Sin. No, I haven’t ever picked a switch. I know some people who grew up with that as part of their parent’s punishment thing, but that didn’t happen in my family. It’s been part of my fantasy repertoire for a long time, and like a lot of fantasies, I don’t know that I really want to. I don’t know…

      aisha

  2. yesthankyousir August 6, 2011 at 10:16 am #

    I’m glad you went to the munch 🙂 this story is really such an embodiment of your wishes. That is what I like about it most of all.

    • aisha August 7, 2011 at 6:18 am #

      Thanks, Andi. Yeah, I’m glad I went too. It’s funny, I hadn’t thought about it that way, but I guess it is that – “an embodiment of my wishes.” Nice way to put it.

      aisha

  3. Bob the builder August 6, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    ME???? Stir the pot???? MOI???? Surely not.

    However, since that possibility exists, I just may go tonight. I hadn’t planned on it, but………..lol

    • aisha August 7, 2011 at 6:19 am #

      @Bob,

      Ha. You know you did. laughing… but it turned out ok, there wasn’t even a formal demonstration at the bar, so it wasn’t an issue.

      aisha

  4. Giggling Bunny August 8, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

    Still love the story =)

    As for Real life – I know the feeling about not meeting DomD yet. I’ve gotten pretty active in the local community and seem to be pretty well known but I have yet to find my One =/

    Just trying to have fun and explore in the meantime

Leave a Reply

