The Major (Part XI)

9 Aug

My heart is racing again, my mouth dry.  A week?  He wants me to stay here for a week?

i want to, i want to a lot, and i’m terrified to say yes.  He’s watching me.  On my knees with my arms up, hands locked behind my head, i feel incredibly exposed. 

“Don’t answer yet,” He says.  “I don’t want you to say yes without thinking about it.  Now is the time to ask questions.  Then I’ll leave you to think about it.”

“Ok,” i say, “Yes, Sir,” and i’m trying to think, what do i want to ask Him?

“What will You do with me?”

He looks at me for a long moment.  i feel the heat between my legs.  “What do you think I’m going to do with you, slut?” He asks.

“i – i don’t know…”  i say, dropping my eyes.  “i mean, i guess what you’ve been doing…” and my voice trails off again.  

Raising my eyes, i see His lips curve up; it’s a tiny smile, but His eyes are smiling too.  i have to smile a little myself.

“You may put your arms down,” He says.

i do, relieved, letting them rest, palm up, on my thighs.  His hands pinch my nipples, twisting and pulling hard, and my pussy clenches.

He releases me. 

“Yes, I’ll use you,” He says.  “Use you for my pleasure, as I want.  You were made to be used.”  He pauses, then,  “If I tell you to lie on your back, tell you to spread your legs and pull your knees up to your chest so i can smack your cunt, what would you do?”

i bite my lip, look away.

“No,” He says.  “Look at me.”

i do, i look into His eyes, those deep, intense blue eyes.  “Tell me, ” He says again, “I tell you to lay back and open yourself so i can smack your cunt, hard, tell me what you’re gonna do.”

Looking at Him makes it easier, and harder to answer, i just have to let my mouth follow my heart, and i suddenly am able to choose not to be ashamed.  Boldly, i say, “i’d do it, of course, Sir.  You know i would.”

He raises an eyebrow.  “Do it?  Do what?”

Slowly, deliberately, “Open myself, Sir, for you, spread my legs wide so you could smack my cunt.”

He smiles then, a full smile, “Good girl.  Yes.  I know you would.  Now, will you open your mind and heart for me too?”

A shiver runs through me, my pussy clenches.  i am amazed at the power these words have over me.

 i am afraid, and still the words slip out, “Yes, Sir, i want to.”  i hesitate, then add, “But what will You do with me?”  Grinning, “i know what You’ll do with my body,  What will You do with my mind and my heart?”

“Teach you.”  He says.  “Teach you discipline.  Teach you to use your time and talents more productively.”

“But ~” i’m hesitant “But there are things i do that aren’t “productive” that are important to me.  Like ~ well, like reading my friends’ blogs.  i don’t want to quit doing that.”

He shakes His head, “No, of course not.  This isn’t about taking things away from you.  It’s about increasing your energy, and channeling it.  It’s about being more organized so you don’t spend a lot of time doing the things that you don’t feel good about.”

i think about how often i have to spend time looking for something i need to do something else. Time wasted before i even start the ‘something else.’

“Discipline,” He says, and the word sends another shiver through me.  His tone is light, but the words are deliberate and weighty.  “I’ll discipline your body with  rules and requirements, with rewards and punishment.  And i’ll discipline your mind the same way.”

i am so drawn to this idea it scares me.

He stands.  “I want you to think about it,” He says.  “The computer is there, you may want to write about it, to blog about it.”

He moves to the sliding glass door ~ i can’t see Him from my place on my knees, but He says, “I’m locking this, it has a little lock and I’ll have the key to it.  I’ll lock the other door too when I leave, but we’ll be monitoring you at all times, so you know you’re safe.”

He moves back to me, helps me stand.  Pinches my nipples, of course.  Slides a hand between my legs, penetrating me in both places at once.  “Yes,” He says, “Much more open.  Good.  We’ll stretch you some more tomorrow, and then I’ll fuck your ass.”

My knees almost buckle, literally, His words shake me, leave me weak.  He laughs.

“You need to sit down,” He says.  “Not in my chair,” nodding toward the recliner, “you may sit in the rocking chair.”  He leads me to it.  It is a wicker chair with cushions that rocks, and i curl into it.

Again, He pinches my nipples, which are sore and aching.

“Think hard, slut,” He says.  “I’ll be back.” 

16 Responses to “The Major (Part XI)”

  1. vanillamom August 9, 2011 at 7:46 am #

    erotic, emotional, deep, (insightfully so)….i love that He wants more than her body to fuck around with…He wants all of her, to guide her, mold her, retrain her.

    Can’t say it enough, this is a wonderful piece…

    nilla

    • aisha August 9, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

      Thanks, ‘Nilla. You know I’m so glad you like it. And I appreciate the encouraging words!

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. k August 9, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    But what about after the week? I’d be so freaked about getting attached just to be let go. But then again this is about releasing fears… so I’m with you!

    • aisha August 9, 2011 at 7:37 pm #

      @K,

      I know, once she starts to think about it, she’ll be worried about that too. Right now he’s got our girl so hyped up on adrenaline and endorphins that she can barely think at all!

      Life’s a roller coaster anyhow, half the time. Buckle your seatbelt…

      hugs,

      aisha

      • k August 9, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

        Lol I Sure better..I don’t even like rollercoasters, ok I hate them. But maybe the life ones aren’t quite as pointless seeming as those ricketty cars going up and down the swirly swoops with my mind totally freaked. Ok its exactly Like that..nevermind. I better embrace the journey. Hugs 😉

      • aisha August 10, 2011 at 4:45 am #

        Omigosh, I hate amusement park roller coasters too, any rides, for that matter. Maybe that’s why sometimes it seems like my life is all carnival rides! LOL.

        Yep, the whole embrace the journey thing seems like the best way to go…

        hugs,

        aisha

  3. yesthankyousir August 9, 2011 at 8:51 am #

    🙂 I don’t know what’s worse, the wait of wondering if/when he will want anal. Or him actually saying we are doing it ______. eek

    • aisha August 9, 2011 at 7:37 pm #

      @Andi,

      Yesss, I’m totally with you there! Eek, and yikes too!

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. vanillamom August 9, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    um…sometimes…okay…*every* time…He doesn’t “ask”…He takes.

    just sayin’….

    nilla

    • aisha August 9, 2011 at 7:42 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Yeah, I’m pretty sure The Major won’t be “asking” either… Thanks for not sugar coating it though, right?

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. Bill August 9, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    Control and discipline are not always the same thing, nicely put and very erotic. Mind games can be as erotic as physical ones!

    • aisha August 9, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

      @Bill,

      You’re so right… I love mind games, and i suspect all games have some element of mind game at the heart of them.

      aisha

  6. little monkey August 9, 2011 at 2:59 pm #

    Having to say it, to verbalize…Hearing that “Say it, slut”….

    *she shivers*

    You’re really good at this, aisha.

    • aisha August 9, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

      Thank you so much, LM. Yeah, that having to verbalize it part is intense for me too…

      hugs,

      aisha

  7. angel August 9, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

    Simply. Beautiful.
    i love the way you never forget that the mind is the most important erogenous zone.
    He wants …everything. The funny thing about that is how slowly it starts and you are so entwined you find yourself wondering how you got there.

    • aisha August 10, 2011 at 4:44 am #

      @Angel,

      Thank you so much.

      The mind is the most erogenous zone, i think subs know that better than anybody. It’s the mind fuck that ultimately seduces.

      I don’t know what it would be like to be with someone who wants everything. Maybe I’ll end up thinking I should be careful what I wish for, right?

      laughing…

      aisha

Leave a Reply

