Discipline (Part I)

13 Aug

The Major takes my hand and helps me up.  i’ve been kneeling for a while, so it feels really good to stand.

“Stretch,” He says, with a smile.  “Go ahead and stretch your body out.”

i feel a little strange, but i do, raising my arms over my head, touching the floor.  i twist my torso from side to side, pull a leg up behind me, touching my heel to my butt, right leg, then left.

“Good girl,” He says. “Now, come here, come sit on my lap, and let’s talk about where we go from here.” 

He leads me to His chair, pulls me into His lap.  i curl up into Him, belonging there.  He strokes my hair, pinches my left nipple, tugging til i whimper.

“Obedience,” He says.  “While you’re here, you’ll learn to obey me, without question.  But that’s not enough to achieve your goals.   I want more than that.”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, but my mind is partly on His body, the warmth of Him, the sensations His hands arouse in me, even His smell, that masculine aroma, His voice, firm and kind ~it all surrounds me, fills me.   i am floating, drifting…

“No,” He says.  “You’re not attending to me,” and He flips me, quite suddenly He flips me, and i’m draped across His lap, ass in the air.

His hand lands on my ass before i quite realize what is happening, a sharp smack that takes my breath away.  A second follows quickly, and i begin to squirm.  With His other hand, He grasps my nipple, and holds on.

This effectively pins me down ~ if i squirm, it pulls on my nipple.  

“Stop,” He says.  “Hold still.  I want your attention, I want you to feel this.”  His hand comes down again, and this time it hurts even more, i cry out, and realize that it’s wet, His hand is wet.  

i try to raise my head to see what He’s doing, but of course that just tugs on my nipple, hurting me.  

“Are you paying attention, slut?”  He says.

“Yes, Sir, yes, Sir, i am,” i gasp, as His wet hand smacks my ass on the other cheek.  He continues, alternating cheeks, and i realize that He’s dipping His hand in something – a bowl of water, maybe? in between blows.  

He’s doing it steadily, and slowly enough that i have time to absorb each lick, anticipate the next one.  

i begin to accept it, to relax into it.

He pauses for a moment to slide His fingers inside my pussy, which is wet and hot.  “Such a slut,” He says.  “Such a slut.  Do you want to cum?”

His fingers probe deeper, and i can barely talk, but, “Yes, Sir, O ~ yes, please, Sir!”

Only He laughs, and the fingers are withdrawn.  My ass is burning, but He starts again, this time focusing on one cheek for several blows before switching.  Just when i think i can’t take it anymore ~ just then ~

He stops.  

“Do you think you can pay attention now?” He asks.

“Yes, Sir, i do, please Sir.”

He helps me turn back over, settle myself into position on His lap again.  But this time i am not drifting, not floating, this time, my mind is alert and focused completely on Him, on attending to what He is saying.

“You will be spanked,” He says, “Often.  To get your attention, for punishment, and for my own pleasure.  It’s ok if you like it, if it makes you hot, which ~” and His hand probes between my legs,  “~ which we know it does.

“When i’m finished, you will thank me, and kiss the instrument i have used on you, whether it’s my hand or the switch or the riding crop.”  

He holds His hand out, palm up, and i take it between my hands, raise it to my mouth, and kiss it gently.  On the palm first, then each of His fingers.  It is warm and still a little red from spanking me so fiercely.

“Thank you, Sir,” i say softly, and realize i mean it.

His thumb brushes my lips, “You’re welcome,” He says, and i can hear the smile in His voice.

“Sometimes,” He says, “I will have Diana or Selena whip you as well.”

A shiver runs through me, i think i hate this idea, and my pussy clenches, completely confusing me.

“As you know,” He says, toying with the necklace hanging just below my collar, the necklace with the three tokens hanging on it, “We will track any punishment owed to you, and that will be administered at the end of the day, before bedtime.

“Of course there will be rules and requirements, and we’ll talk about those later, maybe even tomorrow.  It’s enough for you to know now that the focus is on obedience.  If you do well, I may allow you to come back and work on service, but for now I just want you to learn to obey.  Is that clear?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say.

“When we talk about discipline,” He says, “Most people think of punishment.  But it also means training, training to correct or mold you, training to perfect your mind  or moral character.  Discipline is control gained by enforcing obedience, by insisting on order.

Is that clear, slut?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say.

“So we’ll regulate your food, and your exercise.  Control your orgasms.  Induce pain, and pleasure.  And we’ll help you meet some of your goals while we’re here.  But more importantly, we’ll work on ways to make sure you maintain that progress when you leave here.”

The door opens ~ Selena and Diana.  Diana grins, “I see she agreed.”

He says, laughing, “Of course she did.  She’s a delightful slut, and now she’s my slut.  Now, take her and get her cleaned up, please.  It’s almost time for dinner.”

“Clothes?” asks Selena.

He has pushed me off His lap and i’m standing, the three of them around me.  He stands too, look me over, considering.  i blush.

“No,” He says, “No clothes.  A corset, maybe.  Yes, a corset.  We’re having guests for dinner tonight.”

17 Responses to “Discipline (Part I)”

  1. Mick August 13, 2011 at 6:02 am #

    this girl does have trouble staying focused, doesn’t she?

    • aisha August 13, 2011 at 4:00 pm #

      @Mick – I know! I wonder if some Ritalin might help with that… lol aisha

  2. vanillamom August 13, 2011 at 7:26 am #

    a delightful new chapter in their relationship and then i read the last line and went *WHAT*??

    nice, nice, nice!!!

    when i came to, my nose was inches from my monitor and my eyebrows up in my hairline and and and….close followed by my surprise?

    glee.

    This is so awesome!!

    nilla

    • aisha August 13, 2011 at 4:01 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Well, you couldn’t be any more surprised than i was in your story when I realized that there was an enema going on!

      laughing…

      I’m glad you’re enjoying it!

      aisha

  3. Donna August 13, 2011 at 7:36 am #

    What a nice turn in the story. I am enjoying it very much.

    Donna

    • aisha August 13, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

      Thanks, Donna, I’m glad you’re enjoying it too – and not complaining about it… laughing… aisha

  4. Faithful August 13, 2011 at 9:53 am #

    ooohhhh.. a dinner party… I can’t wait 🙂

    ~faithful

    • aisha August 13, 2011 at 4:02 pm #

      @Faithiful ~ I know – exciting, isn’t it? laughing… aisha

  5. Bill August 13, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    Your twists are very good. Now we need to get you to write longer stories, you get the picture right and the anticipation going and then stop! Not that I’m complaining, OK I am!

    • aisha August 13, 2011 at 4:03 pm #

      Dear Bill,

      I’m so sorry – I guess it doesn’t make up for it that I pick up exactly where I left off the next day?????

      {grinning}

      aisha

  6. striving for peace August 13, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    I love the chapters — it gives us something to come back to day after day

    and seriously girl

    this is a great talent you have

    sfp

    • aisha August 13, 2011 at 4:04 pm #

      Thanks, Sfp. You know, it really is writing itself. Almost scary. But thank you very much, I’m glad you like it.

      aisha

  7. sky August 13, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    I love the story, Aisha. I am new to your blog and have gone back and read The Major from the very beginning! You truly have a gift for writing and keeping the reader enthralled! I recently wrote my DM a “corset fantasy” and got myself into all sorts of trouble (the good kind!) What’s NOT to love about a corset? I can’t wait to read more 🙂

    • aisha August 14, 2011 at 7:11 am #

      Thank you, Sky, for reading and for taking the time to comment! Then, thank you again for the kind words about my writing – I’m so glad you’re enjoying it.

      I’d love to read your corset fantasy – is it on your blog? I’ll have to go back and look for it….

      aisha

  8. Ali August 14, 2011 at 1:30 am #

    A beautiful story aisha. The Major is so much like my Master, lol. I love reading it. I hope it continues for…..well, forever i think might be long enough, *grins*

    • aisha August 14, 2011 at 7:12 am #

      Thanks, Ali. See, I knew I was that tiny bit jealous of you and your Master for a reason! But seriously, I’m so glad you’re enjoying it.

      aisha

  9. Giggling Bunny August 15, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

    I know this is fiction but I just have to say that this whole series has really helped me start to understand Discipline. I’ll be writing a post up about it in the future with what I’ve gleaned….and of course how I see myself fitting into it. Just wanted to say thank you =)

Leave a Reply

