Discipline (Part II)

14 Aug

i expect him to drop that bombshell and walk out, that is so his style, but He doesn’t.  Instead, He continues giving Selena and Diana instructions.

“The purple corset, i think.  Make sure you lace it tight enough.  And the heels to match, of course.”

i am standing there, stunned and silent.  Really, company for dinner??  And i’m going to wear a corset and heels, and nothing else?  He can’t be serious.

He turns to me then.  “Slut of mine,” and He pulls me to Him for a moment.   Fists His hand in my hair, right at the nape of my neck.  “Are you freaked out, little one?”

“Yes, Sir, just a little bit,” i say, but with His hand in my hair, pressed against Him, the rough fabric of His shirt rubbing my nipples ~ i feel myself slipping into that place of submission where anything can be ok.  i try to push back in my head ~

“Company, Sir?  Who, may i ask you Who’s coming?”

“Does it make a difference?”  His voice is silky, smooth, and i feel more anxious.

“No – no, um i guess not, um,” i gulp, “i just – i mean, what if it’s someone i know, or ~ is it a guy?  What if…” and my voice trails off.  i look at my feet.”

He tilts my head back, so i’m looking into His eyes.  

His voice is gentle.  “Have you not been naked at public events before?  Wasn’t that in front of strangers?    Some of whom were ‘guys.’ This is not even a first for you.  Have a little faith in me, my dear slut.”

i feel bad then ~ of course, He’s right, i have played in public, naked in front of strangers, and not felt bad about it.  Here i’ve just given Him control of me for a whole week and felt the joy of belonging, and now, minutes later, i’m already questioning Him.  

“i’m sorry…” i stammer, “i just…”

His hand in my hair tightens.  “Sorry?”

“For, um, for questioning you, for not trusting you…” my voice trails off, uncertain now.

“No.”  He shakes His head.  “No, i want you to ask.  Want you to question.  i don’t want you to hide anything, doubts or fears.”  He grins, “And then I’ll tell you to have a little faith in me, right?”

i smile back, so relieved,  “Yes, Sir.  And i do, you know i do, have faith in you.”

“Yes,” and He’s smiling too.  “Now,” He says, “I’m going to leave you to be prepared for this evening.  But first i want you to kneel down and kiss my cock,   Wait ~” as i had started to kneel, He stops me.

“Wait.  It is a three part greeting.  You will kiss my lips first, just a brief kiss, then my hand,  then you kneel and kiss my cock.   And you’ll use this greeting for the duration of your stay here, and at times, even after you leave.  Whenever i enter the room, before i leave the room, you’re to follow this process.  Is that clear?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, and i’m delighted.  This will be a perfect way to express my feelings for Him, the deep submission i experience with Him.

“Then show Me now,” He says.  “I have work to do before dinner.”

i rise on my toes to kiss His lips, just brushing His lips with mine. 

He nods His approval.

i take His hand in mine, turn it and bend to kiss the palm, wanting to make the brief contact a sensual caress.

“Good,” He says, patting my chin.

i kneel then, so i am on a level with His cock.  He unzips His pants, pulls His cock out, offers it to me, half-hard, laying on His hand.

i hesitate, not sure what He wants.  Leaning forward, i place my lips, slightly pursed, on the tip of His cock, laying a tiny kiss on Him, right there.

“Yes,” He says.  “Just like that, unless i tell you differently, that’s just right.  Now~~”

~~ He takes my nipples, one in each hand, and pulls upward, til i rise to my feet.  He presses my body to Him, and smacks me lightly a couple of times on the ass.

i purr and would have wriggled closer into Him, but He pushes me away, laughing… “No, slut.  No more.  Go with Diana and Selena.  Now.”

i’m laughing too ~ “Yes, Sir.”

And then He is gone, and Diana and Selena are smiling at me, watching me, and i suddenly feel very alone, naked and vulnerable.

13 Responses to “Discipline (Part II)”

  1. nilla August 14, 2011 at 8:40 am #

    excellent…tension and release and back to tension again…

    excellent wordcrafting–this story just sucks me in every single time…and that, my sister, is perfection.

    Hug,

    nilla

    • aisha August 14, 2011 at 6:58 pm #

      Thank you, ‘Nilla! Since you’re the queen of that whole suspense – tension – release – tension thing, I take that as a great compliment!

      love,

      aisha

  2. angel August 14, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    (soft smiles) Faith. It might be the most important thing we have.
    Beautifully done, again, my friend.

    • aisha August 14, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

      Thanks, Angel. Having wise friends is a real blessing too.

      hug,

      aisha

  3. Faithful August 14, 2011 at 10:17 am #

    more more more… please 🙂

    ~faithful

    • aisha August 14, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

      Thank you, Faithful – there’s more coming, for sure. aisha

  4. Ali August 14, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    okay…. *tapping foot* we need to discuss the length of these chapters. MUCH too short. *smiles* loving it aisha. great job

    • aisha August 14, 2011 at 7:01 pm #

      @Ali, You are too funny – I can totally picture you tapping away…

      But I thought I was doing really well today, considering we had big storms here yesterday, and I had no power and had to get dressed and leave the house to get coffee before I could even start this!

      laughing…but not kidding about the power!

      aisha

  5. Bill August 14, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    Love the three part greeting, must remember that. I also agree with Ali, way to short, and Nilla stay out of my head, your stealing my thoughts!

    • aisha August 14, 2011 at 7:05 pm #

      Thank you, Bill, I’m glad you liked the greeting part. I’ve had that in my head for the longest time, it’s nice to have it on paper. And really, I’m so glad you like it. 🙂

      aisha

  6. k August 14, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    Keeps getting better… Hm what’s for dinner I wonder, im picturing a long dining table and maybe quail, covered with silver plate-lids. Lol

    • aisha August 14, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

      Thank you, K – I think that’s what I’m picturing too, well, maybe not quail – would that be a healthy food choice? Laughing… but I never know what The Major’s up to.

      hugs,

      aisha

  7. Giggling Bunny August 15, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    I’m such a newbie that it’s interesting to read about some of these ‘protocol’ things 😉

Leave a Reply

