Discipline (Part III)

16 Aug

“Come on,” says Selena, “You know the drill.  In the shower.”

“Are youall going to do this all week?” i ask, stepping into the shower.  

Diana shrugs, “That depends on you.  At some point, you might earn the privilege of showering on your own.  In the meantime,” she grins, “you’re all ours.”

They wash me quickly, not roughly, but matter-of-factly, and shave me, just as they had the previous night.  Much to my dismay, they rouge me again, my nether lips and nipples, and my mouth.  i cannot imagine appearing like this in front of someone else.

Selena pulls on my nipples, hard, before applying the lipstick, and i feel a responsive twinge in my pussy.  i think i can smell my own juices.  She looks at me for a moment, smiles, before she finishes applying the bright coloring to my hard nipples.

“Who’s coming for dinner?’ i ask.  “Do youall know?”

They exchange a look, i don’t know what it means, but Diana shrugs and says, “Lots of people come to Him for advice on training their sluts.  What difference does it make who it is?”

As she talks, she unlocks the closet door, swings it open.   i gasp.  Hanging on the inside of the door is an extensive array of whips, crops, and floggers..    Selena laughs.  “You hadn’t seen the inside of the closet before?”

i shake my head, “no.”

There are clothes in the closet too, and Diana rifles through them; pulls out a corset.  The most beautiful purple corset you can imagine.  She hold it out to Selena, “This one?”

“Yes, that works, lets see if it fits, i think it will,” says Selena.

“Do you have different sizes?” i ask, wondering what kind of person The Major is.  Does He just kidnap random women all the time?  The thought makes me sad.

“Some different ones,” says Diana.  “They’ve been acquired over the years for parties, from parties.  Some of them are ours.  This one isn’t though.  This one He bought with you in mind.”

She puts the corset on me.  It doesn’t cover my breasts, it raises them, exposes them instead, the nipples pointing forward.  The color they’ve applied tonight has a purplish tinge, the color of the corset highlights it.

Selena begins to lace it, loosely at first, apparently making sure it’s coming together evenly, then Diana helps her as they tug on it, lacing it tightly.  

When they are finished, i am constricted.  i can breathe, of course, but i’m very much encased in the corset, it contains me.

“Now the shoes,” says Diana.  The shoes are purple too, high heeled and strappy.  The straps become laces, and they have me put each foot on a little stool while they criss-cross the laces up my legs, over the calves, finally tying them, rather like this:

Sexy High Heel Strappy Lace Up The Leg Sandal

Between the shoes and the corset, i appear to be all tied up.  They turn me so i can see myself in the mirror.  i am embarrassed and delighted.

The rouge between my legs and on my nipples so clearly draws attention there, and the corset is made to reveal and highlight those parts that we usually keep covered.  My waist, of course, looks slimmer, my legs longer ~ overall, i can’t help thinking i’m a fairly sexy wench.

They put a collar on me then; tonight it is a silver chain, like a dog’s choke collar.  The extra length of it lies in the hollow of my neck, cool and  heavy.  

They had taken off the necklace with the tokens on it, the 3 punishment tokens, but they add the tokens to the collar, dangling each one from a link on the chain.  There are two on one side, and only one on the other.  With little discussion, they agree to add a fourth one “for balance.”

“But,” i can’t help protesting, “But i didn’t do anything, He won’t think “that’s four,” will He?”

Diana rolls her eyes, Selena laughs, “Of course He will,” she says.

A wave of panic sweeps over me, this is so unfair, tears well up in my eyes ~ He will think i’ve been bad, He’ll be disappointed in me, AND omigosh, they could add as many as they like.  There’s nothing i can do about it.  i start to protest, “But that’s -” and i was going to say “not fair,” and i realize that’s ridiculous, this has nothing at all to do with fair.

They’re watching me, waiting, curious.  i don’t even know what expressions flit over my face as i take this in.  i gulp.  Fight back the tears.  Only then do i say, “i hadn’t ~ i hadn’t quite realized.  But of course, yes,   i am ~ i am ~ under your discipline too?” 

“Certainly you are right now,” says Diana gently, pinching my nipple, not so gently.

They finish putting chains on me, on my wrists and ankles.  i am a little dazed, not knowing what to expect next.

At last they are finished, satisfied with their efforts.  They point out the marks left on my ass from earlier, admiring them, and i realize that i agree, they are pretty.  i like the way they look.

“Pinch your nipples,” says Selena.  “Go ahead.  Hard.  Make them stand out.  Yes, just like that.  See how pretty they are?”  i’m embarrassed still, but she’s right, it is pretty.

“He wants to display you, you know,” says Diana.  “That means He’s pleased with you.  Proud of you. Don’t let Him down.” 

They attach the leash to my collar, and lead me out of the room.  Down a hallway, and into the room that is like a study.  He is seated in one chair, and for a moment, i am only aware of Him.  

He stands and they drop my leash, nudge me forward.  The leash dangles, i’m aware of it touching my pussy as i walk toward Him.  Some part of my mind notices the other man in the room, he has stood as well.  But i move toward The Major without a glance in the other man’s direction.

Nervous, hoping i do this right, i raise my lips to His.  Brush them lightly.  Take His hand and caress it with a kiss on the palm.  

i kneel then, and He takes out His cock, allows me to kiss it.  i long to do more, but He puts it away, sits back down.  The other man had already sat back down, and i wonder if he rose as a courtesy, as men sometimes do when women enter the room.  “Stay there,” says The Major, to me, and i remain kneeling in front of Him.

To the other man, He says, “I’ve not trained her to greet others yet.  That will come later.  And what you don’t want to do, what i wouldn’t do, is tell her to do something before I’m sure I have her unquestioning obedience.”  

He gestures to me then, motioning for me to come closer, and when i do, He allows me to sit at His feet, the corset keeps me from curling my body quite the way i’d like to, but i am as close to Him as i can get.  “Good girl,” He says.

And my heart is filled with joy.  My pussy throbs, i grin at Him, and a shiver runs through me.  Right here is exactly where i want to be.

18 Responses to “Discipline (Part III)”

  1. sin August 16, 2011 at 7:20 am #

    This is such a naughty story, about 18 different ways!
    sin

    • aisha August 16, 2011 at 10:56 pm #

      @Sin –

      I’m taking that as a compliment – thank you! laughing…

      aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf August 16, 2011 at 7:51 am #

    I wouldn’t be able to walk to feet in those shoes, lol!

    • aisha August 16, 2011 at 10:57 pm #

      @Sbf – I probably wouldn’t either anymore! This is why God made fantasies, right?

      aisha

  3. vanillamom August 16, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    all the sweet details, the corset…(ahhh, i love a corset for many things (but not always during sex…) because of that very feeling of containment and control)

    the color, the …word painting you prepared for us…stunning.

    and the shoes are killer!!

    Am i gushing? *grins*

    yes. and, uh, yes…

    nilla

    • aisha August 16, 2011 at 10:58 pm #

      Dear ‘Nilla,

      And I love that you love you this, love you gushing about it, um, in all ways!

      aisha

  4. Faithful August 16, 2011 at 9:25 am #

    fourth one for balance.. yikes!!

    ~faithful

    • aisha August 16, 2011 at 10:59 pm #

      @Faithful,

      Laughing… yes, I thought Selena and Diana were very clever – and a little mean – about that!

      aisha

  5. Andi August 16, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    I’m with faithful!! Four not fair lol

    • aisha August 16, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

      @Andi,

      Did someone tell you life was fair?

      lol, lol, lol, lol….

      aisha

      P.S. Clearly I’ve been up too long today, may be getting overly goofy…

  6. k August 16, 2011 at 10:42 am #

    I feel like I am there…her..you! -_-

    • aisha August 16, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

      @K,

      Cool! That’s just as it should be…

      aisha

  7. Bob the builder August 16, 2011 at 10:46 am #

    I realize this is fantasy, but I can picture you actually in that corset and shoes……and I like that picture. We can work on that.

    • aisha August 16, 2011 at 11:01 pm #

      Dear Bob,

      Thanks for the kind words…

      laughing… yeah, i thought i was too high maintenance…?

      aisha

  8. Bill August 16, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    You can build a word picture so well i can almost smell it, Keep them coming!

    • aisha August 16, 2011 at 11:02 pm #

      @Bill,

      Thank you so much. I will keep them coming – although really, maybe not tomorrow since it’s 11:00 and I’m still awake…

      aisha

  9. sky August 16, 2011 at 10:07 pm #

    “Good girl”, gets us EVERY TIME 🙂

    Love your story.

    • aisha August 16, 2011 at 11:03 pm #

      @Sky,

      NO doubt! I would go a long way for a “good girl.”

      I’m so glad you’re enjoying the story!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

