Discipline (Part IV)

18 Aug

{In case you’re just now starting to read this story, it actually starts with Here She Is and works its way through The Major before becoming Discipline.  Or you can just start here.}

It’s only then, happily settled in at His feet, that i notice the other woman.  She is on the floor too, at the feet of the Other Man.

Naked too, without even a corset.  Younger than i, i notice, with long black hair.  i’m shocked to realize that i’d been so intent on The Major that i hadn’t realized she was there.

She glances at me then, and i smile at her, a little tentative, a little embarrassed.  It doesn’t feel quite real somehow, both of us here naked at the feet of these men.  What am i thinking, letting myself be treated like this?

i’m beginning to think maybe i should do something, maybe i should tell Him i want to leave, when i feel His hand on my head.  Grasping my hair firmly, right there – right in that place at the nape of my neck.

That sends a shiver of pleasure through me.  And i feel myself slip, the rebellion stirring in me fades quickly as i relax into the sensations.

He’s talking to the Other Man, and i try to focus, try to listen.

“No,” He says, “I don’t want to take any of that away from her.  Look at her,” and i blush, i can’t meet his eyes, the Other Man’s eyes.  i glance at the other girl though; she’s watching me.  The Major continues.

“I want her to be successful,” He says, “Want her to do wonderful things.  Look ~” the hand in my hair tightens for a second, and then is removed ~ “Kneel up, slut of mine,” He says to me.  “First position.” 

i respond immediately, and am rewarded with a smile; His thumb brushes my lips.  “Look at her,” He says.  “She’s smart, and competent, she does all kinds of things well in her vanilla life.  Dommes it all over the place, actually.”

That makes me smile, the image of me Domming it all over the place, although i know He’s right, i do.  

“I like that,” He says.  “I want her to do all of that as well as it can be done, and I want to support her in those efforts.”

At those words, my heart opens to Him even more, in some way that i didn’t know was possible.  i’m overwhelmed with desire to ~ i don’t even know ~ desire to please Him?  That seems too mild.

Whatever the feeling is, it makes my pussy throb and a shiver runs through me.

“And then,” He says, “Watch this.”  He leans forward, takes a nipple in each hand, and pinches.  Hard.

i choke back a gasp.

“Yes,” He says.  “Hold still.”  

His hands pull and twist my tender nipples, and i struggle to hold still, to not pull away.  

“Look at me,” He says.  “I want to see your pain.”  

Obediently, i look into His eyes, and am lost in Him.

He releases my nipples after a minute.  “And then,” He says to the Other Man, “when she comes home ~ then she’s mine.  Then all that passion,all her energy is directed to pleasing me.  Obeying me.  What could be more beautiful?”

He picks up something on the table next to Him, and i realize, with dismay, that they’re nipple clamps.

My nipples are still distended, it’s easy to slip them on, one after the other.  They’re tweezer clamps.  He adjusts them so they’re painful, but not unbearable.

“Can you take that?” He asks.

i nod, “yes, Sir.”

“Ok, tell me if it gets to be too much.”  And He turns back to the conversation with the Other Man.  

He’s talking about pain, The Major is, and how it serves a purpose, increases a sense of submission and devotion, and arouses at the same time.   He refers to me as His slut, which delights me, but the pain of the clamps is a little distracting.

So i’m dismayed when He leans over and tightens the clamps.  Just a fraction tighter, but still.  “There,” He says, “Can you take that? Is that ok?”

i nod ~ speaking seems to be beyond me.  They hurt dreadfully, but i don’t want to let Him down.

“Good,” He says, stroking my cheek, “Good girl.  Let me know if it gets to be too much.”

i lose the thread of what He’s saying then, my attention is all on my nipples, my aching nipples.  i’m surprised, and a little dismayed, to realize i’m also very aroused.   My pussy aches.

Feeling empty and neglected, i desperately want Him to touch me.  

To fill my pussy.  Even my asshole, which still feels a little stretched and sore from the butt plug earlier, i want to feel Him there.

His voice fades in and out, i feel tears in my eyes.  It seems like i’ve been kneeling here in pain forever.

i’m vaguely aware that the other girl is watching me.  But only vaguely, and i don’t care, except i don’t want to let Him down in front of her, in front of the Other Man.

He leans forward again, begins to tighten the clamps.  “Sir?” i say, and He looks at me ~

raises an eyebrow.  “Just a little,” He says.  “Just a little, can you take a little bit more for Me?”

i’m chewing on my lip, trying not to cry, i manage to nod.

As He tightens the one on my left nipple, He says, “It’s ok to cry if you feel like it.  I don’t want you to move, but you can let the tears out.”

i whimper, and He begins to tighten the clamp on the right nipple.  Carefully, just a touch tighter.

A tear spills over.  He smiles, touches my face, traces the path of the tear.

“Look how beautiful she is,” He says to the Other Man.  “She’ll take this, accept this pain, for Me.  Because it pleases Me. And really, it’s her willingness to please, to push her own limits of what she can take, that pleases me most.”

He turns back to me, touches another tear on my cheek.  “Have you had enough?  Are you ready for them to come off?”

i want to scream, “O, hell yeah, get these suckers off me!” but i don’t.  i say, “Um, yes, Sir, please?”

And He says, “Really?  You want them off right now?  Don’t you think we should see if you can cum for me first?”

22 Responses to “Discipline (Part IV)”

  1. thesubmissivebf August 18, 2011 at 8:06 am #

    That was beautiful Aisha 🙂

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:04 pm #

      @Sbf

      Thank you!

      aisha

  2. Bill August 18, 2011 at 9:07 am #

    I love the way you set the word picture out. The two women on the floor and the men seated, very well done!

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:04 pm #

      Thank you, Bill! I’m glad you can see it…

      aisha

  3. perfectlips August 18, 2011 at 9:53 am #

    I was all ready to say, “very nice, very arousing — apart from the nipples clamps.” then I read the last sentence. Now all I can think is, “Ooh, … huh!? … oh …” you have my attention.

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

      @PL,

      Laughing… I’m glad I got your attention!

      aisha

  4. nancy August 18, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    Love this!!
    You wrote this perfectly.. I certainly felt her slipping under his hand .. beautiful.

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:11 pm #

      @Nancy,

      Thank you! I’m glad you could feel it…

      aisha

  5. greengirl August 18, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    This sounds stupid – because of course, it’s the nature of the beast – but i can soooo feel the wanting to succeed – to do what he asks – in the here and now and with my whole life. You’ve brilliantly portrayed this.

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:15 pm #

      @Gg,

      I don’t think it sounds stupid at all – I’m glad you got into it and could feel how bad she needs it.

      Thank you!

      aisha

  6. sin August 18, 2011 at 2:19 pm #

    I get this – in fact I think I live this. Beware of cumming with them on btw. Not that you have a choice.

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:20 pm #

      @Sin,

      Omigod – how can you – you tell me “beware of cumming with them on” and then ~~

      That is just no help at all.

      No help at all.

      aisha

  7. k August 18, 2011 at 6:01 pm #

    aisha, this captures so much of what D/s has been about for me. The whole dommeing it in RL and then the *How can I be letting Him treat me this way*…followed by the deep resounding *because This is the place where I can love, give all of me, and Be me, be His*

    Okie Doke yea yea im totally vanilla now. Sure sounds that way huh. Labels..

    Beautifully written post…

    K

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:30 pm #

      @K,

      I’m so glad it speaks to you.

      It is confusing, isn’t it? Don’t know if this made you less confused or more confused. Either way, I’m glad you liked it.

      aisha

  8. vanillamom August 18, 2011 at 6:31 pm #

    So fucking amazing…and beautiful…and hawt.

    wow.

    nilla

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

      Thank you, ‘Nilla!

      I’m so glad you like it.

      I love you.

      aisha

  9. Faithful August 18, 2011 at 7:43 pm #

    Aisha~ beautifully written and “because it pleases Me” is my favorite part. That captures it in 4 simple words.

    ~faithful

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:33 pm #

      @Faithful,

      Thank you – and I think that’s my favorite part too!

      aisha

  10. Sky August 18, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    Strong beautiful women Domming it in the real world – and strong beautiful women submitting completely to our Masters. What a wonderful world!

    Love your story!

    Sky

    • aisha August 18, 2011 at 11:38 pm #

      @Sky,

      Laughing.. it is beautiful, isn’t it?

      Thank you!!

      aisha

  11. Giggling Bunny August 25, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

    Oh wowies. I am fascinated by nipple clamps but haven’t played with them much.

    You describe things so well

    • aisha August 25, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

      Thanks, GB! It’s a lot of fun for me when you go through catching up on reading posts and leaving comments!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

