Discipline (Part V)

20 Aug

i am stunned.  

The clamps on my nipples hurt like hell, and He’s asking me if i want to cum?  Well, of course i want to.

Well, wait, there’s that Other Man and the other girl there, watching, is that a problem, do i care if i cum in front of them?

No, that’s the least of my concerns.

What if i can’t cum?  What if we try and i just can’t – what will happen then?

He’s watching, i think that my thoughts are clear on my face.  “Well, slut,” He says.  “Yes or no?”

“What if i can’t?  i don’t know if i can.”

“Of course you can,” He says.

i’m not completely convinced, but i want to be.  “Yes, Sir,” i say, “Then yes, please, i want to cum.”

He starts with a vibrator, a dildo.  i am already wet, and it slides inside me pretty easily, filling me, stretching me.

i moan.

He turns it on, He’s leaning forward, holding it inside me, and the pleasure radiates through my body.  i’m surprised to notice that i’m less aware of the clamps, that they hurt less than i expected now.

He takes my right hand and moves it to the end of the dildo vibrating inside me.  “Here,” He says.  “You do it.”

i put my hand on it, begin to move it inside me.  It feels incredibly good, and i’m thoroughly enjoying it ~

~ for a few minutes.  Then i realize, i’m no closer to cumming than i was when i started.  

Anxiety bubbles up inside me.

i knew it, i knew i wouldn’t be able to cum.

i’m wet, i’m plenty wet, juices are running down the inside of my thighs, i’m so wet.

And it feels good, i can’t complain.  i’m aware of the clamps, but they’re not as bad as i thought they’d be, they’re still not.

And i’m nowhere close to cumming.

This never happens to other people, i think.  Sin’s Master makes her do this all the time, and she always cums.

This thought is not consoling.

i move my hand so my thumb is rubbing my clit.  That feels good too, and i think, ahhh, here we go…

…but it fades back away.

Damn it.

What’s wrong with me?

He is watching me.  i’m not going to be able to do this.  

He’s going to be disappointed.

My nipples are numb.  My pussy is too, the juices still flowing, but the sensation is just not there.  i could do this the rest of my life, i think, kneeling here the rest of my life with this vibrating dildo inside me, and still not cum.

How come this doesn’t happen to other people?

And how long will i have to try?

“Sir,” i say, “i ~ i don’t think i can ~ don’t think i can cum.”

“No?” His eyebrows go up.  “Well.  Maybe ~ try this?”  And He hands me a tiny vibrator, “Put it right on your clit,” He says, leaning forward and pressing it into my hand.

“Yes, Sir,” i say, but i’m feeling skeptical, i don’t think it’s going to help.  i think i’m just numb down there, and it makes me want to cry.

i find my clit, place the vibrator on it.  

Useless.

i know it’s useless, and it is.  i think it’s probably my fault because i knew it wasn’t going to work.  Really, i made it not work, i guess.

i’m still moving my hips, trying to find the right spots… and it feels like i’ve been doing this forever.

 

He’s watching me, raises an eyebrow.

i shake my head, just the tiniest bit, no.  No, i’m not any closer.

He leans forward.

12 Responses to “Discipline (Part V)”

  1. Mick August 20, 2011 at 6:47 am #

    and I’m accused of cliffhangers?

    Mick

    • aisha August 20, 2011 at 9:17 pm #

      @Mick ~ laughing… um, yeah, I guess that might be a little unreasonable on my part. Sorry… aisha

  2. sin August 20, 2011 at 8:47 am #

    You say, “Sin’s Master makes her do this all the time, and she always cums.” I usually do but not always. And it often takes a long time, trying to get around the pain to the pleasure. Sometimes the pain gets so far ahead that it’s impossible. But if he wants you to cum, he’ll make it happen right?

    • aisha August 20, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

      @Sin,

      Well, that’s kind of a relief. I guess he’ll make it happen, I don’t know WHAT he’s going to do.

      laughing…

      aisha

  3. Andi August 20, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    For the sake of everything good, please have him help her! She/ you so Deserves this orgasm.

    • aisha August 20, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

      Thanks, Andi,

      I agree – I think I deserve it too…. but you know, it doesn’t always work out like that. I’m hoping it does this time.

      Thanks for the input!

      aisha

  4. Jazmine August 20, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

    *chants* too short, too short, too short…. *grins* can’t wait to read more aisha. fantastic as always

    • aisha August 20, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

      @Jazmine,

      Laughing… thanks so much! I’m glad you like it.

      Believe it or not, I finally got your new blog address on my blog roll! Still have the old one too.

      Love to read what’s going on with you.

      aisha

  5. vanillamom August 20, 2011 at 6:30 pm #

    geezuz…am i ever glad i didn’t read this before work this morning!

    what sin said is true…

    and my Master often makes me stop just before i cum…and then talks mundane shit until i lose the glow, and then tells me to fuck again…and it takes longer every time…and then finally he will relent and let me cum and OMG….

    its like becoming a Roman Candle….(its usually when i squirt, too, if thats not tmi-laugh-)

    and getting LIT all at onceand exploding through the pain and what was numb is suddenly so fucking alive and shaking and ….yeah.

    omg.

    and i won’t be able to read the next chapter until tomorrow night….urg!!!

    nilla

    • aisha August 20, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Omigoodness. What wonderful torture, huh?

      A Roman Candle – I love that idea. Right now I’m just hoping he gets me there someday!

      Hugs,

      aisha.

  6. vanillamom August 20, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOO THROWING CONFETTI (magical–it dissolves after midnight!!)

    Congratulations on hititng 50K heart-sister!!! well deserved too!!!!!

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

    nilla

    • aisha August 20, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      You are a wild woman, and I love you, heart-sister of mine! Yeah, I’m pretty thrilled too, actually…

      Thank you! 🙂

      aisha

Leave a Reply

