Discipline (Part VII)

24 Aug

i am getting used to so many things so quickly – Diana and Selena taking me to the bathroom and cleaning me up no longer seems very strange.  Of course i’m not allowed to touch myself, why would i be?

Smiling now, a post-orgasmic glow surrounds me.  i think that all kinds of things could happen and it wouldn’t faze me.

We finish in the bathroom, and they lead me to the dining room.  Selena holds the leash, Diana guides me with the tip of the crop, directing me to walk the correct distance behind Selena.  We move slowly, and occasionally she give me feedback on my posture and movements, encouraging me to move gracefully.

“He’s displaying you, you know,” she says, “So how you look and act reflects on Him.”  

“And on us,” says Selena, over her shoulder.   “If you look poorly trained, that makes it look like we don’t know what we’re doing.”

i want to protest ~ i’ve only been here one day, how well-trained could i be?  But i just nod.

As if she’d read my mind, Diana goes on, “Of course, you’re not well-trained yet, we’ve barely begun.  But you will be.”

She runs the crop down the back of my legs as she says this, and a shiver goes through me that shakes me.  i think my knees might buckle, but i manage to keep my balance.

She laughs.

We don’t go back to the sitting room, they lead me to the dining room.  The Major and the other man are already seated as we come in.  They stand as we come in, but this is only so The Major can take my leash, while the other man hands his girl’s leash to Diana and Selena, who lead her out the way we had come.  

The Major seats me, on the floor next to His chair.  There is a piece of plastic covering a small square, and He has me sit directly on that.  With the corset on, i sit very straight, and it’s a little uncomfortable.  i quickly discover that i’m actually more comfortable kneeling.

“Knees ok?” He asks.

“Yes,Sir,” i say, “A little sore, but not bad.”

He stands again, get a pillow from a pile in a corner, and places it on the floor in my place.  “Stand and stretch first,” He says.

i do, which feels good, even with the corset constricting my movement, it feels good to stretch my legs.

“Are your feet ok?” He asks.

“Yes, Sir,” i say, although they are uncomfortable.  Wearing heels for a long time always bothers me some now, but i’m used to it.  i don’t mind.

“Not hurting?” He insists.

“No, Sir,” i say, “Not really.”

“Not really?”

“Well, not much,” i say.

His eyebrows go up, “So the correct answer would have been ‘yes, Sir, my feet hurt, but not much.”

i grin.  “Yes, Sir, i guess that would have been more correct.”

“Down,” He says, and when i’m settled onto the pillow on the floor, he attaches my leash to a ring set in the floor.  Like i’m a dog, i think, but the idea doesn’t bother me.

He reaches in His pocket and pulls out a token, then another.  Dismayed, i feel Him attach them to the chain collar around my neck.  His hands brush my neck, and even that contact makes me shiver.

My pussy clenches.

“Complete honesty,” He says.  “If you tell me something doesn’t hurt and it does, you put yourself at risk.  You put me at risk.  i don’t want to damage you.  Is that clear, slut?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, hanging my head.

“Look at me, slut of mine,” He says, tilting my head back with a hand under my chin.  “For this week, you’re my property.  i take care of what’s mine.”

“Yes, sir,” i say, my pussy throbbing, juices running down my thighs.  Again.

“Good girl,” He says.

i have forgotten the other man is there until He says, Those are the tokens we were talking about?  You track any punishment she’s earned that way?”  

“Yes,” says The Major.  “She’ll wear them around her neck until the punishment is administered.  I’ve found that keeps her aware of her shortcomings, helps inspire her to do her best.”

i want to protest that i don’t need the reminder, that i would do my best regardless, but in my place on the floor, i am clearly not part of the conversation.  i remain silent.

“Does each token stand for a certain number of licks?” 

This idea startles me ~ a certain number?  No, surely not.  i have 6 tokens, surely that’s six strokes with the switch.

But ~ “Yes,” says The Major.  “Sometimes i let her help choose how many it stands for.  So i might have her roll the dice and multiply it by the number that comes up.”

“BUT – noooo,” the words are out of my mouth before i can stop them, and The Major looks at me, surprised.  No more surprised than i am though.  i would take the words back but it’s way too late, and He is laughing.

“You didn’t realize that?” He says kindly.

i shake my head, “No, Sir.”  And am dismayed as His hand reaches into His pocket and comes out with 2 more tokens.

“Yelling out ‘no’ is not acceptable, slut, but i suspect you already know that.”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, and i feel myself blushing with embarrassment.

“That’s ok,” He says.  “This will help you remember.” 

The metal circles attached to my collar lay cool against my skin, and i think, yes, for sure i’ll remember.

“That’s eight.” He says.  “So it could be eight, it could be sixteen.  Do you know your eight times tables?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, reluctantly.

“Maybe you could say them for us,” He says, smiling.  “Eight times one is… what?”

“Eight, Sir,”

“No, say the whole thing.  i want to hear you recite them. But wait, pinch your nipples first.  Look, you’ve let them get all soft.  That’s no good.  Pinch them, yes, like that, pinch them and pull them hard.

“Good girl.  Look how much prettier they are, standing out like that.”

i feel that tug -the direct line from nipples to pussy is pulled, and my pussy responds instantly.  i whimper, the pain and pleasure mix making me long for His touch.

“Now,” He says.  “Let’s hear your 8 times tables. Start over, eight times one is…”

Why is this hard to do?  i force the words out, “Eight, Sir.  Eight times one is eight.”

“That’s how many tokens you have, right?”

“Yes, Sir.”

“Ok, keep going.”

“Eight times two is sixteen.”

“Just pause to think about that for a second.  So it could be 16 strokes with the switch.  Or eight with the switch and eight with the crop  Now, go on.”

“Eight times three is twenty-four.  Eight times four is ~ is ~” but i’m thinking about twenty-four, how many that would be, could i take twenty-four?  

The Major laughs.  “Start over, please,” He says.  “Eight times one is…”

19 Responses to “Discipline (Part VII)”

  1. Litenthunder August 24, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    Roll the dice and multiply by the number that comes up. Hmmm. Why not just pick a number between 5 and 10? I prefer that. WEG

    • aisha August 24, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

      Litenthunder! Hi there – thanks for reading and for commenting.

      So you are into the idea of her rolling the dice, waiting hopefully to see where it lands – it’s own special kind of torment… I think that’s good information to have!

      aisha

  2. ewoman88 August 24, 2011 at 9:20 am #

    awww… for some reason this strikes me as so… sweet!

    I LOVE it 🙂

    • aisha August 24, 2011 at 7:52 pm #

      @Ewoman –

      Thank you ~ I’m not sure our girl is going to think it’s sweet, lol, – but i’m glad you’re enjoying it!!

      aisha

  3. Andi August 24, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    This made my stomach hurt. I can’t imagine knowing the licks would by multiplied.

    • aisha August 24, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

      @Andi ~

      I’m sorry! I hate that it made your stomach hurt… I don’t think our girl is very happy about it either. But I’m sure The Major will make it all bearable.

      aisha

  4. vanillamom August 24, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    OMG….thank goodness i know my times tables (up to the 8’s at least) pretty well….

    but yes. 24, 32,40? All at once? Yikes.

    devious.

    delicious.

    Gawd.

    nilla

    • aisha August 24, 2011 at 7:56 pm #

      Hi, ‘Nilla,

      Well, I would have agreed with you, that’s a lot, until I read Angel’s comment and ~ whew ~ that’s really a lot!!

      He is pretty devious, isn’t he? Laughing…

      aisha

  5. angel August 24, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    Have i ever mentioned that i absolutely, positively *cannot* even count during discipline, much less my times tables?
    Um. Gee. Yeah.
    The first time i was told to count out strokes, someplace around eighty, i lost count. Patiently, he said, “one,” and i was digging furiously in my brain to find the right count. “Eighty-one, Sir?” and he caned me. “One,” he said again, still patiently. “Um, seventy-one?”
    No. It took me atleast five strokes with the cane to come to the very slow, exceedingly slow, recognition that we had just stared over at One.

    So, yeah, i’d be there for the rest of my life. i’d need more than a week to figure out how to do basic math under pressure.
    Oddly, i am way better at quadratic equations than basic math.

    • aisha August 24, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

      @Angel,

      Getting to eighty and then starting over????? Yikes!! OMG. I’m totally impressed with your toughness. Or your obedience. Or something.

      And I’m not too bad at math, but I can’t even remember what a quadratic equation is!

      Um, thanks for the {really scary} story.

      aisha

  6. Faithful August 24, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    where is the damn calculator when you need it?

    i guess the Major doesn’t realize we are in the world of smartphone/computer assistance and therefore a submissive’s brain is better accustomed for other tasks- none of which has anything to do with mathmatical equations…

    ~faithful

    • aisha August 24, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

      @Faithful,

      LOL. Yeah, I don’t think The Major cares about your smartphone/computer assisted world. He’s an old fashioned guy – at least when it comes to discipline.

      Nice thought though.

      aisha

  7. little monkey August 24, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    Oh aisha, this chapter was so hot…

    How twisted, that a raving math-o-phobe, would get turned on by this.

    8 X 6 = Ow, Ow, OW!!!!

    • aisha August 24, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

      @LM,

      I’m glad that it turns you on!! Laughing… yes, 8 X 6 + OW for sure!

      aisha

  8. perfectlips August 24, 2011 at 7:01 pm #

    Seven times table backwards is the one. Try doing it standing on one leg with your eyes closed.

    For the closet geeks, work your way up the prime numbers.

    I’m enjoying your story, but tonight I’m drinking, so no serious comments.

    • aisha August 24, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

      Seven times table backward????? Good grief. Just for the record, I don’t see it happening.

      And I might be able to work my way up the prime numbers, but i’d have to think so long inbetween, it probably wouldn’t even count.

      I’m glad you’re enjoying the story – and just for the record, I don’t have any rules about not drinking and commenting… laughing.

      aisha

  9. perfectlips August 24, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

    (3 bottles of 青岛 only)

    • aisha August 24, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

      It’s especially ok if you’re only drinking 3 bottles of ~~ WHAT?

      hug.

      aisha

  10. Sky August 24, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    Love the torturous times table. I might do okay with 8’s but the 12’s would have me stumped. A nice twist, Aisha 🙂

Leave a Reply

