Discipline (Part VIII)

25 Aug

i start over – the torturous times tables ~”Eight times one is eight, eight times two is sixteen…” and this time He lets me get all the way through it.  i’m grateful for that.

The other girl comes back, and we are both sent to the kitchen to help.  He makes me take my shoes off first, the pretty purple CFM shoes that laced up my legs, and i’m grateful for that too.

The leash is still attached to my collar and He loops it up between my legs, and around my waist.   He attaches the clip to hold it in place.

With the corset on, the chain doesn’t actually touch my skin ~ except between my legs.  When i walk, i feel it, cold and hard, rubbing against the soft flesh.  Of course, the metal links are soon warmed up by the hot wetness between my legs, hotter for the constant contact with the leash.

To my dismay, there’s another man in the kitchen, this one wearing a white jacket and the trademark plaid chef’s pants.  He turns from the sink, looks me up and down.

i want to cover myself, but i don’t.  

“Naked sluts!”  He says with a grin.  “God, I love that about cooking here.”  I laugh, his charm is irresistible.  “I suppose He sent you to fetch and carry, not to take care of any needs I might have?”

He pauses, and i freeze, deer in the headlights, but he just laughs, “Here, girl, take this salad and carry it out there.  Please.”  As I turn, carefully holding a large crystal bowl, he says, “It’s just a treat to work here sometimes.  Look at that ass.”  

i blush and smile, and make my way back to the dining room.  

It’s an odd feeling, serving naked, the chain rubbing against my pussy as i walk.  At the first few steps i’d taken, it had worked its way into the crevice between my butt cheeks and nestled there.

i go back to the kitchen, and this time the chef hesitates before handing me a platter.  “Better pinch those nipples, girl,” he says, “Or you’ll be in trouble, won’t you?”  

i want the floor to open up and swallow me ~ i don’t even know why.  

“Unless you want me to do it for you?”  and he wiggles his eyebrows engagingly.

i laugh then, i can’t help it.  He is so matter-of-fact about it, rather as if he’d suggested i take the pepper grinder out with me.

“No, i guess – i guess i better do it myself,” i say, and i do, i reach up and pinch each nipple until they’re hard and standing out.  

It only takes a few seconds, but my pussy throbs, clenches in response.  i wiggle, rubbing against the chain more intentionally now, and the chef laughs.  

“O, pretty!” he says.  “Nice job.  Now here,” handing me the platter, “Take that out.”

When we’ve finished, Diana and Selena, the Major, and the other man begin passing the food around, serving themselves.

The other girl and i are locked back into place on the floor first.  

Instead of unfastening the leash, The Major leaves it around me and uses another length of chain to hook me to the ring in the floor.  The chain is comfortably warm now, and i position myself carefully so it’s not uncomfortable between my legs.  No matter how i move, it presses on me, rubs against the inner lips, stimulating my clit.

He feeds me by hand again.  Salad.  More vegetables, and some fruit.  A sip or two of wine, but mostly water to drink.  He strokes my face, rubbing His thumb across my lips, penetrating my mouth for a moment, or grasps my nipple, pinching gently, as often as He gives me another bite.

i’m lost in the sensations, all of them.  Food and wine and touch, i am completely taken.  

15 Responses to “Discipline (Part VIII)”

  1. thesubmissivebf August 25, 2011 at 8:00 am #

    Just so you know I am enjoying every passage you post.

    🙂 Thank you

    • aisha August 25, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

      Thanks, Butterfly, for the encouraging words!

      aisha

  2. Tipacanoe August 25, 2011 at 8:29 am #

    Sounds to me as if you would love to live this story. It is very very good. Tip

    • aisha August 25, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

      Hi, Tipacanoe ~

      Thanks for the kind words about my story.

      You know it’s interesting, what you say about it sounding like I’d love to live this story. There is some stuff going on with me and this story for sure, but I don’t know if I want to live it or if it’s just expressing some deep desires I have in this particular frame.

      I think I’m doing some significant psychic work with this story, which seems to flow from some place deep inside me. Astute observation on your part.

      aisha

  3. lovehurts3 August 25, 2011 at 8:29 am #

    I think you need to gather all your stories together so they make a whole – Nilla can show you how I bet. Not that I think you are done. But just so they are readable in order.

    • aisha August 25, 2011 at 8:49 pm #

      Hi, lovehurts,

      Thanks for reading, and for commenting!

      That’s a great suggestion – I’ll do that. Particularly since this one has been going on practically forever! But yes, I’d like to gather all the Training School ones, cause I haven’t finished that, and even the “Come here” ones.

      Thanks, again,

      aisha

  4. Faithful August 25, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    I love that he is feeding you healthy food….

    the chef sounds like a creepy guy (just sayin)

    ~faithful

    • aisha August 25, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

      @Faithful,

      I know! Me too! I am soooo losing weight! And you know, orgasms burn a bunch of calories too, well, like 60 per, so that helps too!

      Noooo, the chef was cute and very fun, I liked him. lol.

      hugs

      aisha

      • sin August 26, 2011 at 6:25 am #

        I liked the chef too!

  5. vanillamom August 25, 2011 at 2:27 pm #

    This just keeps getting better and better…..that scene in the kitchen with the chef? Priceless. Funny, and sweet, and a bit of a nasty thrill, a stranger seeing her nekked and primed.

    You have the perfect way of ‘seasoning’ a story, m’dear! And i, for one, am enjoying every single morsel.

    nilla

    • aisha August 25, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Thank you, ma’am! Since you are still Queen Storyteller, I’m flattered! And glad you enjoyed the chef.

      smiling…

      aisha

  6. sin August 25, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    I like your story – I find it sensual, and erotic.

    • aisha August 25, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

      Thank you, Sin! I have to admit, I do too, I’m enjoying writing it immensely.

      aisha

  7. ewoman88 August 27, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

    the image of being fed, bite by bite, shent shivers down my spine 🙂

    • aisha August 28, 2011 at 8:23 am #

      @Ewoman ~ yeah, it does me too…. thanks – and hoping all is well with you today and that you have power!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

