Discipline IX

26 Aug

After dinner, The Major and the other man linger over coffee and brandy.  As if from a great distance, i hear them talking.  Then The Major stands up.  “Let’s take the sluts for a walk,” He says, and the other man readily agrees.  

“Here,” He says to me,  “The corset  comes off to walk, i want you to be able to breathe.  Diana, will you take her to the bathroom please, she probably needs to go anyhow.”   

He’s right, of course, and it’s a relief to be in the bathroom.  Diana unhooks the leash, which He had left in place, pulled up between my legs. Once i’ve emptied my bladder, she unlaces the corset and helps me take it off.

It has left marks on me, indentations from pressing on my skin.  i hate to see it removed, and feel so much more exposed and naked now.

They let the other girl visit the bathroom too, and then give me some socks and tennis shoes – my own tennis shoes that had been in my car.  It seems odd to see them here, they look out of place.  i’m appalled at the idea of wearing them while i’m naked, certain this is not going to be a good look for me, but no one asks my opinion.

When we’re ready, the other girl and i both wearing tennis shoes, cuffs, collars, and leashes, The Major takes my leash.  i move into position beside and slightly behind him.  

“Heel,” He says ~~

~~ and a wave of humiliation and lust runs through me as i follow.

We head out the front door, and then around to the back of the house briskly.  Down a path through the woods, to a clearing.  The air is just slightly cool on my skin.  It feels odd to be naked outside, but not unpleasant. The house seems to be isolated enough that no one is likely to wander into us.

The clearing is large; and i gasp at the riot of colors.  Bushes and flowers bloom.  Red and purple, vibrant green…  i notice there are benches, even a picnic table.    

 A tire swing hangs from a tree, and i spot other swing-like chairs hanging in different parts of the garden.  It is just beginning to be dusk, and little lights are coming on at the ends of the garden.

It’s a large area, and it takes me a minute to realize there is a walking track in the middle of it all.  He heads directly to the track.

He sets a comfortable pace as we start, and i have little trouble matching my pace to His.   He leaves some slack in the leash, and i’m able to maintain my position pretty well.

We circle the track twice and then stop.  “Let’s take them off leash,” says The Major, “I want my slut to do at least 4 more laps before we call it a night, but I’m ready for a break.”

“Good idea,” says the other man.   “You know, we could leash them together, that would be pretty, wouldn’t it?”

“It would,” says The Major, looking from me to her.  They do it then, clip the two leashes together, so the chain swings between us.  

The rush of lust, mingled with humiliation, is familiar now.  i lower my eyes.  

The Major laughs.  “Very pretty,” He says.  “Start walking.  Wait, let’s see, it took us about 5 minutes to do the loop, let’s see if you can cut that down a little, say between 4 and 4 and a half minutes.”

He glances at His watch.  “Go.”

We start off, and i’d like to talk with her, but i can’t think of anything to say.  i mean, what do you say to a naked stranger when you’re both wearing collars, attached to each other by a chain leash, and under some pressure to move quickly?

So we walk.

As we circle around, i see The Major and the other man settled on a bench.  As we come back by them, He stands, checks His watch.  

“Good,” He says, “Right at four and a half, see if you can get it down to four this time.”

So we move faster, and i’m noticing my body, not even thinking of things to say to her.  It’s odd to feel the air on my skin, on my breasts and my ass particularly.  We walk.

Of course, he wants us to up the pace for the third trip around, and i’m getting tired as we finish that third circle, coming in at 3 minutes and 45 seconds.

“A little slower this time,” He says, as we start the fourth lap.  “We’re doing a cool down this time.”

This time, as we get to the far side of the track, i say, “i wish i could think of something to say to you.”   But she just shakes her head, ‘no,’ in response.

So we finish as we had begun, in silence. 

As we finish, The Major greets us, unhooks the leash so she can go to the other man. He runs a hand over my back and breasts.  “A little sweaty,” He says.  “Good.”

He has me open my legs so He can slide His finger in my pussy, “And a little wet,” He says.  “Also good.”

We head back to the house.  Diana and Selena come out just as we approach it, they are carrying towels.  

“O, good,” says The Major, “You read my mind.  Hose them down, please, they’re a little sweaty.”

i’m afraid they are actually going to use a hose on us, so it’s a relief to see there a huge outdoor shower stall.  It has four shower heads, although of course we only need two, and Diana and Selena make short work of washing, drying and putting lotion on us.

i realize suddenly that i’m tired.  Hard to believe that i’ve only been here a day.  It feels like a lifetime.

Fresh and clean, cuffs and collars reattached, we’re led back to the house.

The Major and the other man are in the living room, sitting room, whatever it is.  The Major stands when i come in, moves toward me.  

“My slut,” He says, smiling.  He grasps my hair, tilts my head back, and kisses me.  i am reeling from the kiss when He pulls back.

“Finish greeting me,” He prompts.  Flustered, i hesitate ~

~ and then He holds out His hand, and i remember.  Respectfully, i kiss the palm of His hand, knowing that this hand will punish me soon.

With even more respect, i kneel in front of Him.  He allows me to kiss His cock, and i let my lips linger for a second, before He pulls it back away.

He nods, “Good.”  Smiles, “Now i greet you.”  He pinches my nipples, twisting pulling til i whimper.

A hand between my legs probes, dipping inside me and back out.  i moan.

“Turn around,” He says, “And bend over .  Offer your ass.  Yes, like that, not too far over, just put your hands on your knees.  There.  Yes.”

i expect a swat, but He rubs my ass instead, stroking it.  “I’ll leave marks tonight,”  He says, “when I punish you.  It’s about time to roll the dice.  Are you ready?”

14 Responses to “Discipline IX”

  1. K August 26, 2011 at 6:46 am #

    Just catching up on the past few days of The Major aisha…wowsa. I’m still stuck on the “say your 8 times tables..” mmmm. And Him making you cum over and over. Sounds good to me:)

    Thanks for the morning pick-me-up!

    K

    • aisha August 26, 2011 at 7:05 pm #

      @K,

      …laughing… i’m so glad you like it!!

      aisha

  2. vanillamom August 26, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    ahhhhh…..its’ still ZNN day here and now i’m all heated and sweaty myself, and relief is hours and hours away…

    so. freaking. amazing.

    FABULOUS…!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    nilla

    • aisha August 26, 2011 at 7:05 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Thank you… glad it’s still getting to you… sorry it’s ZNN day! But I guess you’re getting used to it now?

      laughing…

      aisha

  3. sky August 26, 2011 at 12:28 pm #

    oh no, not the dice rolling again! LOL The Major certainly has a wicked wicked mind.. (love it!)

    • aisha August 26, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

      @Sky,

      …laughing… He really does, doesn’t he???

      aisha

  4. Tipacanoe August 26, 2011 at 8:43 pm #

    dice as in plural? the number could be much higher than she thought. Excellent. Tip

    • aisha August 26, 2011 at 9:59 pm #

      @Tip,

      I know!! I thought of that ~ my mother was a grammarian and a Latin student, I know a die from some dice, and He’s said “dice” every time ~ but I don’t think it’s occurred to The Major’s slut yet…

      … what a shock it’ll be. Poor girl.

      Thank you – you know I’m so glad you’re enjoying it.

      aisha

  5. perfectlips August 27, 2011 at 6:52 am #

    Socks and tennis shoes!? Stanton would be turning in his grave!

    The Major’s friend with his own pet slut is a very nice touch: the humiliation and excitement, pride perhaps, of having an audience. I do hope they’re not just scenery: remember what Chekhov said about the revolver.

    PL

    • sin August 27, 2011 at 8:19 am #

      Hmm, I don’t think I know what Chekhov said about the revolver?

      Steamy story. I like this segment of it, its the exposure here I think…

      • aisha August 27, 2011 at 8:35 am #

        I don’t either – or just vaguely – thank goodness for Google~

        “One must not put a loaded rifle on the stage if no one is thinking of firing it.” Chekhov, letter to Aleksandr Semenovich Lazarev (pseudonym of A. S. Gruzinsky), 1 November 1889. “If in the first act you have hung a pistol on the wall, then in the following one it should be fired. Otherwise don’t put it there.” From Gurlyand’sReminiscences of A. P. Chekhov, in Teatr i iskusstvo 1904, No. 28, 11 July, p. 521.[1] “If you say in the first chapter that there is a rifle hanging on the wall, in the second or third chapter it absolutely must go off. If it’s not going to be fired, it shouldn’t be hanging there.” From S. Shchukin, Memoirs (1911)

        I LOVE google

        aisha

  6. aisha August 28, 2011 at 8:28 am #

    And ~ @PL ~ I don’t know who Stanton is either, and google was no help, unless you mean Elizabeth Cady Stanton, the abolitionist and feminist. Regardless, no one could have been more appalled than I at the whole naked with socks and tennis shoes thing. It’s just wrong.

    Possibly the most humiliating thing that’s happened to His slut so far!

    laughing,

    aisha

    • perfectlips August 28, 2011 at 8:43 am #

      Eric Stanton, bondage cartoonist from Olden Times. Generally had dominant females (with male or female subs) so perhaps not your taste. Not mine either I hasten to add! e.g.:

      http://www.google.com/search?q=eric+stanton&tbm=isch

      Your two sluts leashed together on their track reminded me of a story um a friend showed me which had ladies trotting around in bits and bridles.

      Very exciting and um thought-provoking story!

      PL

      • aisha August 28, 2011 at 8:58 am #

        O, cool. Thanks. I’ll have to go look him up.

        Thanks, PL, I love your comments, you give me so much to think about. And yes, somehow I had that image too, of a pair of horses trotting around the track.

        Funny, because I would say with honesty that I’m not into pony play or any kind of pet play, and yet images pop up. On the floor, being fed by hand from the table.

        Yes. Interesting stuff, our minds.

        hugs,

        aisha

Leave a Reply

