Discipline (Part XIII)

3 Sep

Kneeling in front of Him, i caress Him with my lips, lick the shaft of His cock, encircle the head with my mouth.  His cock was half hard, but quickly becomes fully hardened.  Slowly, lovingly, i take Him into my mouth, relaxing my throat to take Him deeper.

He moans, and grasps my hair, pushing Himself yet further into me.  It’s not the caress of my lips He wants tonight, He presses His full length into me, hitting the back of my throat, making me gag.

He pulls back then, but only for a moment, sliding back into my mouth, fucking me slowly in long strokes.  He ignores the tears running down my cheeks, and i do too, working on staying relaxed so i can take Him deeper.

i had wanted to make Him cum, but He pulls out.  “Second position,” He says, and it take me a second, i’m distracted by the taste of His cock, lingering in my mouth, the smell of Him in my nostrils, i want more, but~

~i do remember and turn, on my knees, head to the floor, so my ass is raised.  Fingers thrust into me, feel the wetness between my legs, my juices running down my things.  

His cock, pushing at the entrance, the tip sliding into my pussy, making me gasp.  i try to push back, but He pulls away, leaving me empty for a moment, then thrusting just the tip of His cock back into me.

i whimper ~ the sensation fills me as He moves a little deeper, before pulling almost all the way out again.  i thrust my hips back, trying to capture Him, but,

“Hold still, slut,” He says.

i don’t want to.  i want to feel His cock pounding into me.  But i have learned some lessons.  i hold still.

i hold still and let Him torture me with the rhythm of slow thrusts, each one a little deeper, and then withdrawal, back, back, almost sliding out ~ and in again.  Slowly, certainly.

And then, just when i think i can’t stand it any more, He pulls out completely.

“Roll over,” He says.

i roll, gladly, onto my back.  He pushes my legs back toward my chest, leaving my pussy gaping, exposed, waiting.

The length of His body against me, His cock thrusts deep inside me, filling me completly.

I cry out.  

The waves of sensation are almost overwhelming.  He is braced against my legs, pounding His cock deep and hard, and i’m making noises, grunts and moans, and

He drives me up and up til i crest again,

and the world stops ~~ just me and Him, His cock inside me, my pussy clenching, i tremble ~

over the top and down again.

My pussy clenches, tightly holding and releasing, holding and releasing His cock and then He is cumming too ~ over the top, He cries out, pounding deep inside me…and then stopping ~ that frozen moment of release, hot cum filling me…  

And He half collapses, resting on me for a long minute

while i stoke His ass, caress Him, squeeze Him with my pussy, milking the last bits of cum out of Him.

His body is heavy, and i welcome it, knowing that He’s relaxed because i’ve pleased Him.

Then He rolls off me, pulls me close so we’re spooned together.  i cuddle into Him, at home.

It occurs to me that this is the second night He’s fucked me on the floor and cuddled me without bed or pillow.  My eyes close, i sigh contentedly and would have drifted off to sleep, but ~

“Come on, wake up, I’m taking you to bed,” He says, pulling me back to the moment.

He helps me get up and leads me by the hand back to the bedroom, where He lets me brush my teeth and use the bathroom before

tucking me into bed.  Pulling the sheet up around me.  He sits on the side of the bed, stroking my cheek.  

“Sleep tight, baby,” He says.  “Tomorrow we’ll design the rest of your schedule.  Go ahead and close your eyes, I’ll tell you what we’re going to do.”

So i do, i close my eyes, and i’m drifting.  i can hear Him, as if from a distance.

“First, a spanking,” He says.  “To start your day off right.  Then some coffee.”

“No coffee first?” i murmur, thinking that will be hard, and He laughs, “No, spanking first, then coffee.”

“mmmmm,” i say, drifting again.

“Some time for meditation.  

“Then breakfast, just a little fruit, i think.  Then some sexual exercise, i haven’t decided what yet.  Certainly, we will stretch your asshole more, preparing you for tomorrow night.”

That gets my attention, but in the moment doesn’t alarm me.  i want that, want to be prepared for Him, want Him to use me.  i want all the things He’s offering me.

“Then some real exercise, just like today, with Diana and Selena.  A shower and clean up.”  His voice is rhythmic, as if He’s telling a story, soothing me.

” Then, and here’s where tomorrow will be a little bit different, then we’ll work on some of your goals.   An hour or so before lunch, and most of the afternoon will be focused on the things you’ve been putting off doing.  The things you need to do for yourself.”

“Mmmm,” sleepy, i’m so sleepy, it sounds like a good plan.

“Then you’ll be prepared for the evening, for more training.  Sound good?”

“Mmmmhmmm,” i say, still drifting.

“Tomorrow night, i’ll fuck your ass.  And we’ll probably have company again.  We’ll have to talk tomorrow about how much involvement you’re willing to have with other people.”

10 Responses to “Discipline (Part XIII)”

  1. thesubmissivebf September 3, 2011 at 7:26 am #

    Glad you are back 🙂

    • aisha September 3, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

      Thanks, Butterfly! 🙂

  2. Jazmine September 3, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

    it’s kind of bizarre how much the major sounds like my Master in the way he talks to her. or maybe my Master sounds like him? lol either way, the tone, the things he says, the mannerisms…so familiar. and so wonderful.

    • aisha September 3, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

      @Jazmine,

      Well, that’s pretty cool! Hmm. So he’s believable, huh? And your Master must be something special, cause I know The Major is!

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. Cocktoy September 3, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    This is very similar to the training I am going through at this time, trying to learn to be a cocktoy for Sir R. However she is doing better than I. Less mistakes.

    • aisha September 3, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

      @Cocktoy,

      Well, that really is neat. I like the idea that there is a realistic feel to it.

      And, you know, I suspect it’s easier to do really well on paper… I’m sure I’d be much more difficult IRL.

      lol.

      aisha

      • sin September 4, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

        I think it’s a fairly realistic feel ( though deliciously erotic) but, as Cocktoy points out, less mistakes than my experience of D/s.

  4. sky September 3, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    Sounds like you will have sweet dreams as you drift off to sleep with your Major’s voice…

    Take care, Sky

    • aisha September 3, 2011 at 6:07 pm #

      @Sky,

      Yes, that is a lovely way to fall asleep, isn’t it?

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. vanillamom September 9, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    if my fingers were on the monitor, they would have been singed…that’s how hawt this was!!!

    Like…wow.

    Which part was best?? um…all of it.

    So. Fucking. Awesome.

    i’m looking forward to MOAR ….por favor??

    nilla

Leave a Reply

