Reporting In…

4 Sep

Coming to you live from My Real Life, we have this update in late-breaking news… 

Yes, last night was my date with ~ well, we had been calling him MD for Mystery Dom, but He is now officially Sir X.  Laughing… yes there’s a story behind it, but not even a kinky story, and I haven’t asked permission to share it, so i won’t.

Ok, so yesss, i had a really good time.  We had dinner, and talked, and went someplace else and had a glass of wine ~ well, i did, He had a coke ~or a diet-coke, i don’t remember now ~ and we talked some more. 

Then we went out to His car, and didn’t talk much for a little while.

By then it was well after eleven o’clock, and He sent me home.

My friend, Litenthunder, texted me already this morning, and, after sort of checking that i was ok and in fine spirits, wanted to know if Sir X and i  had engaged in more intimate oral activities than kissing ~ only of course, he put it a little more crudely.  

Actually, he said, “You blow him?”

Not that it was actually any of his business, but i said, “noooooo.”

And here’s the thing.  My sense of Sir X is that if He’d wanted the evening to end that way, He would have managed the first parts of the evening very differently, and i probably would have ended up begging Him to let me.

He’s really smart.

This is a man who savors.  Who knows how to plan.  Who likes to scope things out before He acts.

We are very different from each other, and we are kindred spirits.

So i don’t know where this path with Him goes, but i need to find out.  There’s a clear sign at the crossroads:

THIS WAY

16 Responses to “Reporting In…”

  1. K September 4, 2011 at 8:20 am #

    Glad you had a nice time : )

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

      Thank you, K! aisah

  2. thesubmissivebf September 4, 2011 at 8:27 am #

    Happy Hapy Happy!!!
    Nothing sexier than a man who plans, plots and plays with your mind – deliciously yummy.

    Have fun and enjoy – I am here cheering you on 🙂

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

      Thanks, Butterfly – you’re so right. And I appreciate the encouragement.

      aisha

  3. striving for peace September 4, 2011 at 9:04 am #

    mmmm — not that we don’t want more chapters of the major — but — I hope to hear much much more about Sir X

    sfp

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

      @Sfp,

      Yes, I hear what you’re saying, and I’m pretty sure there will be plenty of Sir X to come.

      aisha

  4. Sky September 4, 2011 at 9:20 am #

    Sounds like you had a lovely time together 🙂

    Take care
    Sky

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

      Thanks, Sky – We really did, well, i did, and the things he’s said today, and last night, lead me to believe he did too.

      See how cautious I am?

      laughing…

      aisha

  5. Jazmine September 4, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    I’m so glad you had a good time and that you want to see him again. 🙂 hugs

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

      Thanks, Jazmine, I sure appreciate the good wishes and the hugs!

      aisha

  6. nilla September 4, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

    having a rare moment of connectivity here at camp (yes, in Maine!!)…so glad i got to read this post.

    Seems like a good time was had by all…and there is nothing to rival that feeling of delayed …..want? need? all of it.

    So glad you are enjoying the journey…

    nilla

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      At camp ~ in Maine, huh? But I guess there aren’t any kinky campers around, at least not any that you know of. Too bad.

      Yes. We did have a good time, and I’m looking forward to more.

      Wow.

      How’s that for brave and bold?

      hugs,

      aisha

  7. sin September 4, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    Hmmm… I wonder what that sign means.

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

      @Sin,

      LOL… who knows? Only time will tell…

      hugs,

      aisha

  8. Litenthunder September 5, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    Well I’ll be. Not quite sure what to say here. Not that I’m speechless. Just have a lot of comments and I’m having a difficult time choosing one. I think I’ll be a nice guy and say I’m happy for ya. Has anyone seen my wooden hairbrush?

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 4:50 am #

      Hey, Darlin’,

      That was very sweet of you – to be a nice guy and be happy for me… But then you are a sweet, nice guy, even if you try to pretend you’re not sometimes, I know better.

      And um, no, I haven’t seen your wooden hairbrush…

      aisha

Leave a Reply

